Overview

Overall Rating 4.68/5Overall Rating 4.68/5Overall Rating 4.68/5Overall Rating 4.68/5rating 4.68

1604 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (20)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.2/5Overall Rating 4.2/5Overall Rating 4.2/5Overall Rating 4.2/5rating 4.2
Original
Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5rating 2.5rating 2.5rating 2.5
95% Would Recommend
94% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


JT
Judith T.
Portland, OR
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/18/2018 Category: Service
Great service and friendly staff.
I wouldn't have any other dealer service my Sante Fe

MP
Mark P.
Beaverton, OR
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/15/2018 Category: Service
Oil change
Just same price or cheaper than one those fast lube places

JM
John M.
Portland, OR
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/13/2018 Category: Service
Great experience
Great service, fast, honest, efficient. What more could you ask for?
24ace0459fdacb4e5f18d4986a507747?s=28
KIM P. from Beaverton Hyundai responded on 06/14/2018

Thank you so much for your feedback!


MI
Madison I.
Portland, OR
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/13/2018 Category: Service
Super fast
I was planning on dropping my car off and getting a ride out, before my ride showed up, my car was already completed!
24ace0459fdacb4e5f18d4986a507747?s=28
KIM P. from Beaverton Hyundai responded on 06/14/2018

We try to get our guests maintenance done quickly and efficiantly! We hope to see you again!


AL
Asher L.
Portland, OR
2013 Hyundai Accent
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/13/2018 Category: Service
Consistently excellent & friendly service
Long-time customer. Beaverton Hyundai's service dept knocked it out the park, again. Thanks so much!

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Hillsboro, OR
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/12/2018 Category: Service
Great Service
Easy to book, friendly staff, comfortable waiting area.

KJ
Kenneth J.
Portland, OR
2007 Hyundai Santa Fe
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/12/2018 Category: Service
Another great service experience at Beaverton Hyundai
I bought my 2007 Hyundai Santa Fe from Beaverton Hyundai in July 2007, and have taken it there for service ever since. It's not in its 11th year with over 115, 000 miles, and still in very good condition. I've given rides to several friends who thought the car was almost brand new. A fair and reliable business, with great staff including the wonderful Stephen Kim!

SL
Steven L.
Beaverton, OR
2017 Hyundai Veloster
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/12/2018 Category: Service
Veloster 2017...
Staff was polite, friendly and completed my 1st service oil change well before time I was told. Interior & exterior of car was left clean and well appreciated.

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Portland, OR
2013 Hyundai Accent
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/12/2018 Category: Service
Good Place for Repairs
Friendly and courteous. Fast work.

JW
Jane W.
Portland, OR
2009 Hyundai Santa Fe
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/11/2018 Category: Service
Trustworty
Beaverton Hyundai has always taken great care of my car. They explain what needs to be done, how much it will cost, and do it in a timely fashion. It is a pleasure to work with them.

SR
Stacey R.
Beaverton, OR
2005 Hyundai Tucson
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
06/09/2018 Category: Service
Good Work
Beaverton Hyundai did a good job with my car
DANIEL E M. from Beaverton Hyundai responded on 06/09/2018

Hello,

Thank you for your feedback.  We appreciate you and your business.  Usually when we get a 3 star review we typically did something wrong and I would like to follow up with you to find out if we did something wrong so that I can reach out and try to correct it.  I can be reached directly at (503)-530-3824 or dmiller@beavertonauto.com

Best regards,

Dan Miller
Service Manager
Beaverton Hyundai


DB
Donna B.
Portland, OR
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/08/2018 Category: Service
2017 Santa Fe
No comment

AA
Ahmed A.
Beaverton, OR
2007 Hyundai Tucson
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/08/2018 Category: Service
My first time.
This is my first time visiting a dealership, and my review for making difference than other dealerships recommend that Caring about customers even for getting low profit will making huge different in the buyers heart.

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Portland, OR
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/08/2018 Category: Service
Great job
I am pleased with how the service went in a timely and excellent fashion. My car is running great and I am enjoying it. Nice to keep my warranty up.

BF
Byron F.
Portland, OR
2011 Hyundai Santa Fe
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/08/2018 Category: Service
Efficient, Friendly Service
I was very pleased with the service department personnel and the speed with which they serviced my car.
24ace0459fdacb4e5f18d4986a507747?s=28
KIM P. from Beaverton Hyundai responded on 06/08/2018

Thank you so much for the feedback! We look forward to your next visit.


MS
Mohammad S.
Beaverton, OR
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/07/2018 Category: Service
On time
Thanks

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Portland, OR
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/05/2018 Category: Service
15,000 mile service
I believe all was well, except for the issue I mentioned on the previous page

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Beaverton, OR
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/05/2018 Category: Service
1st time at Beaverton Hyundai
Overall is fine.
Couple of improvements:
They had telephone number issue and caused me some difficulty to make the appointment. Their website didn't allow me to make an appointment on the date I need. Finally, I logged to my Hyundai account in HyundaiUSA.com to make the appointment.
The layout and signs need some improvement. It was my first time there, there is no sign to tell when I could park, bring the car in or drop off my car. The area to drop the car is small and is next to the main road. Once I drove in and miss the drop car area, it was hard to reverse back.

LM
Luis M.
Beaverton, OR
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/05/2018 Category: Service
Oil change
They were quick and easy to deal with also keep me up to date on the work.

WM
William M.
Portland, OR
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/03/2018 Category: Service
Excellent Service
We have been taking our Elantra and Santa Fe to Beaverton Hyundai for the past 6 years and have always received excellent service. Brandon, Stephen, Jennifer and Andrew are always professional and trustworthy. They are the best! They keep my vehicle running like new and that gives me peace of mind.