Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(814 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Saint John, IN
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/28/2020
Friendly, clean, got me in and out quickly!
This was my first visit here and I was very happy! From walking in the door to a friendly greeting, a clean waiting room, and my wait time very short to get my work done I was very pleased with my experience!

LB
Liz B.
Indiana
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/28/2020 Category: Service
Liz said the business did excellent work, very friendly, very professional, and had a great experience. She says she highly recommends the business.

MB
Max B.
Dyer, IN
INFINITI Q50
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/28/2020 Category: Service
Max said the business has always been consistent, never had any problems, and he appreciates the honesty.

KH
Keith H.
Crown Point, IN
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/28/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with Tarren. She said they are wonderful and their facility is so clean.

HK
Howard K.
Crete, IL
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/25/2020
Courteous and fair
They were able to fix the 2 problems I es having with my diesel truck. Family owned. Courteous and professional.

MG
Marlynn G.
Bloom Township, IL
Mercedes-Benz C350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/25/2020 Category: Service
Marlynn said her air is working, she hasn't had any problems, and the service was great.

GS
Glenise S.
Park Forest, IL
Chevrolet Captiva Sport Fleet
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/24/2020
From my first visit to ASC II several years ago, until my most recent visit, I am totally pleased with the excellent and affordable service received.
I am so pleased that a friend referred me to ASC II several years ago. I have referred my family and friends , who have received excellent service too. This is definitely my go to place for my vehicle repairs.

MW
Mike W.
Dyer, IN
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/24/2020
Quick oil change
Always done right the first time

SS
Shawn S.
Brook, IN
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/22/2020
Excellent up front service
Just had ASC repair my 12 F350 6.7 diesel, and again they came out on top for me ! .... just as they did for me rebuilding transmission on my 08 Expedition, A+ rating, top shelf work and service.

MK
Mary K.
Saint John, IN
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/13/2020
Great service
Very professional, prompt service.

EK
Emma K.
Crete, IL
Jaguar S-TYPE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/12/2020
Great and prompt service.
Very friendly customer service provided at front desk.

SB
Susan B.
Dyer, IN
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/11/2020
Friendly staff. They get to your car at your appointment time - no waiting.
I take all 3 of my families cars to ASC II and have recommended them to my friends. The are an honestly run business. I never worry the work is not done right.

DS
Don S.
Crown Point, IN
Ford Econoline Wagon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/10/2020
Friendly quality service every time.
I always know my vehicle will be serviced and returned to me in a Timely and cost Effective manner. Thank you ASC II

DS
Damon S.
Munster, IN
Mercedes-Benz GL-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/07/2020
Brake job
Just had my GL 450 brakes done. Great service as always. Will be back very soon

RD
Richard D.
Saint John, IN
Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/07/2020
Great service and honesty.
Quality service at a great price. Very friendly, reliable and honest. Hard to get these traits now a day's.