Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(231 Reviews)

97% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


AF
ALISON F.
Binghamton, NY
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/06/2021
Great experience!
I took my car here after my car stopped working and I needed a jump. Bob was a pleasure to work with and he was very helpful. He also fixed my tire and filled all of them with air. His prices are very reasonable. I felt very welcome here and I will be coming back for all of my car's needs.

ST
SHAWN T.
Binghamton, NY
GMC Sierra 3500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/05/2021
Great service
Great and friendly service

CO
CAROL O.
Binghamton, NY
Subaru Legacy
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/05/2021
Excellence
Bob does such excellent work. He explains everything thoroughly.

KB
KATHERINE B.
Vestal, NY
Mazda Mazda6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/24/2021
The best of the best!
Bartholomew’s Car Care Center and it’s employees are the best of the best. They are the epitome of professionals in the business and I always feel safe with my car in their hands. They treat you with the utmost courtesy and explain all potential repairs in clear terms and provide reasons why they recommend certain repairs. They do not just run up the bill and take advantage of those who may not know much about cars and their parts. I highly recommend Bartholomew’s Car Care Center! Thank you for all that you do!

SE
SUSAN E.
Binghamton, NY
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/15/2021
I don’t trust a lot of mechanics but these I do.
Always get me in when I have a problem. Always courteous, I feel they are truthful about whatever the problem is and aren’t adding on extras.

RL
Roy L.
Binghamton, NY
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/06/2021 Category: Service
Roy said he helped him when he needed a part. They went above and beyond. The lady in the front lines up the help. She asked if one of the attendants could help him. They were excellent.

Verified Customer
Binghamton, NY
GMC Terrain
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/30/2021
Welcoming and quick service!
Great service! Able to get my vehicle in and out quickly.

Verified Customer
Afton, NY
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/28/2021
Very pleased
Professional courteous service.

DB
DAVE B.
Conklin, NY
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/28/2021
Competent service.
I have been doing business with Bartholomew’s for several years. They are people that will-honestly deal with you and provide good reliable service.

KW
KORDIAN W.
Endicott, NY
Chrysler 300M
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/26/2021
Recommended place to go for a very good service of a car !
Great, knowledgeable and detailed mechanics (Mark & Bob), professional & pleasant owner (Brian), unusually nice & clean waiting room and toilet room, very reasonable prices.

JR
JOHN R.
Binghamton, NY
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/26/2021
Can always depend on them to find problem and fix it.
Always professional. If repairs are needed, explains the problem and shows the parts that need to be replaced. Never just fixes problem without ok from customer. Honesty, if something can be fixed instead of replacing will explain to save customer money. Have taken car with problem and they have squeezed me in so I won't drive with an unsafe car.

Verified Customer
Binghamton, NY
Mazda 3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2021
Top notch!
Great place to take your car for any service.

CO
CAROL O.
Binghamton, NY
Subaru Legacy
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/20/2021
Inspection
The job was first class. People are friendly and do listen clisely.

SE
STUART E.
Binghamton, NY
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2021
The level of personal service is great.
Bob the Mechanic really knows his “stuff”. Great service. Reasonable rates. I have three cars. No one will work on any of them except a Bartholomew mechanic. If you don’t have a reliable mechanic, you need to check these guys out.

SB
SANDY B.
Binghamton, NY
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2021
Always reliable. Does not try to take advantage of me
Have gone here for years now. Staff always friendly. They do all the work requested and don’t just do extra stuff unless they call and get the ok. Have always been treated with respect and not talked down to because I am female like other places. Keep up the good work.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 231 in total