Apple Auto And Truck Care Inc


Overall Rating 4.67/5Overall Rating 4.67/5Overall Rating 4.67/5Overall Rating 4.67/5rating 4.67

147 Reviews

95% Would Recommend
Latest Review 28 days ago
Stephanie S. on 09/26/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Stephanie said the employees listed an issue with her vehicle on her receipt. They did not speak with her about the issue and she discovered it at a later time.
Vehicle: Hyundai Veracruz
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/21/2017
Review Created: 09/26/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Michael A. on 09/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Michael said the business did a good job and it was done in a timely manner.
Vehicle: MINI Cooper Hardtop
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/19/2017
Review Created: 09/25/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
SEBASTIAN F. on 09/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
Fast and professional service!!!
Vehicle: Honda Odyssey
Service Date: 09/22/2017
Review Created: 09/23/2017 05:54 AM
JAMES E W. on 09/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Work on my Honda Accord"
Attentive staff and fast work. Friendly too.
Vehicle: Honda Accord Sdn
Service Date: 09/14/2017
Review Created: 09/16/2017 12:51 PM
Marceline R. on 09/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Marceline said she made an appointment with this business. The staff was ready for her and they took care of her right away.
Vehicle: Mazda Mazda3
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/25/2017
Review Created: 09/13/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
ERNEST M. on 09/09/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
"The workers were friendly and real."
The problem I had a bad sensor and a check system, ture pressure indicator light on. It was fixed when I left, but it was broken again before I reached my house.
Vehicle: Lexus GS 350
Service Date: 08/18/2017
Review Created: 09/09/2017 03:51 AM
MARIA M. on 08/28/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"Won't be coming back"
Had the ac fixed next day I notice how smoke would come out from the filter as well as the car overhearing which never happen before. Went back for them to tell me that the radiator needed to be replaced because the ac was working too strong. Mind you while they were fixing my ac the man name Víctor came out to tell me that the radiator fluid was low. Didn't know why it would be since it hasn't over heated in years. As well telling me everything around it was good. Wish they could of came straight forward and tell me they messed up but would had rather lose a customer and charge me to get it fix. Won't be coming here again.
Vehicle: Honda Accord Sdn
Service Date: 08/03/2017
Review Created: 08/28/2017 10:07 PM
Maria M. on 07/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Maria said she is a repeat customer of this business. They are professional and do good work, advising her of possible future work that will be needed.
Vehicle: Honda Accord Sdn
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/27/2017
Review Created: 07/30/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
KAREEM W. on 07/29/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"Job half done, didn't feel they really wanted to fix my truck"
I feel that the tune up I needed could have been done, but wasn't because maybe it was too strenuous and time consuming. I was told my plugs froze and could break off in the motor and I would have to buy a whole new engine. I investigated the situation and came to find out there's a tool called broken spark plug remover and that will solve that problem. Also after I picked up my vehicle the next day from the shop my breaks was squeaking and it was a lot of oil resembling rainbows on my truck windows. I came for help and a little consideration :(
Vehicle: Ford Expedition
Service Date: 07/22/2017
Review Created: 07/29/2017 05:51 AM
Seth K. on 07/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Seth said the service from this business was good.
Vehicle: Mazda CX-9
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/16/2017
Review Created: 07/26/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
MARY H. on 07/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Apple Auto is the place to go!"
Really. I normally don't write reviews of services I rely on but a week ago I had a scheduled appointment at Apple to get my annual State Inspection and to benefit from a "special', the tune up and more at half price. As always I waited for my car while the work was being done and all was done in the hour. The drive from Manhattan to Apple has been more than worth it for five + years, recommended by a friend who has been an Apple customer for several years. The prices are good, the work reliable, the entire crew attentive, responsive to questions, courteous and friendly. ....I drive away from Apple with peace of mind, confident that work done was needed, without any inflation of prices.
Vehicle: Toyota Corolla
Service Date: 07/17/2017
Review Created: 07/21/2017 11:04 AM
Urani L. on 07/12/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Urani said he would recommend this business to others.
Vehicle: Acura TSX
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/08/2017
Review Created: 07/12/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
DESIREE M. on 07/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"quick service"
quick service
Vehicle: Ford Escape
Service Date: 06/29/2017
Review Created: 07/01/2017 01:41 PM
HAKKI H. on 06/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Happy customer "
They are ver friendly and fast.
Vehicle: MINI Cooper
Service Date: 06/26/2017
Review Created: 06/30/2017 08:42 PM
TIM D. on 06/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellant service and Communication."
Apple Auto has brought my used Subaru back to life with a professional rebuilt motor installation. These guys are pros. Their meticulous and highly skilled. They were careful to walk me through the process with parts and service, and I never had a doubt about their integrity, unlike a certain large Subaru dealership in NYC, where as a customer, I was mistreated several times. Apple Auto has my business for good.
Vehicle: Subaru Outback
Service Date: 05/08/2017
Review Created: 06/26/2017 08:06 AM
CORNELIUS W. on 05/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The work is fast"
I will be going back for any thing I need
Vehicle: Ford Taurus
Service Date: 05/25/2017
Review Created: 05/27/2017 04:17 AM
George C. on 05/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
George said they do good work. He said the receptionist was great and they took care of him.
Vehicle: Ford Econoline
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/24/2017
Review Created: 05/27/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Tom on 05/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Spoke with Steven. He said this was his second visit to this business. They always take care of what they need to do. Christina provides excellent customer service.
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/13/2017
Review Created: 05/16/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Victor A. on 05/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Victor said they did good work.
Vehicle: Honda Accord
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/13/2017
Review Created: 05/15/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Henry S. on 05/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Henry said everybody is nice there. He said he knows them by name.
Vehicle: Honda Accord
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/03/2017
Review Created: 05/13/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 147 in total