Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(756 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 16 hours ago

Reviews


DT
Debbie T.
Valparaiso, IN
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2020
Outstanding service!
José and Kelly run their business with integrity and top-notch attention to detail.

Verified Customer
Saint John, IN
Dodge Durango
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2020
2013 Durango
Work is always done correctly and very honestly. They never try to push unnecessary item. Very friendly and easy to make an appointment

KB
Kim B.
Dyer, IN
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/12/2020
Awesome service
Wonderful people. got me in for oil change last minute. Very comfortable waiting area with awesome coffee selection. Love this place.

CZ
Carol Z.
Homewood, IL
Chrysler Pacifica
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/11/2020 Category: Service
Carol said the staff were very thorough in checking her vehicle.

RD
Robert D.
Dyer, IN
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/05/2020 Category: Service
Robert said he had a good experience with this place.

LV
Linda V.
Crown Point, IN
Saab 9-3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/31/2020
2008 Sabb
Took my Sabb in for a recheck for an issue that was repaired by ASC ll 5 months ago, unfortunately the issue did not present itself upon arrival. We were assured & encouraged to bring back anytime for the recheck!

ML
Mark L.
Dyer, IN
Nissan Frontier 2WD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/30/2020
Friendly and fair
Best in area!

Verified Customer
Dyer, IN
GMC Yukon XL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/30/2020
Great service
ASC II has always been so accommodating, even when I call needing service on short-notice. I never feel like they are trying to up sell me on additional parts, etc. They do exactly what is needed; and if they do see a problem, they call and throughly explain the situation and give me a few options on how to fix the issue.

PA
Paul A.
Dyer, IN
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/28/2020
friendly fast service
where kind enough to give me a ride home after dropping off my car, and to then pick me up at home to retrieve my car, when the work on it was completed. was very much appreciated

AS
Alice S.
Chicago, IL
Buick LeSabre
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/24/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with Alice's niece. She said they enjoy the work. The business has good mechanics, they are very happy with them, and the staff is reliable.

Verified Customer
Cedar Lake, IN
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2020
HONEST, KNOWLEDGEABLE, EFFICIENT, & PRICED RIGHT SERVICE
title says it all!! First time we've used the Crew & Services at ASCii since opening our shop. We will for sure be using them again in the future!

JE
John E.
Saint John, IN
Ford Expedition EL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2020
Great service
The entire ASC business is very professional and the service is fantastic

WJ
Winston J.
Crete, IL
Ford Expedition
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/20/2020
Excellent personnel & service.
The above says it all!

Verified Customer
Crown Point, IN
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/20/2020
Great Service
Only place I will take my vehicles for maintenance or service always done right

KB
Kevin B.
Chicago, IL
Lexus ES 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/10/2020 Category: Service
Kevin said the business did a good job on his vehicle.