Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(760 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


CB
Charles B.
Dyer, IN
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/29/2020
In and Out
I needed a quick oil change on my van, so I called to schedule an appointment. They made sure to have my car in and out at the appointed time. Thank you again ASCII Team.

SH
Sonia H.
Crete, IL
Ram Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/29/2020 Category: Service
Sonia said service was good and she was satisfied.

DV
Doug V.
Dyer, IN
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/28/2020 Category: Service
Doug said the vehicle is still running and he appreciated that the staff got him in when it was busy, and for fixing it pretty quick.

TN
Timothy N.
Crete, IL
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/24/2020
Great service
.....

DC
Danielle C.
Hazel Crest, IL
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/24/2020
They are very professional
They are very professional I really appreciate there team very professional and they keep you update with everything. And I thank you guys again for everything blessings to you.

DC
Danielle C.
Hazel Crest, IL
Ford Fiesta
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/24/2020
They are very professional
I really appreciate there team very professional and they keep you update with everything. And I thank you guys again for everything blessings to you.

PH
Patty H.
Saint John, IN
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/21/2020
ASC II - Trustworthy Mechanic
I have been going to ASC II for over 15 years. They always treat me with respect and I never feel as if they are telling me I need to do more to my car than what is absolutely necessary. I trust them 100%.

Verified Customer
Dyer, IN
Chevrolet Colorado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/21/2020
Great Service
Stopped in to get my tires repaired on my personal vehicle and they did an excellent job. Very fast and friendly staff. We also service our trucks at ASC ll.

WJ
Winston J.
Crete, IL
Ford Expedition
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/19/2020
Service!
Service & personnel!

CP
Christopher P.
Chicago, IL
Mazda Mazda3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/18/2020
Great, quick turnaround
Not only were they able to see my car on short notice, but they promptly fixed every issue and even double checked and were able to fix other issues they found while inspecting. They've also scheduled a follow up for us to make sure everything is alright. Overall a perfect experience for car repair.

EN
Ed N.
Dyer, IN
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/18/2020
Engine light on 2nd time in month
They couldn’t have been more accommodating. They were very busy and managed to diagnose the problem quickly. Car was back to working order in not even 24 hrs. Thank you.

Verified Customer
Dyer, IN
Volvo XC60
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/14/2020
Recommend
Great friendly service

TO
Tyler O.
Lowell, IN
Mazda 6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/10/2020
Great customer service
They’re always very nice and willing to show you what they replaced which I find to be very trustworthy

KV
Ken V.
Dyer, IN
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/02/2020
Went above and beyond
Always so friendly and accommodating .
Been there many times, today brought our vehicle in at 2:30- being that the 4th of July weekend starts at the close of business today, the mechanic stayed late to get it done

MW
Mike W.
Dyer, IN
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/01/2020
Good reliable service
Fixed right, fair price