Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(550 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


JH
Jody H.
Titusville, FL
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/24/2021
Beyond pleased AAA rating
Honest / Fast / Reasonable

Verified Customer
Titusville, FL
Toyota Avalon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/20/2021
Quick service
They were pleasant, thorough, and very quick with repair.

EP
Eileen P.
Titusville, FL
Honda Fit
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/19/2021
Excellent Business
They did an Excellent job on my car .I will definitely use them again and recommend them to friends.

JK
John K.
Titusville, FL
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/16/2021
service is professional
Earl is through & detail oriented. My car alignment is excellent.

CN
Craig N.
Titusville, FL
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/15/2021
Fantastic, AS USUAL
I love this place. They take great care of me and they're always fair with their prices. Highly recommend!

Verified Customer
Titusville, FL
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/14/2021
Prompt service
Actually worked on car earlier than projected and delivered 1 day early.

JK
Janice K.
Titusville, FL
Kia Soul
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/03/2021
Friendly..qualifications. reasonable.
Excellent service all around

MT
Michael T.
Titusville, FL
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/30/2021
Friendly Fast Service
We want to say thank you for a great job

SC
Scott C.
Port Saint John, FL
Ford Econoline
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/28/2021
Hard to find a shop this good
Great customer service, the job was great and the price was very reasonable.

GS
Gloria S.
Port Saint John, FL
Mercedes-Benz C-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/28/2021
Auto Tech Cares
My car receives outstanding and reasonable pricing on all various services. Scheduling is extremely convenient and the owner is a very knowledgeable and pleasant individual. All services are easily explained to the customer.

BD
Beth D.
Gainesville, FL
Chevrolet Express Passenger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/28/2021
Honest, fast and reliable
I am a fleet manager with over 100 vehicles in the state of Florida. Our mobile fleet repair service could not address the issues mobility and their shop isn't close to the job site. So I called Earl's Auto Tech. Earl quickly understood the need for one of our company vans to be looked at check over for safety. He was able to take it in the very next day to help us to determine and repair our van and get it back on the road.

KM
Krista M.
Honda Civic Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/18/2021
Fast service
Moved here one month ago had my Honda here changed my transmission fluid oil everything best service in Titusville earl will be my new mechanic from here on out

SK
Sawsan K.
Port Saint John, FL
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/10/2021
Oil change
Quick service, friendly and trustful people, professional , and affordable price .

CW
Collin W.
Port Saint John, FL
Lexus ES 330
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/09/2021 Category: Service
Collin said everything was fine and for a good price.

RM
Rebecca M.
Port Saint John, FL
Kia Soul
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/14/2021
Quick and pleasant experience
I went in for a minor service on my car. No appt but they were pleasant and able to get the work done quickly. Very fair price! I’ve never been there before (didn’t know anything about them) but I’ll, definitely be back for other service!