Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(512 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 8 days ago

Reviews


GA
Greg A.
Titusville, FL
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/16/2021
AC Repair
Diagnostic and repair by professional mechanics. Recommend and will use again when a car repair is required.

CJ
Chris J.
Titusville, FL
Ford Expedition
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/15/2021
Staff very friendly and informative.
Very professional and friendly staff and service.

AR
Angela R.
Titusville, FL
Pontiac Vibe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/11/2021
Awesome job
Earl and his team did a fantastic job fixing the rear breaks on my 11 year old Pontiac. Highly recommend!

Verified Customer
Port Saint John, FL
GMC Yukon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/10/2021
Knowledgeable and friendly
Alway on time as close as can be in this line of work. Returns call promptly. Takes time to explain what needs to be done. Does not push to do things that aren’t necessary at the time.

DW
DAVE W.
Titusville, FL
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/03/2021
Honest and skilled
Earl is an honest owner and he and his crew have shown their skill at diagnosing and repairing problems. I have brought four vehicles to him over the years and have been extremely satisfied.

GW
Ginny W.
Titusville, FL
Cadillac XTS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/28/2021
Outstanding People and Service!
Trish offered me several convenient dates for an oil change when I called Earls Auto Tech. Service was quick, friendly, and professional. The waiting room was clean and comfortable. I’m new to Titusville and so happy Earl, Trish, and their Auto Tech team are my new mechanics and even happier to have met such nice, friendly, hometown business owners and neighbors.

MF
Megan F.
Titusville, FL
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2021
Wonderful!
Got there when they opened to see if they had time to do a quick check up on my vehicle. I was so thankful they were available! So kind and welcoming!! Fast, efficient and knowledgeable! I will be back.

Verified Customer
Titusville, FL
Dodge Charger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2021
Radiator replacement
Found out on the way home from camping that I had a radiator leak. Called up Earl's and they had it replaced in under 48 hours. Friendly staff, knowledgeable and dependable. Will do business again.

CT
Charles T.
Ford Super Duty F-350 SRW
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2021
2 times there 2 times left happy
There always straight up with me. Service is quick. Prices are comparable with anyone else. It's a small shop so everybody is somebody.

LR
LYLE R.
Titusville, FL
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/05/2021
Earl's Auto Tech is a friendly, professional business.
I was well satisfied with the respect and service I received.

Verified Customer
Santa Cruz, CA
Toyota Previa
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
12/28/2020
excellent old school shop
earls shop is the real deal, they were very up front & friendly....pros....like in the old days when people cared and did what they said they would do. They provided excellent repair for my car at an affordable price, and didn't waist my time. I would definitely recommend them to friends.

Verified Customer
Titusville, FL
Ram Dakota
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/14/2020
Good people they know what they're doing
Great service

TB
Tina B.
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/07/2020
Excellent Service
Earl was very thorough and provided clear descriptions of the problem and offered a few different solutions. I will definitely be using Auto Tech for all my vehicles’ services.

KO
Katherin O.
Titusville, FL
Volkswagen New Beetle Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/20/2020
Quick service fair price
Very friendly fast service fair price

Verified Customer
Titusville, FL
Kia Soul
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/19/2020
Earl's Saves The Day!
Car dead, need to get to work and stood up by AAA. One call to Earl and BAM! Car picked up, problem found, repaired and back to work the next day. Nice and helpful folks.