Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(721 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 18 hours ago

Reviews


RR
Roger R.
Rapid City, SD
Mercury Villager
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/14/2020 Category: Service
Roger said the service was done well as expected.

WW
Wade W.
Rapid City, SD
Volkswagen New Beetle
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/12/2020 Category: Service
Wade said the staff treated him well and fairly.

TC
TAMMY C.
Rapid City, SD
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/07/2020
Family owned land service with care. Our family, starting with my Dad, Mom and me, in total we have been going to Bob's Auto for 30 years plus.
A family business that cares about their customers, they're like family. Steve, Bruce and all of their employees go out of their way in the form of service and beyond. What's diagnosed as the problem and the estimate for the repair is 100% accurate. There are no what it's involved. Thank you for all the rescues.

WB
WELDON B.
Rapid City, SD
GMC S15 Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/31/2020
Great Folks to Work With
Did excellent engine repair on my older truck, gave me clear estimate and explanation of work that was done and took extra time to make sure repairs were done properly.

RS
ROBERT S.
Rapid City, SD
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/28/2020
As always you guy's are amazing!
As always you guy's are amazin!

LK
LYNN K.
Custer, SD
Ram 2500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/19/2020
Great service
I was way overdue on an oil change on my RAM pickup. Steve and Bruce fit me in as an early appointment in order to help me out before putting hundreds of miles on this coming week. They were great.

SF
STEVE F.
Rapid City, SD
Jeep Liberty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/17/2020
Great timing for getting me in early when someone didn’t show up!!
They were willing to call me when I had an appointment in the next week. I was able to adjust my schedule, and they made me happy! Thanks.

GI
Galen I.
Rapid City, SD
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/15/2020 Category: Service
Galen said he takes all of his vehicles to this business and he's never had a problem. He stated that they're great, do great work and Steve, the owner, is a great guy and really understanding.

TF
Timothy F.
Rapid City, SD
Pontiac Montana SV6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/10/2020 Category: Service
Timothy said they were a good group of guys who did quality work at a good rate.

Verified Customer
Rapid City, SD
GMC S15 Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/30/2020
Good Service
Prompt, courteous service for routine maintenance.

JN
JONATHON N.
Rapid City, SD
MINI Cooper Hardtop
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/26/2020
Always honest & fair priced.
Bobs Auto always takes good care of us. The prices are always reasonable. I trust their judgment and their recommendations. If you need someone honest will do a good job and not charge you an arm and a leg go to Bob’s

DP
Dan P.
Rapid City, SD
Dodge Durango
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/23/2020 Category: Service
Dan said he is 60 years old and he has not been to a better mechanic in his life. The employees are trustworthy and reliable and really know what they are doing.

DN
Danny N.
Rapid City, SD
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/20/2020 Category: Service
Danny said he has done business here before, they did a good job, and he's never had a problem.

GS
GUNTER S.
Rapid City, SD
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/18/2020
Great Mechanic shop !!
Always GREAT service !!

AS
Alan S.
Box Elder, SD
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/17/2020 Category: Service
Alan said he does take all of his vehicle work to Steve. He said it is good work and so is the price. He does recommend him.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 721 in total