Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(875 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 22 hours ago

Reviews


DM
David M.
Birmingham, AL
Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2020
Great 👍🏽 Service
The service and timing of the service was great. I have referred several people to the company because of their service.

DH
Dr. H.J. H.
Birmingham, AL
Chevrolet Blazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2020
Everyone Friendly;all repairs handled personally with needed planned repairs explained to customer
See above

DW
Dr. Glen W.
Birmingham, AL
Ford Super Duty F-250 SRW
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2020
Always satisfied.
Have been using Auto and Truck for at least 15 years. Was sold when Norman suggested using a junk yard motor mount on an old truck to cut cost. Have since had several major rebuilds on several cars and trucks and felt fairly treated every time.

SH
Susan H.
Birmingham, AL
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2020
Personal attention
Grace, Norman and all the staff work to give good and courteous service. I’ve been going to Auto & Truck Services for at least 20 years. I trust them completely.

DC
Doug C.
Birmingham, AL
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/26/2019
Great shop
Norman and his staff know how to fix cars and trucks! They are the best shop in Birmingham.

RL
Robert L.
Birmingham, AL
Mazda Mazda3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/20/2019
Good job and Good people
Overall great service.

JW
Jonathan W.
Birmingham, AL
Lexus GX 470
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/16/2019
Great work at a fair price.
I’ve always had a good experience and feel like I’m getting my money’s worth any time a repair is recommended.

NF
Nick F.
Morris, AL
Chevrolet Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/11/2019
So glad I was recommended here
Very knowledgeable and professional left with real peace of mind!

Verified Customer
Birmingham, AL
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/09/2019
Top notch service and knowledge
Fantastic service at a fair price with exceptional quality

JS
Jan S.
Birmingham, AL
Buick Lucerne
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/05/2019
Very satisfied.
Very pleased with service and staff. All very helpful and pleasant. Very clean shop. They are AAA approved and my AAA membership got me a discount. Would definitely recommend if you need repairs done.

RC
Ron C.
Birmingham, AL
GMC Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/27/2019
Your courtesy. You treat customers with great care.
You came highly recommended. You did not disappoint. Thanks very much.

KE
Katherine E.
Cleveland, TN
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/26/2019
Professional and courteous
This repair was unexpected while i was visiting from out of state. Very reassuring help from everyone from front office to owner. I felt they were very concerned not only with my car repair but help i needed to return home. Work was done quickly and i was called well after businesses hours to notify me when work was completed. Price was vert reasonable and i couldnt be more satisfied.

LA
Lola A.
Birmingham, AL
Chrysler 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/25/2019 Category: Service
Lola said everything at the business was fine. She's been going there for 20 years and they do such a good job. She said the staff were nice people.

SL
Susan L.
Birmingham, AL
GMC Yukon XL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/24/2019
Excellent Service
Whatever they tell me is wrong with my vehicles is true and they always find the problem and fix it. All employees are competent and trustworthy.

JG
James G.
Birmingham, AL
Lexus ES 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/19/2019 Category: Service
James said the business did a good job. The staff was able to get him in right away and they were very quick.