Penfield Service Center


Overall Rating 4.93/5Overall Rating 4.93/5Overall Rating 4.93/5Overall Rating 4.93/5rating 4.93

103 Reviews

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 20 days ago
CHARLENE S. on 04/06/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Exhaust flex pipe"
As always I can count on Penfield Service to provide timely, efficient service on my car.
Vehicle: Geo Prizm
Service Date: 04/05/2018
Review Created: 04/06/2018 05:45 AM
ANTHONY M. on 03/30/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"AFM - Westport, CT"
I visited Penfield Service Center yesterday to have my 1998 Nissan Altima serviced. In addition to a lube, oil & filter service, my exhaust system was repaired and is now perfect. I have owned this vehicle for nearly 20 years, and Penfield Service Center has kept it running in top shape for over 227,000 miles. I will continue to bring my vehicles here for service, and highly recommend Penfield to all of my friends and associates.
Vehicle: Nissan Altima
Service Date: 03/29/2018
Review Created: 03/30/2018 05:32 AM
JOHN F. on 03/25/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Comfortable there , since the last owner and maybe the one before that .+ is Victor's kid !"
Kept my Element going and the one before .
Vehicle: Honda Element
Service Date: 03/23/2018
Review Created: 03/25/2018 06:42 AM
JIM B. on 03/02/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
Reputable and talented team of car experts. Best place to go for car maintance and repairs.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Classic
Service Date: 03/01/2018
Review Created: 03/02/2018 07:15 AM
JIM H. on 02/28/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Service!"
I usually do my vehicle maintenance on the spur of the moment, and I have always gotten my vehicle serviced on the same day I bring it in. I have used other servicers in the area and this is rarely the case. Also, in comparison to these other srevicers, Penfield's pricing is highly competitive. Finally, and most importandly, I never have to be concerned about the quality of the service - everything is always done properly and completely.
Vehicle: Ford Expedition EL
Service Date: 02/06/2018
Review Created: 02/28/2018 12:43 PM
LISA F. on 02/10/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Trusted,honest,fair,thorough "
As always great experiwnce
Vehicle: Honda Accord Sdn
Service Date: 02/09/2018
Review Created: 02/10/2018 07:44 PM
KEVIN F. on 01/26/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent, as always..."
Consistently quality service at a fair price. You get what you pay for in auto maintenance and these guys are the most knowledgeable mechanics I've ever found. Whether it's a minor problem or something major, they make sure you know exactly what they will do so that they can get you safely back on the road. Absolutely one of the best in our area.
Vehicle: GMC Sierra 1500
Service Date: 01/25/2018
Review Created: 01/26/2018 08:53 AM
SANDRA R. on 01/26/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service"
One word, Excellent!
Vehicle: Mitsubishi Diamante
Service Date: 01/25/2018
Review Created: 01/26/2018 03:35 AM
MIKE G. on 01/15/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
" Car oil change service"
I came in for my oil change and car check over. they got my car in did oil change. They check over the car fluids ,tires, brakes ,belts all were good.
Vehicle: Subaru Legacy Sedan
Service Date: 01/10/2018
Review Created: 01/15/2018 07:05 AM
JOHN L. on 01/10/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Competence throughout "
Bobby and Mike set the tone for a great customer experience. Their knowledge and professionalism leaves you feelings safe behind the wheel and relieved in the wallet.
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz ML350
Service Date: 01/10/2018
Review Created: 01/10/2018 08:24 PM
STEVE G. on 12/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Best Service in the area"
Woke up to a dead battery. Mike said bring it right down. Also did cooling flush, oil change and replaced a couple of light bulbs. Had the car ready by noon! Tremendous!
Vehicle: Honda Pilot
Service Date: 12/28/2017
Review Created: 12/30/2017 05:58 AM
JENNIFER B. on 12/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"pleasant"
service was quick but thorough
Vehicle: GMC Acadia
Service Date: 12/27/2017
Review Created: 12/28/2017 07:40 AM
SHERRI D. on 12/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"the guys!"
Professional, friendly, dependable.
Vehicle: Honda Civic Cpe
Service Date: 12/18/2017
Review Created: 12/20/2017 02:35 AM
CRAIG S. on 12/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Terrific service!"
Booked an appointment same day. Super nice, knowledgeable and professional. Deffinitely will go again.

Booked an appointment same day. Super nice, knowledgeable and professional. Deffinitely will go again.

Booked an appointment same day. Super nice, knowledgeable and professional. Deffinitely will go again.
Vehicle: Audi SQ5
Service Date: 12/11/2017
Review Created: 12/12/2017 07:55 PM
MARY JANE M. on 12/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Once again, Bob and the guys came through!"
I thought my suv was finally dead. Bob came through and saved my car at an unbelievably reasonable price. Bob, Mike, and all the guys at Penfield are always there for me even when I just drop in with something minor. I’ve been coming to Penfield for over 15 years - I can always count on them...time and time again. I’m very grateful for their warmth, honesty and fairness. Thank you!
Vehicle: Acura MDX
Service Date: 11/16/2017
Review Created: 12/11/2017 01:16 PM
JOE and PEGGY I. on 11/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"A very good choice for a reliable car service station"
Friendly, fast service..I am always satisfied with the quality of the work done.
Also. I appreciated the coupons offered for the car oil change and winterizing.
Vehicle: Subaru Outback
Service Date: 11/21/2017
Review Created: 11/27/2017 02:45 PM
HOLLY L. on 11/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Thank God for the Penfield Boys!"
Once again Bobby and his men got me fixed and back on the road in a flash. Courtesy and professionalism is what you can expect from Penfield Service Center.
Vehicle: Ford Edge
Service Date: 11/14/2017
Review Created: 11/16/2017 07:08 AM
CHERYL C. on 11/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Awesome as always!!! "
Bobby and Mike are terrific as always. My Toyota Matrix is nearing 200k with no signs of slowing down due to the care from Penfield Service
Vehicle: Toyota Matrix
Service Date: 11/14/2017
Review Created: 11/15/2017 06:11 AM
ALLEN N. on 11/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Recent service"
Very good and quick.
Vehicle: Buick Enclave
Service Date: 11/10/2017
Review Created: 11/14/2017 04:37 PM
CHARLENE S. on 11/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Winterizing my car"
I received excellent service when I took my car in for winterization.
Vehicle: Geo Prizm
Service Date: 11/07/2017
Review Created: 11/08/2017 05:15 AM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 103 in total