Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(369 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


RN
RON N.
Indianapolis, IN
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/17/2020
Do what they say no hidden cost.
I have been a long time customer at Becks and they have been able to fix any problems that I have had with my vehicle's and they give an estimate to what it will cost to fix the problem .they do a very good job of getting my vehicle's in and out when needed serviced.

BL
BRUCE L.
Martinsville, IN
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2020
Tire install
Dale Williams was great, very professional. Actually got the job done a day early than expected. Driver was polite, and also a good representative of your company. Very satisfied

DZ
DEEPESH Z.
Greenwood, IN
Mercedes-Benz SL-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2020
CAR EXPERTS
BECKS AUTOMOTIVE is a good place for honest and affordable car repair. It's their honest work that counts . They also help with back and forth rides needed if needed when you drop your car within short convenient distances. Overall a good place to get your car fixed .

MK
MARTHA K.
Whiteland, IN
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2020
Friendly staff
Very friendly and knowledgeable about what you need done to your vehicle. Would highly recommend Beck's Auto.

SH
SONYA H.
Greenwood, IN
Land Rover Discovery Series II
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2020
They rock
Been going here for years, with many different cars. They are always great!!!!
Staff are wonderful. Been a pleasure to work with Dale.

DW
Dan W.
New Whiteland, IN
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with Donna. She said she always has good service at this business.

PJ
PEGGY J.
Whiteland, IN
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2020
Best place I've ever dealt with
These guys are the best people who has ever worked on my car! They're kind, fast and they're good at what they do. I have no complaints with their performance of work. They have my loyalty. I will always go back to them!

MD
Marcus D.
Whiteland, IN
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/11/2020 Category: Service
Marcus said the business is excellent and he enjoys working with them. He only goes there when he needs the oil changed.

MD
MIKE D.
Franklin, IN
Chevrolet Venture
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2020
Friendly & professional
Parking was a little tight but service was great. New in town. I’m sure I’ll be back.

EB
ED B.
Franklin, IN
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2020
Satisfaction of service
Very satisfied with the service I receive at Beck Automotive in Franklin. They service all three of
my vehicles and never had to take one back due to something not being taken care of.
Ed Basham

BT
Ben T.
Indianapolis, IN
Dodge Charger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2020 Category: Service
Ben said everything seems pretty nice and seems like everything goes well at this facility.

BW
BILL W.
New Whiteland, IN
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2020
Always helpful very good atmosphere
They always get me in and call to let me know the problem and how much it cost very friendly

HB
HAROLD B.
Indianapolis, IN
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/06/2020
Excellent customer service
We were very pleased with the way we were taken care of. From the person who answered the phone to the gentleman who dropped off our care after the repair.

BH
BECKY H.
Franklin, IN
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/06/2020
Friendly
Works to get your vehicle worked in. Very helpful plus does excellent work.

Verified Customer
Franklin, IN
Ford Econoline Wagon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/01/2020
Employees who go the extra mile!
We have taken our cars to Beck’s for several years and the quality of their service work is excellent and so are their customer service skills. When we.recently called Dale with a unique situation, he worked our vehicle into Beck’s service schedule and provided the inout we needed to make a decision. It was outstanding service that creates return visits and loyalty!