Bill Pierre Chevrolet


Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5rating 4.6

1000 Reviews

93% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago
BRIAN B. on 02/18/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"ALWAYS solid service!"
Very accommodating staff, always done by oil change and tire rotation within an hour including a car wash and quick vac. Thanks to all the staff at Bill Pierre!
Vehicle: Chevrolet Cruze
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/05/2018
Review Created: 02/18/2018 11:22 AM
MATTHEW D. on 02/12/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Superb customer service"
Would recommend this facility and its staff to anyone!
Vehicle: Toyota 4RUNNER
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/31/2018
Review Created: 02/12/2018 05:00 PM
DAVE M. on 02/11/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil change service"
did a great job
Vehicle: Chevrolet Equinox
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/29/2018
Review Created: 02/11/2018 09:32 AM
SANJESH P. on 02/06/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Warm Atmosphere"
Knowledgeable and helpful staff
Vehicle: Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/23/2018
Review Created: 02/06/2018 05:43 PM
DAVID A. on 02/05/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great customer service!"
The people at Bill Pierre went the extra distance to get my vehicle covered for an issue that was past warranty. The problem was diagnosed immediately and fixed on time. Great customer service from start to finish!
Vehicle: Chevrolet Suburban
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/18/2018
Review Created: 02/05/2018 05:35 AM
JACQUELYN F. on 01/23/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always treat me right!"
,
Vehicle: Chevrolet Sonic
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/04/2018
Review Created: 01/23/2018 07:52 PM
CLINTON H. on 01/23/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always dependable"
Allen and the guys have been helpful and affordable.
Vehicle: GMC Sierra 1500
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/09/2018
Review Created: 01/23/2018 04:30 PM
STEPHEN P. on 01/03/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Sales and Finance Staff Top Notch. Streamlined process."
I dealt with Gursh Batth through the Costco Program. He was knowledgeable about the SUV I was looking to purchase, friendly, and assisted throughout the purchasing process. I was surprised at how little time it took to complete the transaction. In the future, if I purchase another Chevrolet I will look to come back to your Dealership. Great job!
Vehicle: Chevrolet Tahoe
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 12/12/2017
Review Created: 01/03/2018 01:58 PM
LUCIEN Z. on 01/01/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service Department "
The staff was friendly and got my vehicle fixed in a timely manner.
Vehicle: Chrysler PT Cruiser
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/19/2017
Review Created: 01/01/2018 09:01 PM
CAROLINE F. on 12/31/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil change"
Was cheaper than expected, and I was thinking I would have to exchange the filter as well, but was told I didn't have to. I appreciate the explanation and honesty, I feel like they did a thorough job of checking everything. Thank you!
Vehicle: Toyota Prius c
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/18/2017
Review Created: 12/31/2017 04:18 PM
Michelle P. on 12/20/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"Worst customer service ever"
I was contacted by 2 different people about financing before i drove the 2 hours to get to this location.. was assured I could be financed before I went. They took my info. my car vin# everything.. Finally went to the dealership over a week later to sit and wait for 3 hours with no answer besides being told my car i could not trade in as it had a recall with no fix.. Had another event that evening I had to attend so we left.I called the dealership i bought my car at and was told yes there was a recall but it was easily fixable.. **So they lied to me at bill Pierre**. Anyways I Was assured I would be called back with the finance details. I have never got a phone call and its been almost 3 weeks.. My Bf and co applicant called and spoke to a salesman and informed them my car is fixable and would like a call back about financing now that i had a trade.. He has never got a call.. So today I get my mail to find out that they ran mine and my bf credit through 4 company's....**that is hard on credit when its already not up to par to begin with** also it was ran for a car I never even wanted and I am sure was way more expensive then what I did want...long story short.. horrible customer service// waste of time// and down right con artist to just get you in the door. would not send anyone I know to this business.. The logo says we finance your future not your past** that a load of crap** they just run your credit as many times as possible and if not a easy deal pass you off with worse credit then you started..
Service Date: 12/02/2017
Review Created: 12/20/2017 02:09 PM
CHRISTOPHER H. on 12/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
Had issues on the road they took me in that day and fixed it.

Great service good people.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Traverse
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/21/2017
Review Created: 12/03/2017 09:04 PM
BRIAN F. on 11/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"murphy flynn 2003 mercedes e 320"
I know some of the tecnitions that you employ from Bellevue cadillac
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz E-Class
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/06/2017
Review Created: 11/20/2017 08:49 AM
BHUVANESHWAR K. on 11/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Awesome service"
Awesome guys.. awesome service 👏👏
Vehicle: Chevrolet Camaro
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/02/2017
Review Created: 11/19/2017 10:29 PM
RUTH M. on 11/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Review"
Your people did fine. Stop bugging me with so many e-mails.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Blazer
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/02/2017
Review Created: 11/19/2017 04:17 PM
ROBERT B. on 11/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"great service is a must"
great service as always. As a business owner, it's required not requested, and Chevy delivers every time.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Volt
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/27/2017
Review Created: 11/14/2017 03:57 PM
ALVIN B. on 10/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quality service on time as always"
I enjoy the repeated quality service provide by Bill PIERRE CHEVROLET.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Traverse
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/13/2017
Review Created: 10/30/2017 02:36 PM
KAMRAN M. on 10/29/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Quick Service"
I just had to change my battery. They did the job perfectly, but it was a bit pricey. $200 with coupon is a lot.
Vehicle: Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/09/2017
Review Created: 10/29/2017 09:28 PM
RICHARD S. on 10/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Thanks"
Always easy to get an appointment in a short period of time. Matt Davis is responsive and very customer service oriented. A pleasure to work with .
Vehicle: Chevrolet Volt
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/06/2017
Review Created: 10/25/2017 08:50 AM
JESS R. on 10/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick Service"
I stopped in with no appointment with a battery light on. They fit me in and in less than 2 hrs I was on my way with a new battery after 11 years on the original.
Vehicle: GMC Sierra 1500
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/03/2017
Review Created: 10/17/2017 03:44 PM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 1000 in total