ReScore Reviews™ (4)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.75/5Overall Rating 4.75/5Overall Rating 4.75/5Overall Rating 4.75/5rating 4.75
Original
Overall Rating 1.75/5rating 1.75rating 1.75rating 1.75rating 1.75
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 18 days ago
Bill K. on 01/01/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
Took my 2001 330ci in for service. Repairs completed promptly and reasonably. I am very happy with the honesty, service and integrety of Bimmerworks.
Vehicle: BMW 3 Series
Service Date: 12/07/2017
Review Created: 01/01/2018 05:35 AM
James W. on 12/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"100% "
Great work & attention to detail by friendly people with reasonable prices; jam-on
Vehicle: BMW 3 Series
Service Date: 12/21/2017
Review Created: 12/25/2017 07:17 PM
Antoine B. on 12/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"As always- our go to place"
Thanks for another great job. I know the Diesel in finicky in the winter- but you always do a great job Happy Holidays!
Vehicle: BMW X5
Service Date: 12/14/2017
Review Created: 12/15/2017 08:20 PM
Cindy R. on 12/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always a great experience!"
Steve is the best! He truly cares about providing the best service possible and always goes the extra mile for his clients, EVERY time! I trust him, appreciate his expertise and would recommend him to any BMW owner looking for specialized, reliable service.
Vehicle: BMW 5 Series
Service Date: 12/01/2017
Review Created: 12/02/2017 02:08 PM
Joe M. on 12/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Job!"
Thanks Steve and crew! Very please with my new snow tire package!
Vehicle: Volkswagen Golf SportWagen
Service Date: 11/29/2017
Review Created: 12/01/2017 12:40 AM
Tiana R. on 11/29/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Great people"
Took my car in for an emergency service normally my car would have been scheduled for later on in that week but because of high customer service l was able to drop my car off and pick it up later that day. They gave me a report card on my car which l thought was awesome. We decided which thing were most important to take care of this visit which was wise and also saved me some money. Will be bringing my car back for the remaining things that need to have my car in tip top shape. Hope this review helps. Thanks Steve for all your help.
Vehicle: BMW 3 Series
Service Date: 11/27/2017
Review Created: 11/29/2017 06:46 AM
Don W. on 11/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent, as always"
Steve and his team do a great job in keeping my BMW smooth running.
Vehicle: BMW X3
Service Date: 11/20/2017
Review Created: 11/22/2017 01:42 AM
Bryon H. on 11/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Outstanding and honest service as usual"
I only take my wife's BMW to Bimmerworks. Always an honest assessment of any repairs that need to be done. Steve is also great at recommending timing on repairs or issues that may be able to wait and is great at providing an explanation of what to look for when waiting is getting close to no longer being an option.
Vehicle: BMW 3 Series
Service Date: 11/10/2017
Review Created: 11/12/2017 06:02 PM
Don W. on 11/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent, as always!!!!"
Just the best professional Service
Vehicle: BMW X3
Service Date: 11/10/2017
Review Created: 11/12/2017 02:48 AM
Robert W. on 11/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Replace windshield"
Quality work, On time scheduling,
Vehicle: BMW 5 Series
Service Date: 11/08/2017
Review Created: 11/10/2017 05:14 AM
Torrea L. on 11/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"First time"
I'll be back
Vehicle: BMW X3
Service Date: 11/08/2017
Review Created: 11/10/2017 04:53 AM
Roy G. on 11/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Professional service from start to finish"
I will never take my 2012 M3 to any other service location………..they know and understand the importance of giving and receiving a good value for your time and money…..excellent service from start to finish…….my car was ready when promised and I have 100% confidence in the team working at Bimmerworks……they know and understand BMW's !!!!
Vehicle: BMW M3
Service Date: 11/06/2017
Review Created: 11/08/2017 04:08 AM
Brian B. on 11/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great job!"
Did the PA inspection, Oil change, other items in record time and gave great advice for longevity maintenance for my vehicle. Much appreciated!
Vehicle: BMW X5
Service Date: 11/03/2017
Review Created: 11/05/2017 05:38 AM
Lorraine L. on 11/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer service"
Very pleased. Honest and informative service
Vehicle: BMW 5 Series
Service Date: 11/01/2017
Review Created: 11/03/2017 04:16 AM
Cindy R. on 10/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The best service around!"
Steve and team are so professional, knowledgeable and client focused. I had an amazing hands on experience and am extremely happy with my choice to go to Bimmerworks. Thank you!!!
Vehicle: BMW 5 Series
Service Date: 10/25/2017
Review Created: 10/27/2017 08:18 AM
Michael H. on 10/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good job well informed - will use for service going forward"
I took my 2011 BMW 550 to Steve over at Bimmerworks. I ended up having a lot of problems, but Steve took care of everything. My only complaint was it took a little longer then he said. But with that said, I will definitely be using them for all future service. Steve explained everything every step of the way and provided pictures to show what needed to be done. The estimate he gave up front is what I paid which was a little less then what the dealer quoted, but I actually got some additional maintenance done in addition.
Vehicle: BMW 5 Series
Service Date: 10/25/2017
Review Created: 10/27/2017 07:21 AM
Don W. on 10/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Absolutely great"
Super and timely service!!!!!!
Vehicle: BMW X3
Service Date: 09/27/2017
Review Created: 10/21/2017 03:35 AM
Anthony F. on 10/18/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"They were polite, professional and shared other information with me about my car. "
A+
Vehicle: BMW 750Li
Service Date: 09/18/2017
Review Created: 10/18/2017 07:35 PM
Ryan S. on 10/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"SES light"
I am disappointed to move out of the area and not have my car serviced by Steve and the team in the future. Although only for a short period of time, I have appreciated Steve's honesty and transparency, speed to turn my service around, and personal touch with him taking time to explain in full detail and context of what he advised to have fixed. The full team there has also been great to work with - very professional and happy to help in any way they can. You have a GREAT shop - thank you!
Vehicle: BMW 3 Series
Service Date: 10/06/2017
Review Created: 10/14/2017 04:04 AM
Peter S. on 10/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent, knowledgeable service"
Steve and his team provide excellent, reliable service. I kept informed of what work needs to be done and what it is going to cost ahead of time.
Vehicle: BMW 540i
Service Date: 10/13/2017
Review Created: 10/14/2017 03:21 AM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 903 in total