ReScore Reviews™ (139)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.3237416/5Overall Rating 4.3237416/5Overall Rating 4.3237416/5Overall Rating 4.3237416/5rating 4.3237416
Original
Overall Rating 2.086956/5Overall Rating 2.086956/5rating 2.086956rating 2.086956rating 2.086956
86% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 20 hours ago
Verified Customer on 04/20/2018
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
"Online booking "
Impossible to book service online
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/13/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/20/2018 06:06 PM
E599b492216324e88e7a57ed773081b7?s=28
ABIGAIL L. at Atlantic Hyundai responded on 04/21/2018

Good Morning,

  Thank you for taking the time to fill out the survey. I apologize for the inconvenience about scheduling the service. I will be reaching out to see how we can rectify the situation. 

Christina M. on 04/20/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"customer"
excellent
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/14/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/20/2018 05:23 PM
E599b492216324e88e7a57ed773081b7?s=28
ABIGAIL L. at Atlantic Hyundai responded on 04/21/2018

Christina,

 Atlantic Hyundai service thanks you for taking the time to fill out the survey. We are happy to know that John provided you with great customer service. Please continue to work with John for your future service needs.

Larry M. on 04/20/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service Department "
Very pleasant staff to work with and your car is done even sooner than told.
They really put the customer first!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/16/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/20/2018 09:19 AM
240a581e13611fb03cf8f88e58ff79ba?s=28
ASIA R. at Atlantic Hyundai responded on 04/20/2018

Thank you for your feedback. Alyssa appreciates your kind review and looks forward to serving you at Atlantic Hyundai in the future!

Verified Customer on 04/20/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service Appointment"
Quick, efficient, and friendly service!
Vehicle: 2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/11/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/20/2018 07:48 AM
5e8d3d547c9bf61f167a30876708e94e?s=28
ROBERT D. at Atlantic Hyundai responded on 04/20/2018

THANK YOU SO MUCH!!!

Maria S. on 04/20/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Ms."
I am also still having a problem with the passenger rear tire holding the correct tire pressure. I brought my Tucson in because of this problem and am told there is nothing wrong with the tire. I have put air in the tire several times and it continues to lose pressure. Hope I will hear back from someone to correct this problwm.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/24/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/20/2018 07:08 AM
E599b492216324e88e7a57ed773081b7?s=28
ABIGAIL L. at Atlantic Hyundai responded on 04/20/2018

Maria,

  Thank you for taking the time to respond to our survey. I apologize about the inconvenience. I left you a voice mail regarding the issue with your tire. Please give me a call so we can set up a service appointment to rectify the issue. 
My direct number is 631-893-5819

David C. on 04/19/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Bad experience turned around."
I recently bought a 2018 Hyundai Elantra sport. The car is beautiful inside and out, and I'm in love with it. Recently I did bump the front into a curb which caused very minor cosmetic damage. When I originally called up to see what I can do I was told by Robert at the service counter to close my eyes and not look at it. This caused me to become upset. When I brought my car in for an oil change I received impeccable service and was taken care of. I am no longer angry because I received such an amazing service. And we even found a solution to my problem.
Vehicle: 2018 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/16/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/19/2018 02:35 PM
240a581e13611fb03cf8f88e58ff79ba?s=28
ASIA R. at Atlantic Hyundai responded on 04/20/2018

Thank you for your feedback! We are glad that blemish could be smoothed over with amazing service. We look for to providing you with the same kind of service continuously in the future at Atlantic Hyundai.

James C. on 04/19/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Recalls"
All went great. I expected the call stating additional service was required but it was a pleasant conversation not a strong sales pitch
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/12/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/19/2018 11:12 AM
DOMINIC K. at Atlantic Hyundai responded on 04/19/2018

Thank for the survey 

Dominic Knecht
Service Adviser
Atlantic Hyundai
Verified Customer on 04/19/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Hyundai Service"
Always courteous! Great customer service.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/12/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/19/2018 04:45 AM
5e8d3d547c9bf61f167a30876708e94e?s=28
ROBERT D. at Atlantic Hyundai responded on 04/19/2018

THANK YOU SO MUCH!!!!

Verified Customer on 04/18/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The vibe "
Even if they can’t help you, no one talks to you like you’re another customer. The customer service is incredible.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/14/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/18/2018 04:36 PM
6cce3a643199b846f1f86d345e2fd3e5?s=28
Zaneta A., ADVISOR at Atlantic Hyundai responded on 04/19/2018

TAHNK YOU SO MUCH FOR THE POSTITVE REVIEW!

ATLANTIC HYUNDAI APPRECIATES YOUR BUSINESS. PLEASE CONTINUE TO WORK WITH ZANETA ALINSKA FOR YOUR FUTURE SERVICE NEEDS. HAVE A NICE WEEK!

Edward F. on 04/18/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
My service experience at Atlantic Hyundai was a good one. My service advisor that day was Alyssa. She was very professional and made sure that my Santa Fe was serviced in an acceptable amount of time. The staff was very friendly and the waiting room is clean and comfortable. I will definitely return for my next service. I also received a complimentary car wash which was a nice touch.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/13/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/18/2018 07:47 AM
33947582b276021cbcc79e99d36ec6a7?s=28
ALYSSA G. at Atlantic Hyundai responded on 04/18/2018

Thank you so much for your great feedback!! Come see me for any of your future service needs! 

Donna H. on 04/18/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil change on 4/14/18"
I brought my Sonata in for an oil change and was very happy with the service.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/14/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/18/2018 04:48 AM
33947582b276021cbcc79e99d36ec6a7?s=28
ALYSSA G. at Atlantic Hyundai responded on 04/18/2018

Thank you so much for your great survey!!! Come see me for any of your future service needs! 

Robert R. on 04/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service and NOT skirting promises made at time of purchase"
Great service and NOT skirting promises made at time of purchase
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/14/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/17/2018 05:50 PM
240a581e13611fb03cf8f88e58ff79ba?s=28
ASIA R. at Atlantic Hyundai responded on 04/18/2018

Thank you for your feedback. We look forward to providing with the best customer service possible at Atlantic Hyundai!

Verified Customer on 04/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"efficient service"
took care of the recall
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/13/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/17/2018 05:47 PM
240a581e13611fb03cf8f88e58ff79ba?s=28
ASIA R. at Atlantic Hyundai responded on 04/18/2018

Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your business and look forward to being there in the future when service is needed!

John G. on 04/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"GREAT SERVICE"
CAR WAS READY WHEN I NEEDED IT!
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/12/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/17/2018 05:22 PM
6cce3a643199b846f1f86d345e2fd3e5?s=28
Zaneta A., ADVISOR at Atlantic Hyundai responded on 04/18/2018

JOHN, 
THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR THE GREAT REVIEW!

ATLANTIC HYUNDAI APPRECIATES YOUR BUSINESS.
HAVE A GREAT WEEK !!

Nicholas C. on 04/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
Great experience
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/13/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/17/2018 03:44 PM
6cce3a643199b846f1f86d345e2fd3e5?s=28
Zaneta A., ADVISOR at Atlantic Hyundai responded on 04/18/2018

NICHOLAS,

THANK YOU FOR TAKING THE TIME TO FILL OUT YOUR RECENT SERVICE VISIT SURVEY. ATLANTIC HYUNDAI APPRECIATES YOUR BUSINESS. PLEASE CONTINUE TO WORK WITH ZANETA ALINSKA FOR YOUR FUTURE SERVICE NEEDS. HAVE A GREAT WEEK !

Jennifer Z. on 04/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Servicd"
Came once for service, staff was very courteous, service was quick.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/14/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/17/2018 02:17 PM
5e8d3d547c9bf61f167a30876708e94e?s=28
ROBERT D. at Atlantic Hyundai responded on 04/18/2018

THANK YOU SO MUCH!!!!

Verified Customer on 04/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent "
Quick, easy, service
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/12/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/17/2018 01:14 PM
DOMINIC K. at Atlantic Hyundai responded on 04/17/2018

Thank you so much for the great survey!!

Dominic Knecht
Service Adviser
Atlantic Hyundai
Verified Customer on 04/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Convenience, Care and Comfort"
Great customer service waiting area that allows me to work and stay connected. Free coffee, bagels, cookies, etc., are a bonus.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/12/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/17/2018 12:11 PM
DOMINIC K. at Atlantic Hyundai responded on 04/17/2018

Thanks for the great survey!!

Dominic Knecht
Service Adviser
Atlantic Hyundai
Scot H. on 04/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Everything"
The service was exceptional and the woman who arranged the service was phenomenal. Very friendly and knowledgeable.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/13/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/17/2018 12:09 PM
240a581e13611fb03cf8f88e58ff79ba?s=28
ASIA R. at Atlantic Hyundai responded on 04/18/2018

Thank you for your amazing feedback! We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you in the future at Atlantic Hyundai. 

Linda G. on 04/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Was fast just needed an oil change. Did not wait long. "
This was very fast. Like also being able to have the car washed. Everyone was very pleasant.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/11/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/17/2018 06:15 AM
240a581e13611fb03cf8f88e58ff79ba?s=28
ASIA R. at Atlantic Hyundai responded on 04/18/2018

Thank you for your feedback. We look forward to the continuity  our quality customer service can provide at Atlantic Hyundai!

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 3048 in total