ReScore Reviews™ (17)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.1176506/5Overall Rating 4.1176506/5Overall Rating 4.1176506/5Overall Rating 4.1176506/5rating 4.1176506
Original
Overall Rating 2.41176/5Overall Rating 2.41176/5rating 2.41176rating 2.41176rating 2.41176
95% Would Recommend
98% Business Response
Latest Review 2 days ago
Awesome A. on 04/20/2018
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"Terrible customer service "
Hyundai was holding a promotion and my local Beaverton Hyundai location decided to not obligate it. They ended the promotion many days prior to the end date and declined to obligate my coupon. Don't participate in a promotion campaign if you won't follow guidelines set forth. It's that simple. By not participating, I wouldn't have wasted my time or yours to speak to one another just to find out you won't follow the specifics..

Thank goodness I'm a Japanese fan. Good luck to yall..

Many people including I are slickdealers. All other cars but Hyundai. KIA is even better.
Service Date: 04/16/2018
Service Type:
Review Created: 04/20/2018 10:20 AM
DANIEL E M. at Beaverton Hyundai responded on 04/20/2018

Hello,

Sorry for the confusion, I will pass your review on to our General Sales Manager.

Verified Customer on 04/20/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
Fast and friendly
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/14/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/20/2018 07:33 AM
Roger H. on 04/19/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Beaverton Hyundai."
Timely service. Great popcorn!
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/16/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/19/2018 11:32 AM
Thomas S. on 04/18/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"People"
Very pleased.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/14/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/18/2018 06:09 PM
Bill H. on 04/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Outstanding service experience"
I recently moved to Oregon and my Genesis had several issues requiring service, so I left the car with them. My service advisor Stephen did an excellent job of explaining what needed to be done and keeping me informed of their progress as the parts they ordered began to arrive. I never had to call to request an update. He was very clear about my service options and gave valuable advice that was clearly designed to give me the best outcome, not the dealership.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Equus
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/14/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/17/2018 02:32 PM
DANIEL E M. at Beaverton Hyundai responded on 04/18/2018

Thank you for your kind words and feedback.  Stephen is a great asset for us and our customers and we appreciate the hard work he puts in every day making sure that our customers have the best ownership experience possible.  We appreciate you and your business.  We know you have a lot of options for servicing your vehicle.  We are honored that you gave us a chance.  Your Equus is in good hands with Beaverton Genesis/Hyundai.  We look forward to serving you in the future.

Best regards,

Dan Miller
Service Director
Beaverton Genesis/Hyundai

Bob S. on 04/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Happy Customer"
I'm happy.

One thing I wanted and will mention when I bring my Genesis in this Friday... the Tucson's tires were to be set at 35lbs ... I like them a tad lower... I checked them when I got home with 2 different well calibrated tire gauges. Three read 30.0 and 1 tire was at 30.5

I think you should double check your shop tire gage to be sure it is claibrated... in fact I'll bring my in on Friday to compare.

Bob Seitz
PO 2336
Lake Oswego, OR 97035

503 789 2843
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/13/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/17/2018 02:32 PM
Verified Customer on 04/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"friendly service"
good job
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/13/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/17/2018 01:58 PM
James C. on 04/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very Fast Service"
I recently came in for a scheduled factory service and chose to wait. I was amazed how quickly the service was performed, and I was also given a complete report of their inspection. Very fair pricing as well.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/12/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/17/2018 01:57 PM
Joseph A. on 04/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast and Friendly"
Brought my car in to be checked out for a possible recall issue. The staff was fast and friendly.
Vehicle: 2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/13/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/17/2018 12:47 PM
Raul D. on 04/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service time"
The service time was excellent, real "just in time" culture
Vehicle: 2010 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/14/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/17/2018 12:29 PM
Verified Customer on 04/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Customer Service"
Customer service was great...Brandon..very nice, explains well, overall good attitude.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/10/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/17/2018 10:10 AM
Verified Customer on 04/16/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always Great Service "
Was a little long for an oil change, but the service was great and my car is always well maintained.
Vehicle: 2007 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/11/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/16/2018 06:03 PM
Verified Customer on 04/16/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Weekday work"
Additional work was recommended once the car was up on the lift. Thus, with the additional work, I was there longer than originally anticipated. Still believe that they did a great job.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/11/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/16/2018 12:32 PM
Chad B. on 04/16/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil change"
It was completed quickly
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/12/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/16/2018 12:10 PM
Verified Customer on 04/15/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Servie People!"
Stephen is the best!. He is goes out of his way to be helpful and informative, and I feel that I can really trust his expertise and advice!!
Vehicle: 2005 Hyundai Tiburon
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/04/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/15/2018 07:27 PM
Phi M. on 04/15/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"No title"
My tire light came on after all the tire pressure monitoring sensors were replaced. Les Schwab found the tire stem was leaking. I am disappointed, but understand the importance of a good review.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/05/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/15/2018 06:50 PM
Erika W. on 04/15/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"I keep coming back"
Although there are closer Hyundai shops to where I now live, I will continue to drive across town to Beaverton. Their service is efficient, thorough, and friendly.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/07/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/15/2018 11:29 AM
Amy C. on 04/14/2018
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Review"
Na
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/07/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/14/2018 10:08 AM
Margurite B. on 04/13/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service Department"
The sincere effort to please the customer and the great waiting area
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/10/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/13/2018 01:41 PM
Ailani L. on 04/13/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Tire Replacement "
Service was excellent, and Brandon is super knowledgeable and friendly! :)
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/10/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/13/2018 12:17 PM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 1524 in total