Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(519 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


EM
Ellen M.
Ann Arbor, MI
Honda Accord
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/02/2014
Service is always responsive.
Corky was amazing and able to replace our cars battery without much notice on dec.31.

JG
John G.
Ann Arbor, MI
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/31/2013
2007 Civic SI
Timely, friendly service.

JS
Jean S.
Ypsilanti, MI
Volvo 240
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/29/2013
More great service.
Have two new rear tires.... LOVE Autobahn service.

RM
Rhonda M.
BMW 335i
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
12/27/2013
Good first impression
I know I am in good hands with Corky as my service manager.

NE
Norbert E.
Ann Arbor, MI
Volvo S90
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/24/2013
prompt attention for a problem
The "check engine" came on . I went to the shop and a repair was made that day

DW
David W.
BMW 328xi
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/24/2013 Category: Service
David said he likes this business because of Corky.

LR
Luke R.
Ann Arbor, MI
Mercedes-Benz 240D
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
12/19/2013 Category: Service
Luke said he had to return his vehicle to this business for more service, but they were very friendly and helpful during the process.

RG
Richard G.
Ypsilanti, MI
Volvo S60
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/18/2013
Quick and Concise
Bernard and Corky have worked on my vehicles in the past at a different establishment. Having found them, I decided to take my car there and check tham out. I received top notch service, and will be retuning to them in the future for my vwhicle maintenance and repair needs.

GA
Greg A.
Ypsilanti, MI
Volvo S70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/16/2013 Category: Service
Greg said they were fantastic.

AG
Alex G.
Niles, MI
Hyundai XG350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/12/2013 Category: Service
Alex said the service was fast. He had his tire repaired and the repairs have lasted, so he is satisfied.

AJ
Angela J.
Canton, MI
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/09/2013
Great service!
Will continue to have my car serviced here

DM
David M.
Ypsilanti, MI
Mercedes-Benz E320
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/05/2013 Category: Service
David said they are highly competent, they are knowledgeable, and they did a good job on his vehicle.

BR
Barrie R.
Ypsilanti, MI
Ford Aspire
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/05/2013 Category: Service
Barrie said the facility is located very conveniently near her place of employment.

FB
Frederick B.
Ypsilanti, MI
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/21/2013 Category: Service
Frederick said they treat him like a friend. He appreciates it.

TE
Tim E.
Ypsilanti, MI
BMW 530i
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/19/2013
Service
Great Business.