Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(756 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 7 hours ago

Reviews


ML
MADYSENNE L.
Rapid City, SD
Nissan Pathfinder
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/03/2021
Excellent service
Excellent Service , friendly and very helpful!

AB
Amy B.
Box Elder, SD
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/27/2021 Category: Service
Amy said she felt they were very honest, they were done quickly, right when she needed and they worked with her.

BF
BELLE F.
Rapid City, SD
Ford Windstar Wagon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/19/2021
they can be trusted
the only place i take my car

MI
Mike I.
Rapid City, SD
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/19/2021 Category: Service
Mike said that they did what he asked them to do. He's been going there a long time and knows the owner.

MG
MELISSA G.
Oklahoma City, OK
Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/13/2021
Service
The guys are always great at getting you in and taken care of in a timely manor! Wouldn’t take our vehicles anywhere else!

CV
Chuck V.
Rapid City, SD
Dodge Dakota
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/10/2021 Category: Service
Chuck said they are the best people. He has been doing business with them for many, many years. He has always been satisfied and they are a very good staff to work with.

CB
CHUCK B.
Rapid City, SD
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/07/2021
Done right the first time, every time!
99 Jeep wrangler wouldn't start. Bob's Auto recommended a towing company and replaced a crank sensor and replaced the fuel pump due to low fuel pressure. Starts like a dream and quicker than it ever has. the whole experience was fast and trouble free!

BB
BOB B.
Box Elder, SD
Pontiac Grand Prix
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/19/2021
Outstanding Service
Once again Bob's Auto has provided outstanding service. This is the norm for them. I had a Monday appointment and dropped my car off on Sunday (early drop-off) with a request the car be ready for pick-up by 1:00 PM Monday if possible. It was ready even earlier than that. I would recommend Bob's Auto to anyone anytime. Thanks guys for looking out for me and for my 2008 Pontiac Grand Prix with 205,000 + miles which stills runs just fine thanks to you.

SF
STEVE F.
Rapid City, SD
Jeep Liberty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/19/2021
Appointment always on time and repair always satisfied!
This repair was 2 days early and finished within same day. I have never been dissatisfied after work has been done. Always treat me with respect and give me reasons for work.

NW
Natalie W.
Ellsworth Afb, SD
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/09/2021 Category: Service
Natalie said they had the best online ratings and were really good in person.

GI
Galen I.
Rapid City, SD
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2021 Category: Service
Galen said they work on everything he has. He would recommend the business. Steve knows what he's doing there. They are a great bunch of employees and they seem to treat him right.

CA
Cole A.
Rapid City, SD
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/28/2020 Category: Service
Cole said the people at the business went the extra mile to search for parts and he would refer them to others.

KP
Kristie P.
Rapid City, SD
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/19/2020 Category: Service
Kristie said they did a good job for her.

ES
Elijah S.
Rapid City, SD
GMC Terrain
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/25/2020 Category: Service
Elijah said they are extremely competent. They did really good work, extremely well priced. They did everything they said they would do.

WB
WELDON B.
Rapid City, SD
GMC S15 Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/13/2020
Great Service
Professional service, honest and fair estimates, very helpful to seniors .

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 700 in total