Overview

Overall Rating 4.43/5Overall Rating 4.43/5Overall Rating 4.43/5Overall Rating 4.43/5rating 4.43

3224 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (157)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.4012745/5Overall Rating 4.4012745/5Overall Rating 4.4012745/5Overall Rating 4.4012745/5rating 4.4012745
Original
Overall Rating 2.1273931/5Overall Rating 2.1273931/5rating 2.1273931rating 2.1273931rating 2.1273931
86% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 6 days ago

Reviews


JH
Jay H.
Massapequa, NY
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/15/2018 Category: Service
Sonata
Service advisor was courteous and very knowledgeable. I was in and out quickly and even got my car washed.
VICTORIA V. from Atlantic Hyundai responded on 08/16/2018

Thank you so much for the great review!  The entire Atlantic Hyundai staff appreciates your business and will strive to give you the 5 star service you deserve.  Please continue to work with Alyssa Grittani for all of your future service needs.


BH
Barbara H.
Bohemia, NY
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/14/2018 Category: Service
Excellent Service
As usual I have nothing but rave reviews for this dealership. You are greeted by friendly, courteous people when you pull into the service area and this continues once you enter the service area. You are kept informed about the status of your repair and the complimentary car wash is a nice touch.
RICHARD M. from Atlantic Hyundai responded on 08/14/2018

Barbara thank you very much for providing feedback on your last service expierence with me. We strive to provide excellent customer service and look forward to working with you in the future. -Rich Maggio


HR
Heriberto R.
Bronx, NY
2018 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/08/2018 Category: Service
Excellent service
A little to far for me I am from the bronx but got a great deal on my 🚗
VICTORIA V. from Atlantic Hyundai responded on 08/09/2018

Thank you so much for the great review!  Atlantic Hyundai appreciates your business. Please continue to work with Richard Maggio for all of your future service needs.


AT
Ayoola T.
Central Islip, NY
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/07/2018 Category: Service
Excellent service
Dominick was professional and helpful.
DOMINIC K. from Atlantic Hyundai responded on 08/07/2018

Thank you for the great survey you are a gentleman and a pleasure to deal with!!

Dominic Knecht
Service Adviser
Atlantic Hyundai

Verified Customer
Holbrook, NY
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/27/2018 Category: Service
Service
Repair was quick.
ABIGAIL L. from Atlantic Hyundai responded on 07/28/2018

Thank you for the great feedback! We are so happy that Jonathan provided you with great customer service. Please continue to work with Jonathan for your future service needs. 


AT
Ayoola T.
Central Islip, NY
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/03/2018 Category: Service
Customer service
The service was great and the work was done on time.
DOMINIC K. from Atlantic Hyundai responded on 07/03/2018

Thank you for the great survey, you're always a gentleman

Dominic Knecht
Service Adviser
Atlantic Hyundai

SC
Salvatore C.
Freehold, NJ
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/23/2018 Category: Service
Two guys
John Grosso. Who is fair, HONEST, accommodating,,etc. My other guy Vic carver. My salesman from day one. My last 3 cars an my recommendations are very happy with our vehicles
ABIGAIL L. from Atlantic Hyundai responded on 06/23/2018

Salvatore,

 Atlantic hyundai service thanks you for the great feedback. We are so happy to know that John provided you with great customer service. Please continue to work with John for your future service needs


PS
Pamela S.
Lindenhurst, NY
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/22/2018 Category: Service
Great experience
Always a great experience at Atlantic Hyundai! Service is performed on a timely basis with honesty and integrity. Treated professionally.
ASIA R. from Atlantic Hyundai responded on 06/23/2018

Thank you for your feedback! We will continue to provide you with the five star service you deserve for years to come at Atlantic Hyundai. 


CK
Coreen K.
Islip, NY
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/22/2018 Category: Service
OIL CHANGE
THE SERVICE DEPT WAS VERY CORDIAL AND THEY SERVICED MY CAR QUICKLY
RICHARD M. from Atlantic Hyundai responded on 06/23/2018

Coreen, thank you for taking the time to provide feedback on your last service visit. Atlantic Hyundai appreciates your business. Continue to work with me, Rich Maggio for future service. 


Verified Customer
Amityville, NY
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/22/2018 Category: Service
Very accomodating and friendly
Excellent service people
RICHARD M. from Atlantic Hyundai responded on 06/23/2018

Howard, thank you for taking the time to provide feedback on your last service visit. Atlantic Hyundai appreciates your business. Continue to work with me, Rich Maggio for future service.


MS
Maija S.
Smithtown, NY
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/22/2018 Category: Service
Outstanding Staff and Service
There were a number of "problems" with my 2011 Sonata. I could not have imagined a more helpful, professional staff servicing my car or me. Alyssa Grittani was OUTSTANDING as the service representative who was on top of "everything". I would not dream of going anywhere else to service my Sonata. Thank you.
ALYSSA G. from Atlantic Hyundai responded on 06/22/2018

Maija Thank you so much for your amazing review, it has been my pleasure to help you!!!!! Come see me for anything you ever need with your Sonata!!!


Verified Customer
Massapequa Park, NY
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/22/2018 Category: Service
Good Service
Easy to get appointment
ASIA R. from Atlantic Hyundai responded on 06/23/2018

Thank you for your feedback! We are glad to be a convenient step to taking care of your vehicle and hope to provide you with five star service for years to come at Atlantic Hyundai. 


RC
Robert C.
Wantagh, NY
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/21/2018 Category: Service
Wonderfully smooth experience.
Very professionally run, super well organized and smooth as silk. I was greeted, car was taken, met with a service rep, a few questions and sign here. Cashier was quick and efficient, car was brought back indoors to me and off I went. Loved it, like I said smooth as silk and very well run.
Thank you Atlantic Hyundai for making it so easy and enjoyable.....Bob
VICTORIA V. from Atlantic Hyundai responded on 06/22/2018

Thank you for the great review! I am so glad Jonathan Roque and all of the Atlantic Hyundai Service staff provided you with great customer service. Please continue to work with Jonathan for all of your future service needs.


HJ
Holice J.
Massapequa, NY
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/21/2018 Category: Service
Because the places was clean .
Excellent service.
ALYSSA G. from Atlantic Hyundai responded on 06/21/2018

Thank you for your positive feedback! Come see me again for any of your future service needs!


MR
Myrtelina R.
Levittown, NY
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/19/2018 Category: Service
Good service, professional people.
Not to have to worry about having my car serviced is great.
ASIA R. from Atlantic Hyundai responded on 06/20/2018

Thank you for your feedback! We are glad to hear you trust in us with taking care of your vehicle and plan on providing you with five star customer service for years to come. 


Verified Customer
Holbrook, NY
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/19/2018 Category: Service
Quick service and nice waiting area
Great customer service
ASIA R. from Atlantic Hyundai responded on 06/20/2018

Thank you for your feedback. We are glad to hear that your service appointment and look forward to working with you for years to come at Atlantic Hyundai!


AF
Ann F.
Central Islip, NY
2012 Hyundai Elantra To
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/19/2018 Category: Service
Excellent service!
Brought car in for oil change and advised leaving for trip. Thank goodness. Tires rotated, balanced and aligned, but found brakes needed work. I knew I could always depend on John Grosso and the workers! Could have ended up with major problems!!!!!
ABIGAIL L. from Atlantic Hyundai responded on 06/20/2018

Ann,

 Thank you so much for the great feedback! We are so happy to know that John Grosso provided you with great customer service. Please continue to work with him for your future service needs. 


VT
Vincent T.
Shirley, NY
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/19/2018 Category: Service
Get the nob done and the communication is better
Vety happy
RICHARD M. from Atlantic Hyundai responded on 06/19/2018

Vincent, thank you for providing feedback on your last service visit. Continue to work with me, Rich Maggio for future service.


Verified Customer
East Islip, NY
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/18/2018 Category: Service
Service
Excellent and fast service.
VICTORIA V. from Atlantic Hyundai responded on 06/19/2018

Thank you so much for the great review. I am glad that John Grosso provided you with great customer service. Please continue to see John for all of your future service needs.


TA
Tanya A.
Amityville, NY
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/18/2018 Category: Service
Service
Very helpful, informative and considerate.
VICTORIA V. from Atlantic Hyundai responded on 06/19/2018

Thank you so much for the feedback. I am glad that Alyssa provided you with great customer service. Please continue to see Alyssa for all of your future service needs.