Bill Pierre Chevrolet


Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5rating 4.6

1008 Reviews

93% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 days ago
JENNIFER G. on 04/16/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Awesome "
Friendly and fast
Vehicle: Chevrolet Cruze
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 03/31/2018
Review Created: 04/16/2018 02:05 PM
FERDINAND M. on 04/14/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"service was great"
service always great.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/23/2018
Review Created: 04/14/2018 09:41 PM
JAMES C. on 04/14/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Had the right car"
Shopping for a specific model. Very few available and they had the best price
Vehicle: Buick LaCrosse
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 03/28/2018
Review Created: 04/14/2018 06:45 PM
FERNANDO M. on 03/28/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Equinox Service"
Excellent Notification of Engine Trouble.
Immediate service provided by Bill Pierre Service Team.
Excellent Service.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Equinox
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/09/2018
Review Created: 03/28/2018 08:44 PM
CHRISTINE C. on 03/27/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The work was done faster than I expect d."
The work was done faster than I expect d.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Volt
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/13/2018
Review Created: 03/27/2018 04:37 PM
NATHAN P. on 03/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Awesome service"
Jeff, Matt, and the whole team at Pierre always take great care of me whenever something come up. I would highly recommend.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Corvette
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/02/2018
Review Created: 03/17/2018 06:02 PM
KEN L. on 03/10/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"People "
All was great
Vehicle: Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/26/2018
Review Created: 03/10/2018 09:30 PM
BRIAN B. on 02/18/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"ALWAYS solid service!"
Very accommodating staff, always done by oil change and tire rotation within an hour including a car wash and quick vac. Thanks to all the staff at Bill Pierre!
Vehicle: Chevrolet Cruze
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/05/2018
Review Created: 02/18/2018 11:22 AM
ERIC S. on 02/16/2018
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
"mixed review but can't trust expensive repair recommendations"
On the one hand, I appreciated that when having them diagnose the audio system problem, they charged less than planned since it was only a bad fuse, which didn't take much to diagnose. And I appreciate the friendly, efficient service and courtesy ride each direction.
But I had also asked them to diagnose a loud wheel sound and was told that I needed two wheel bearings, an expensive job. It turned out that my private mechanic couldn't confirm that problem and only found that I needed new front brakes and rotors, due to severe rust, and the problem disappeared after that was done. I'm told that it's actually nearly unheard of that a car would need both front wheel bearings done at once so they were pretty obviously trolling for an unneeded repair.
Then, since I hadn't received the emailed inspection report, I emailed and called several times, eventually getting it several weeks later. Interesting that I got multiple requests to do this survey in that time, but couldn't get them to respond about resending the inspection report.
A final note was that the inspection showed all tires at 8/32 tread depth, despite one being brand new within the week, so that inspection was fabricated.
Vehicle: Saturn Ion
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/19/2018
Review Created: 02/16/2018 09:17 AM
MATTHEW D. on 02/12/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Superb customer service"
Would recommend this facility and its staff to anyone!
Vehicle: Toyota 4RUNNER
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/31/2018
Review Created: 02/12/2018 05:00 PM
DAVE M. on 02/11/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil change service"
did a great job
Vehicle: Chevrolet Equinox
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/29/2018
Review Created: 02/11/2018 09:32 AM
SANJESH P. on 02/06/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Warm Atmosphere"
Knowledgeable and helpful staff
Vehicle: Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/23/2018
Review Created: 02/06/2018 05:43 PM
DAVID A. on 02/05/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great customer service!"
The people at Bill Pierre went the extra distance to get my vehicle covered for an issue that was past warranty. The problem was diagnosed immediately and fixed on time. Great customer service from start to finish!
Vehicle: Chevrolet Suburban
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/18/2018
Review Created: 02/05/2018 05:35 AM
JACQUELYN F. on 01/23/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always treat me right!"
,
Vehicle: Chevrolet Sonic
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/04/2018
Review Created: 01/23/2018 07:52 PM
CLINTON H. on 01/23/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always dependable"
Allen and the guys have been helpful and affordable.
Vehicle: GMC Sierra 1500
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/09/2018
Review Created: 01/23/2018 04:30 PM
STEPHEN P. on 01/03/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Sales and Finance Staff Top Notch. Streamlined process."
I dealt with Gursh Batth through the Costco Program. He was knowledgeable about the SUV I was looking to purchase, friendly, and assisted throughout the purchasing process. I was surprised at how little time it took to complete the transaction. In the future, if I purchase another Chevrolet I will look to come back to your Dealership. Great job!
Vehicle: Chevrolet Tahoe
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 12/12/2017
Review Created: 01/03/2018 01:58 PM
LUCIEN Z. on 01/01/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service Department "
The staff was friendly and got my vehicle fixed in a timely manner.
Vehicle: Chrysler PT Cruiser
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/19/2017
Review Created: 01/01/2018 09:01 PM
CAROLINE F. on 12/31/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil change"
Was cheaper than expected, and I was thinking I would have to exchange the filter as well, but was told I didn't have to. I appreciate the explanation and honesty, I feel like they did a thorough job of checking everything. Thank you!
Vehicle: Toyota Prius c
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/18/2017
Review Created: 12/31/2017 04:18 PM
Michelle P. on 12/20/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"Worst customer service ever"
I was contacted by 2 different people about financing before i drove the 2 hours to get to this location.. was assured I could be financed before I went. They took my info. my car vin# everything.. Finally went to the dealership over a week later to sit and wait for 3 hours with no answer besides being told my car i could not trade in as it had a recall with no fix.. Had another event that evening I had to attend so we left.I called the dealership i bought my car at and was told yes there was a recall but it was easily fixable.. **So they lied to me at bill Pierre**. Anyways I Was assured I would be called back with the finance details. I have never got a phone call and its been almost 3 weeks.. My Bf and co applicant called and spoke to a salesman and informed them my car is fixable and would like a call back about financing now that i had a trade.. He has never got a call.. So today I get my mail to find out that they ran mine and my bf credit through 4 company's....**that is hard on credit when its already not up to par to begin with** also it was ran for a car I never even wanted and I am sure was way more expensive then what I did want...long story short.. horrible customer service// waste of time// and down right con artist to just get you in the door. would not send anyone I know to this business.. The logo says we finance your future not your past** that a load of crap** they just run your credit as many times as possible and if not a easy deal pass you off with worse credit then you started..
Service Date: 12/02/2017
Review Created: 12/20/2017 02:09 PM
CHRISTOPHER H. on 12/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
Had issues on the road they took me in that day and fixed it.

Great service good people.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Traverse
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/21/2017
Review Created: 12/03/2017 09:04 PM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 1008 in total