Overview

Overall Rating 4.41/5Overall Rating 4.41/5Overall Rating 4.41/5Overall Rating 4.41/5rating 4.41

3204 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (150)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.3733357/5Overall Rating 4.3733357/5Overall Rating 4.3733357/5Overall Rating 4.3733357/5rating 4.3733357
Original
Overall Rating 2.1342263/5Overall Rating 2.1342263/5rating 2.1342263rating 2.1342263rating 2.1342263
86% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 12 hours ago

Reviews


CM
Cassandra M.
Shirley, NY
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/17/2018 Category: Service
accommodating
I don’t usually have to bring my cars to get fixed
But I was pleasantly surprised with the service. Everyone was very helpful which made it easy.
I was satisfied with my visit to your dealership and will definitely spread the word.
DOMINIC K. from Atlantic Hyundai responded on 06/18/2018

Thank you for the great survey!!

Dominic Knecht
Service Adviser
Atlantic Hyundai

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Farmingdale, NY
2014 Hyundai Tucson
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/16/2018 Category: Service
oil change service review
free, took one hour and got a free bagel while i waited. great service

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Patchogue, NY
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
06/15/2018 Category: Service
Need better service
Need better service
E599b492216324e88e7a57ed773081b7?s=28
ABIGAIL L. from Atlantic Hyundai responded on 06/16/2018

Good morning, 

  My name is Abigail I'm the client care specialist at Atlantic Hyundai service. I want to thank you for taking the time to fill out the survey. We apologize about the inconvenience and the wait time. I will be giving you a call regarding your service.


KS
Kierstan S.
Levittown, NY
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/15/2018 Category: Service
Excellent service
Alyssa did an amazing job. She always listens to what I need done and communicates clearly.
33947582b276021cbcc79e99d36ec6a7?s=28
ALYSSA G. from Atlantic Hyundai responded on 06/15/2018

Thank you so much for your awesome review!!!!! I'm happy you finally got the email to do one :). Come see me again for anything you need here in service!


YD
Yolanda D.
Mastic Beach, NY
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/15/2018 Category: Service
everyone was very professional and very fast
my experience was great with all they did for me
TIMOTHY T. from Atlantic Hyundai responded on 06/16/2018

Ms, Delorenzo thank you for taking the time to provide feedback on your recent service visit. Please continue to work with Zaneta Alinska for all of your service needs. 


BS
Bobby S.
Bay Shore, NY
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/14/2018 Category: Service
Richie the service rep
Atlantic Hyundai in west islip service department is like family to me. The customer service I always receive from this dealership when I arrive with my custom gold Elantra is amazing. Rich the service reps always finds away to help me and make me feel special. The waiting room is always clean and people are very friendly. I would like to thank everyone at this dealership for helping and servicing my car. Richie your the man brother keep on helping others and providing the great customer service this man goes above and beyond not just for me for everyone.
BRIANNA H. from Atlantic Hyundai responded on 06/15/2018

Bobby,

Thank you so much for your feedback! We strive for excellent customer service here in the Atlantic Hyundai Service Department and I'm happy to know we're hitting that mark. Atlantic Hyundai appreciates your business, please continue to work with Rich Maggio for all of your future service needs.

:)


JE
John E.
Bay Shore, NY
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/14/2018 Category: Service
Fast service
Great place to do business
E599b492216324e88e7a57ed773081b7?s=28
ABIGAIL L. from Atlantic Hyundai responded on 06/15/2018

John 

  Thank you for the great feedback! We are so glad John provided you with great customer service. Please continue to work with him for your future service needs.


Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Ridge, NY
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/13/2018 Category: Service
the staff
very helpful and pleasant
DOMINIC K. from Atlantic Hyundai responded on 06/14/2018

Thank you for the great service survey!!

Dominic Knecht
Service Adviser
Atlantic Hyundai

JS
James S.
Massapequa Park, NY
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/13/2018 Category: Service
Very friendly and professional people.
Great service department. Everything was wonderful.
33947582b276021cbcc79e99d36ec6a7?s=28
ALYSSA G. from Atlantic Hyundai responded on 06/13/2018

Thank you so much for your positive feedback!! Come see me again for any of your future service needs! 


RH
Ronald H.
Huntington Station, NY
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/13/2018 Category: Service
Friendly staff
Good service, well organized
TIMOTHY T. from Atlantic Hyundai responded on 06/13/2018

Mr, Harris thank you for taking the time to provide feedback on your service visit with Zaneta Alinska Atlantic Hyundai appreciates your business please continue to work with Zaneta for all of your future service needs. 


LG
Larry G.
Commack, NY
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/12/2018 Category: Service
the people
service was done quickly and efficiently. out of there in an hour
TIMOTHY T. from Atlantic Hyundai responded on 06/13/2018

Larry, Atlantic Hyundai appreciates your business, please continue to work with Zaneta Alinska for all of your future service needs. 


EK
Edward K.
Farmingville, NY
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/12/2018 Category: Service
GREAT SERVICE
EXTREMELY WONDERFUL THE WAY YOU ARE TREATED......and the warm cookies were great too😊
240a581e13611fb03cf8f88e58ff79ba?s=28
ASIA R. from Atlantic Hyundai responded on 06/13/2018

Thank you for you feedback! So glad you had a memorable experience in our service deparment. We hope to provide you with five star service at Atlantic Hyundai for years to come. The cookies are absolutely amazing glad you were able to enjoy them!


FS
Felipe S.
Middle Island, NY
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/12/2018 Category: Service
Experience @ a Hyundai service
Great people, promt service, nice refreshments.
TIMOTHY T. from Atlantic Hyundai responded on 06/13/2018

Mr, Sanchez Atlantic Hyundai appreciates your business, please continue to work with Dominic Knecht for all of your future service needs. 


Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Merrick, NY
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/12/2018 Category: Service
customer service
great customer service
240a581e13611fb03cf8f88e58ff79ba?s=28
ASIA R. from Atlantic Hyundai responded on 06/13/2018

Thank you for your feedback! We strive to provide five star customer service at Atlantic Hyundai. It is good to know that our staff is on the right track to helping you keep your car safe and on the road. 


LP
Laura P.
Central Islip, NY
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/12/2018 Category: Service
Excellent Customer Care
I like to wait for my car. My car is serviced in a timely fashion. You can even get your car washed! There are two comfortable customer lounges to wait in.
TIMOTHY T. from Atlantic Hyundai responded on 06/13/2018

Laura, thank you for taking the time to provide feedback about your service visit with Zaneta Alinska, please continue to work with Zaneta for all of your future service visits. 


Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Lindenhurst, NY
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/12/2018 Category: Service
Great place to do business
Helpful, knowledgeable team. Whether it’s in sales or Service you get top notch customer care. Thank you for the in and our service. Easy to make appointments and get on with the day.
E599b492216324e88e7a57ed773081b7?s=28
ABIGAIL L. from Atlantic Hyundai responded on 06/12/2018

Filippo,

 thank you so much for providing us with great feedback! We are so glad that Dominic provided you with great customer service! :)


RD
Richard D.
Port Saint Lucie, FL
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/12/2018 Category: Service
They try very hard to satisfy their customers
I appreciated how quickly I received a call back for my issue. I did not have to wait. Alyssa was very courteous. Resolved my issue.

Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
06/12/2018 Category: Service
Mrs. do
Satisfied with service BUT two yearsin a row had incorrect mileage stated on paperwork. I had to drive back to have it corrected.
Don't want to hear excuses, once excuse, twice its unexceptionable
33947582b276021cbcc79e99d36ec6a7?s=28
ALYSSA G. from Atlantic Hyundai responded on 06/12/2018

Thank you so much for your feedback! I apologize for the inconvenience of having to come back to correct mileage after it was not properly entered :( I'd like to make it up to you 


CD
Colleen D.
Holbrook, NY
2014 Hyundai Azera
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/12/2018 Category: Service
Needs Improvement
A bit more disappointed than i've been in the past with the service due to the brake replacement issue.
240a581e13611fb03cf8f88e58ff79ba?s=28
ASIA R. from Atlantic Hyundai responded on 06/13/2018

Thank you for your honest feedback. We strive to provide five star quality service during every visit. In the future communication between all parties will be more direct to ensure there is clarity. We appreciate you continuing to bring your business to Atlantic Hyundai. 


Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
West Islip, NY
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/12/2018 Category: Service
Oil change
everything done quickly and professionally
Fb1ceb9a09a5288d1029447575371349?s=28
VICTORIA V. from Atlantic Hyundai responded on 06/12/2018

Thank you for your feedback. I am glad Alyssa provided great customer service. Please continue to work with Alyssa for all of your future service needs.


Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Lindenhurst, NY
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/12/2018 Category: Service
service
great
E599b492216324e88e7a57ed773081b7?s=28
ABIGAIL L. from Atlantic Hyundai responded on 06/12/2018

Thank you so much for the great feedback! We appreciate you and your business. Please continue to work with Rich for your future service needs. 

Fb1ceb9a09a5288d1029447575371349?s=28
VICTORIA V. from Atlantic Hyundai responded on 06/12/2018

Thank you so much for your feedback.  I am glad that Rich Maggio was able to give you great customer service. Please continue to work with Rich for all of your future service needs.