ReScore Reviews™ (4)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.75/5Overall Rating 4.75/5Overall Rating 4.75/5Overall Rating 4.75/5rating 4.75
Original
Overall Rating 1.75/5rating 1.75rating 1.75rating 1.75rating 1.75
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago
Don W. on 11/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent, as always"
Steve and his team do a great job in keeping my BMW smooth running.
Vehicle: BMW X3
Service Date: 11/20/2017
Review Created: 11/22/2017 01:42 AM
Bryon H. on 11/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Outstanding and honest service as usual"
I only take my wife's BMW to Bimmerworks. Always an honest assessment of any repairs that need to be done. Steve is also great at recommending timing on repairs or issues that may be able to wait and is great at providing an explanation of what to look for when waiting is getting close to no longer being an option.
Vehicle: BMW 3 Series
Service Date: 11/10/2017
Review Created: 11/12/2017 06:02 PM
Don W. on 11/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent, as always!!!!"
Just the best professional Service
Vehicle: BMW X3
Service Date: 11/10/2017
Review Created: 11/12/2017 02:48 AM
Robert W. on 11/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Replace windshield"
Quality work, On time scheduling,
Vehicle: BMW 5 Series
Service Date: 11/08/2017
Review Created: 11/10/2017 05:14 AM
Torrea L. on 11/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"First time"
I'll be back
Vehicle: BMW X3
Service Date: 11/08/2017
Review Created: 11/10/2017 04:53 AM
Roy G. on 11/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Professional service from start to finish"
I will never take my 2012 M3 to any other service location………..they know and understand the importance of giving and receiving a good value for your time and money…..excellent service from start to finish…….my car was ready when promised and I have 100% confidence in the team working at Bimmerworks……they know and understand BMW's !!!!
Vehicle: BMW M3
Service Date: 11/06/2017
Review Created: 11/08/2017 04:08 AM
Brian B. on 11/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great job!"
Did the PA inspection, Oil change, other items in record time and gave great advice for longevity maintenance for my vehicle. Much appreciated!
Vehicle: BMW X5
Service Date: 11/03/2017
Review Created: 11/05/2017 05:38 AM
Lorraine L. on 11/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer service"
Very pleased. Honest and informative service
Vehicle: BMW 5 Series
Service Date: 11/01/2017
Review Created: 11/03/2017 04:16 AM
Cindy R. on 10/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The best service around!"
Steve and team are so professional, knowledgeable and client focused. I had an amazing hands on experience and am extremely happy with my choice to go to Bimmerworks. Thank you!!!
Vehicle: BMW 5 Series
Service Date: 10/25/2017
Review Created: 10/27/2017 08:18 AM
Michael H. on 10/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good job well informed - will use for service going forward"
I took my 2011 BMW 550 to Steve over at Bimmerworks. I ended up having a lot of problems, but Steve took care of everything. My only complaint was it took a little longer then he said. But with that said, I will definitely be using them for all future service. Steve explained everything every step of the way and provided pictures to show what needed to be done. The estimate he gave up front is what I paid which was a little less then what the dealer quoted, but I actually got some additional maintenance done in addition.
Vehicle: BMW 5 Series
Service Date: 10/25/2017
Review Created: 10/27/2017 07:21 AM
Don W. on 10/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Absolutely great"
Super and timely service!!!!!!
Vehicle: BMW X3
Service Date: 09/27/2017
Review Created: 10/21/2017 03:35 AM
Anthony F. on 10/18/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"They were polite, professional and shared other information with me about my car. "
A+
Vehicle: BMW 750Li
Service Date: 09/18/2017
Review Created: 10/18/2017 07:35 PM
Ryan S. on 10/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"SES light"
I am disappointed to move out of the area and not have my car serviced by Steve and the team in the future. Although only for a short period of time, I have appreciated Steve's honesty and transparency, speed to turn my service around, and personal touch with him taking time to explain in full detail and context of what he advised to have fixed. The full team there has also been great to work with - very professional and happy to help in any way they can. You have a GREAT shop - thank you!
Vehicle: BMW 3 Series
Service Date: 10/06/2017
Review Created: 10/14/2017 04:04 AM
Peter S. on 10/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent, knowledgeable service"
Steve and his team provide excellent, reliable service. I kept informed of what work needs to be done and what it is going to cost ahead of time.
Vehicle: BMW 540i
Service Date: 10/13/2017
Review Created: 10/14/2017 03:21 AM
Julius C. on 10/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast and thorough as usual"
Took my car in for an oil service and waited - fast and efficient service included a thorough inspection, which highlighted a few things that will need to be addressed - some in the not-too-distant future, and others further down the road. I appreciate the in depth notes and pictures from the inspection that help me understand exactly what the issues are. I enthusiastically recommend Steve and his team at Bimmerworks!
Vehicle: BMW M3
Service Date: 10/05/2017
Review Created: 10/06/2017 06:54 AM
Robin S. on 10/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Bimmerworks Looks Out for You !"
Steve's knowledge of vehicles, coupled with his sensitivity that some of his customers are always on a budget, is a great combination. Steve has helped me prioritize repairs over time. When I have had to take my car to other shops it has sometime illuminated you get what you pay for... some mistakes have been made by other shops... even as basic as not using a quality oil filter. Steve points these things out not to criticize others, but to give advice on what is best for the vehicle and its longevity.
Vehicle: BMW 128i
Service Date: 09/25/2017
Review Created: 10/01/2017 09:17 AM
Antoine B. on 09/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Highlight of the week"
Who knew getting the car fixed would be the highlight of the week. In the midst of a tough schedule, they got me in and did my brakes. They are my go to group to fix my BMW. thanks again!
Vehicle: BMW X5
Service Date: 09/29/2017
Review Created: 09/30/2017 08:26 PM
Don W. on 09/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"First visit....outstanding service"
Looking forward to a long relationship taking care of my wife's and my BMW.
Vehicle: BMW X3
Service Date: 09/18/2017
Review Created: 09/21/2017 06:55 AM
Grant G. on 09/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great as always"
Quick, well performed service, executed as planned, thanks for taking care of me!
Vehicle: BMW M3
Service Date: 09/18/2017
Review Created: 09/19/2017 05:47 AM
steve s. at Bimmerworks Ltd responded on 09/19/2017

Thanks Grant, always enjoy servicing E46 M3s.  and you have a really nice one. Imola Red is my color. 

Susan H. on 09/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Best service for BMW"
My BMW is running better than ever. Great service, reasonable prices. I will only bring my car here versus dealer.
Vehicle: BMW Z4
Service Date: 08/11/2017
Review Created: 09/15/2017 10:08 AM
steve s. at Bimmerworks Ltd responded on 09/15/2017

Thank you Susan for your business, We take pride in what we do.  

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 897 in total