ReScore Reviews™ (46)
GOOD MORNING I AM EXTREMELY SORRY THAT WE COULD PERFORM YOUR SERVICE IN A MORE TIMELY MANNER . WE WILL BE MAKING SOME CHANGES WITH STAFFING TO BETTER SERVE OUR CUSTOMER . PLEASE REACH OUT TO ME DIRECTLY WHEN YOU ARE READY TO HAVE THE OTHER SERVICE ITEMS REPLACED . MY DIRECT LINE IS 203-659-5240 THANK YOU , NICK
THANK YOU FOR SERVICING WITH BALISE HYUNDAI OF FAIRFIELD . AS PART OF ANY REPAIR WE MUST BE ABLE TO DUPLICATE THE CONCERN IN ORDER TO FIX THE VEHICLE . LOOKS LIKE YOUR VEHICLE WAS ROAD TESTED AND FOUND A NOISE COMING FROM YOUR ENGINE WHICH WE FOUND LOW ON OIL AND OVER DUE FOR A OIL CHANGE . WE THEN PERFORMED A OIL CHANGE AND ROAD TESTED YOUR VEHICLE AGAIN AND NO NOISE WAS HEARD ON THAT ROAD TEST . I WILL SPEAK TO MY STAFF ABOUT MAKING SURE WE CORRECTLY DOCUMENT MILEAGE WHEN VEHICLE ARE BEING TEST DRIVEN . IS THERE STILL ANOISE THAT WE ARE NOT AWARE OF ? PLEASE LET US KNOW HOW WE CAN FURTHER HELP . YOU CAN CALL ME DIRECTLY AT 203-659-5240 . THANK YOU NICK
Thank you for servicing with us at Balise Hyundai Of Fairfield . We value your feedback as we make improvements to better serve our customers .
Thank you for providing us with your feedback. I apologies for the poor service you received. We will use this in our training session and coach our advisors on how to better provide the level of service all of our guest expect and deserve.
We hope that you will allow us an opportuity to provide you with a 5 star experience.
Thank you for providing us with your feedback from your recent visit to our dealership, we apologize if the wait times were not communicated properly due to circumstances out of our control sometimes jobs can take a little longer than expected, however we do strive for the fastest and best experience for our customers and hope we can accomplish that for you on your next visit
Thank you for providing us with your feedback on your recent service visit. our number one goal is to provide our guest with an excellent experience. based upon your feed back we feel short of that and I apologies.
Guest with appointments for basic factory maintenance should expect to be in and out in 60 minutes or less. We perform competitive market studies several times a year to ensure that we are priced properly for our market.
We hope that you will provide us with another change to show you that we can and do provide excellent service.
Thank you for providing us with your feedback from your recent visit to our dealership. I am sorry to hear that we didnt provide you the level of service you have become to expect. We will do our best to ensure your next visit is worthy of a 5 star review.
Thank you for providing us with your feedback from your recent visit to our dealership. I am sorry to hear that we didnt provide you the level of service you have become to expect.
We use your feedback to learn and train from. We would be happy to provide you with a wash. If you require a wash service befor your next service please contact us to arrange.
Thank you for allowing us to service your vehicle Andy. We apologies for the misunderstanding on your N/C oil change. I will make a note in the system and also ask that when you arrive for your service to please notify your advisor that you have N/C oil services. We will also address with the tech performing your service the fact that some old oil didnt get cleaned properly and it caused a buring smell.
If we can be of any assistance between your services please let us know.
Thank you for the review. I will contact you shortly to discuss further.Ray Lattman