Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(767 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 17 hours ago

Reviews


DS
David S.
Ventura, CA
Honda Accord Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/24/2021
Happy
On time. Met my needs. Good communication

GM
Greg & Cheryl M.
Oxnard, CA
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/23/2021
Excellent as Usual
Have been taking our cars here for years. They are always helpful, efficient and reasonably priced.

SS
Sam S.
Oxnard, CA
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/22/2021
Bill Clark
Great service and friendly people

NM
Nick M.
Ventura, CA
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/21/2021
They fix my Tacoma lickety split
They diagnosed my truck correctly and fixed it in a very timely manner, thanks Joe for all your hard work.

NP
Nancy P.
Ventura, CA
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/21/2021
Honda Odyssey checkup
Great job as always! Took my mom's car in for checkup. Joe and crew always do a great job! My son and I also bring our cars here. Very professional, friendly, and reasonable pricing.

WL
Wendy L.
Port Hueneme, CA
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/17/2021
Honest and dependable service
I can depend on Joe taking good care of my car and giving me honest recommendations.

DF
Dennis F.
Oxnard, CA
Toyota Tundra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/16/2021
Fair and honest
Another really enjoyable experience. Joe is extremely honest, happy and really likes his job. Because takes your money, but she's very pleasant doing it

EG
Eddie G.
Ventura, CA
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/11/2021
Awesome Service!!
Joe and his Staff are Amazing!! They do Great Work and always go above and Beyond!! I Highly Recommend for your Automotive needs!!

DL
Doug L.
Ojai, CA
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/11/2021
Mustang repair.
Joe thanks for the great service on my wife's mustang ,happy wife,happy life ,later DOUG L ........

MP
Mike P.
Ventura, CA
Toyota Avalon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/09/2021
super service
Car was serviced this morning and it took only 30 minutes

LL
Lenny L.
Oxnard, CA
Lexus RX 300 Luxury SUV
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/08/2021
Oil change
They were ready for me at the appointed time and I was done in a half hour. The coffee was good too

KL
Ken L.
Ventura, CA
Toyota Avalon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/04/2021
Friendly, honest, good coffee
Family has been coming to Bill Clark for years. Great team there. Always feel like I get a very fair deal. And I know nothing about cars, so I need to trust someone to be honest!

TB
Tracy B.
Ojai, CA
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/03/2021
Great service with a smile
I took my truck in for repair and Bill Clarks Automotive went above and beyond to take care of my truck. Great service with a smile.

WW
William W.
Ventura, CA
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/29/2021 Category: Service
William said this business was reasonably priced. It was done on time and convenient.

CR
Cal R.
Ventura, CA
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/24/2021
Professional Service
I would recommend this business to all my friends and associates. The owner, Joe Benz, is trustworthy, an excellent mechanic and his costs are very reasonable.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 767 in total