Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(518 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


BW
BOB W.
Franklin, IN
Lexus RX 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/10/2020
Excellent service
Staff is friendly, their prices are reasonable and I have always been satisfied with the quality of their work.

EB
ED B.
Franklin, IN
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/10/2020
Satisfed Customer
Comp;etly satisfied with service and price. will trust all three of my vehicles to BECK for service and repairs. THANKS

PP
PATTY P.
MINI Cooper Hardtop
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/09/2020
Reasonable rates for Mini Cooper
They honored a military discount for my brother who paid for the repair work on my car.

CM
CHRIS M.
Indianapolis, IN
Mitsubishi Eclipse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/08/2020
Great place
Dale has always taken great care of me and my family.

GC
GREG / TAMARA C.
Greenwood, IN
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/08/2020
Great service at a reasonable price
Friendly customer service at a reasonable price. Highly recommend

MM
MIKE& TONI M.
Indianapolis, IN
Acura MDX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/07/2020
Customer service is the best
Needed brakes. Incredibly busy when I dropped it off and they still finished the repair in 1 day

LL
LARRY L.
Franklin, IN
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/06/2020
Great work
Beck’s Automotive did a great job on restoring my a/c. It’s blowing cold air now.

GD
GREG D.
Franklin, IN
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/05/2020
Good service
They always given me very good service.

CW
Casey W.
Whiteland, IN
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/02/2020 Category: Service
Casey said there were no problems at the business.

H
H.
Greenwood, IN
Ford E-450 Super Duty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/30/2020
Excellent Service
Mark, Liz and staff are always professional and courteous with sound advice. I drive for an Assisted Living Facility and we rely on our Bus for Transportation needs daily. They have been available on short notice and have always made the repair in a timely fashion.

JC
JOSHUA C.
Franklin, IN
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/29/2020
Fixed brakes
Great and fast service

Verified Customer
Whiteland, IN
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/27/2020
Great service
Great and quick service.

RO
REBECCA O.
Franklin, IN
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/26/2020
Efficient, friendly
Very helpful, very timely, got to the heart of the problem quickly

J
J.
Franklin, IN
Dodge Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/26/2020
Beck Automotive
We are so fortunate to have this knowledgeable and honest company in Franklin.

AF
ALLEN SR F.
New Whiteland, IN
Chevrolet Corvette
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/25/2020
Service
Beck goes above and beyond with service. They explain what will be done and will make adjustments to fit your needs. Great people and trustworthy technicians.