Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(749 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


BB
BOB B.
Box Elder, SD
Pontiac Grand Prix
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/19/2021
Outstanding Service
Once again Bob's Auto has provided outstanding service. This is the norm for them. I had a Monday appointment and dropped my car off on Sunday (early drop-off) with a request the car be ready for pick-up by 1:00 PM Monday if possible. It was ready even earlier than that. I would recommend Bob's Auto to anyone anytime. Thanks guys for looking out for me and for my 2008 Pontiac Grand Prix with 205,000 + miles which stills runs just fine thanks to you.

SF
STEVE F.
Rapid City, SD
Jeep Liberty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/19/2021
Appointment always on time and repair always satisfied!
This repair was 2 days early and finished within same day. I have never been dissatisfied after work has been done. Always treat me with respect and give me reasons for work.

NW
Natalie W.
Ellsworth Afb, SD
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/09/2021 Category: Service
Natalie said they had the best online ratings and were really good in person.

GI
Galen I.
Rapid City, SD
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2021 Category: Service
Galen said they work on everything he has. He would recommend the business. Steve knows what he's doing there. They are a great bunch of employees and they seem to treat him right.

CA
Cole A.
Rapid City, SD
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/28/2020 Category: Service
Cole said the people at the business went the extra mile to search for parts and he would refer them to others.

KP
Kristie P.
Rapid City, SD
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/19/2020 Category: Service
Kristie said they did a good job for her.

ES
Elijah S.
Rapid City, SD
GMC Terrain
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/25/2020 Category: Service
Elijah said they are extremely competent. They did really good work, extremely well priced. They did everything they said they would do.

WB
WELDON B.
Rapid City, SD
GMC S15 Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/13/2020
Great Service
Professional service, honest and fair estimates, very helpful to seniors .

AV
Anthony V.
Rapid City, SD
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/07/2020 Category: Service
Anthony said the service was really, really fast. They saved him a lot of money. The guidance on what they wanted to do was the right way to do it. They were very helpful.

LB
Lowell B.
Rapid City, SD
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/06/2020 Category: Service
Lowell said the business and the staff are the best for everything. He added that Steve and Bruce are great.

KM
Kim M.
Rapid City, SD
Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/05/2020 Category: Service
Kim said they are always good to her.

WA
WALT A.
Rapid City, SD
Buick LaCrosse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/04/2020
SUPERB RESULTS----AGAIN!!
Steve and Bruce, and their high-tech crew, continue to take the worry out of owning and maintaining our vehicles. They do the big and little "extras" to let their client customers know that they are important, and they want to see them come back and also tell their friends. Fair
pricing and excellent service carry the day in today's competitive business world, and that's what you'll get when you deal with the
"pros" at Bob's.

BB
BOB B.
Box Elder, SD
Pontiac Grand Prix
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/24/2020
Outstanding Service
Outstanding service as usual. These folks always take great care of my car and of me. I wouldn't do car repair/maintenance business with anyone else.

TC
TAMMY C.
Rapid City, SD
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/20/2020
A small family business that's big in trust and accurate on estimates and worry free repairs. Just love it!
Bob's Auto is the best in town for all your automobile needs. If they don't have the part, they'll find it to get the job done.

WA
WALT A.
Rapid City, SD
Buick LeSabre
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/14/2020
SUPERB RESULTS!
Always, and consistently, great service whether the job is large or small--never varies. Steve and Bruce are experts with customer service.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 749 in total