Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(328 Reviews)

97% Would Recommend
Latest Review 10 months ago

Reviews


PN
PABLO N.
Round Rock, TX
Toyota Matrix
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/24/2012
auto maintenance
As usual JC automotive did a "perfect" job on our Matrix. Thanks

JZ
Jose Z.
Austin, TX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/21/2012 Category: Service
Jose said he liked that they were fast and did what they promised.

LB
LORA B.
Austin, TX
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/20/2012
This place is the BEST!
Thee guys always do a great job. They went above and beyond for me a few days ago and it really saved the day - and a lot of money on towing expenses. My car died and they sent someone out with a portable charger (I'd tried jumping it w/ another car and that didn't work), the portable charger got it started, I didn't have to pay for a tow and I was able to drive my car right over to have them replace my battery. Whew - that's all it was. Oh, and their shuttle service is fantastic. They gave me a ride to work while they worked on my car. Awesome!

DC
Danny C.
Round Rock, TX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/19/2012 Category: Service
Danny said he has been taking his vehicle to this business for years and they did great.

RE
RON E.
Round Rock, TX
Nissan Xterra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/18/2012
honest service
We feel extremely lucky to find a repair shop that is honest and professional. Thank you for the great service!

CL
CHRIS L.
Round Rock, TX
Mercury Grand Marquis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/18/2012
84' Merc
Everything with our repair and visit went well.

MG
MANUEL G.
Round Rock, TX
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/16/2012
Painless Inspection
I took my '89 Toyota Camry to Automotive Specialists and was pleased to get the job done in about 40 minutes!!! Great job!!!

VM
Vince M.
Round Rock, TX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/16/2012 Category: Service
Vince said the business did a good job and his vehicle is running well. He had no problems.

DJ
DON J.
Round Rock, TX
Ford Windstar
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/15/2012
Engine Light
Been a customer for several years, bringing both vehicles for all repairs and oil changes. Always treated with exceptional customer service and complete honesty.

RB
Rita B.
Round Rock, TX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/11/2012 Category: Service
Rita said this service was perfect.

MS
Mary S.
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/11/2012 Category: Service
Mary said she's never had such a good service experience in her life.

MH
MICHAEL H.
Round Rock, TX
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/09/2012
always satisfied
I was a mechanic for a number of years and I highly recommend Auto Spec. Michael H

TH
Tom H.
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/09/2012 Category: Service
Tom said this business exceeded expectations in everything he asked them to do.

LL
LONNIE L.
Round Rock, TX
Jeep Liberty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/08/2012
Great Service
Ray was great and worked with my busy schedule. Honest and a caring company!

JW
JONES-SHELTON W.
Round Rock, TX
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/07/2012
goes beyond plus honest & fair
I have taken my vehicle in twice now and I am still completely satisfied! They are honest & don't try to add services to charge you for that you don't really need. They are exceptionally fair with the fees for diagnosing services needed & if they are unable to provide those, they have recommended me to equally honest & fair businesses to complete the repairs. Great find & one I will continue to recommend to others!

Displaying Review 121 - 135 of 328 in total