Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(712 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 9 days ago

Reviews


WG
Wendy G.
Rapid City, SD
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/06/2018 Category: Service
Wendy said the staff is courteous, fast, and efficient. They worked her vehicle in, and she really enjoyed the experience.

BB
BOB B.
Box Elder, SD
Pontiac Grand Prix
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/01/2018
Super service!!!
Once again, Bob's has solved my automobile problem at minimal cost and with expert service. I would and I have recommended them to many of my friends, just as they were recommended to me a few years ago. I can't say enough good things about these folks. They are super.

DB
Don B.
Rapid City, SD
Ford Econoline
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/13/2018 Category: Service
Don said he has dealt with them before They seem to do good work for him.

SF
STEPHANIE F.
Rapid City, SD
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/09/2018
Only Auto shop I use.
I have been coming to Bob's for over 13 years. I have always been treated friendly and with respect. I highly recommend Bob's to anyone looking for a mechanic.

SS
STEVE S.
Rapid City, SD
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/08/2018
Cool people
When’s the Christmas Party?

MB
MALORY B.
Box Elder, SD
Buick Park Avenue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/08/2018
Bobs never disappoints
As a rapid city native I have visited a few auto body shops. Bobs auto body is hands down the best everytime. I am a hair dresser and service more then 100 people a week. Word of mouth is huge and I refer everyone to bobs! Their fair prices and only do what has to be done. They also always give me a full quote and explanation before doing anything. The staff is so Personable and their just totally dependable. Highly highly recommend.

LJ
Leonard J.
Rapid City, SD
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/08/2018 Category: Service
Leonard said that the place is fair, and that is a good thing.

KC
KENT C.
Rapid City, SD
Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/07/2018
Trailblazer repair
Quick service. Knowledgeable technicians. Less expensive than other service businesses. Great job.

JC
JAMES C.
Rapid City, SD
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/05/2018
Great service..
Great service and fair prices. Will only use Bob's. Recommended to friends and family.

BF
BRAD F.
Rapid City, SD
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/02/2018
Friendly knowledgeable service
Friendly knowledgeable service

JH
John H.
Rapid City, SD
Chevrolet Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/02/2018 Category: Service
John said the business has taken care of his vehicles for years. They are good people.

SJ
SUE J.
Rapid City, SD
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/01/2018
Honest
Honest and responsive folks who diagnosed the true problem, not what I thought the problem was based on prior problem fixed elsewhere, and got the job done at a reasonable price. Worked me into their busy schedule to meet my deadline.

GS
GUNTER S.
Rapid City, SD
Chevrolet Cavalier
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/01/2018
Great job as always !!
Fast and great service and very reasonable ! Doesn't matter what type of vehicle I bring to Bob's, they find the problem quickly and fix it promptly. Even my 1966 International truck.

BG
BAYLOR (SHORTY) G.
Rapid City, SD
Plymouth Breeze
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/30/2018
Mom and Pop atmosphere.
Appreciate the attention to detail. We've known each other for so many years that it's like going to a relative. You know our vehicles and us on a first name basis. Great job guys.

JH
Jeff H.
Rapid City, SD
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/29/2018 Category: Service
Jeff said the service was good.

Displaying Review 136 - 150 of 712 in total