Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(704 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


JM
Jeffrey M.
Rapid City, SD
GMC Sierra 3500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/28/2020 Category: Service
Jeffrey said he trusts them and he'd recommend business for service.

JA
JERRY A.
Rapid City, SD
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/15/2020
Honest Feedback
I have taken my personal chevy truck and my wife's Honda to Bob's for regular service. No matter what make, they can complete maintenance and/or repair most vehicles. What I really like about this shop, is that they don't try to tell you that you need some repairs that are not necessary. I highly recommend if you haven't used Bob's before, give them a shot. They are honest and fair!

DF
DENNIS F.
Rapid City, SD
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/15/2020
2003 Chevy Sivaerado 1500HD
took in for regular oil change, it was due. I told Bruce the rear end was growling a little also. They changed oil and filter. They checked the rear differential and found fillings there. They flushed the differential and added friction modifier.
Bob's Auto keeps my vehicles running.

DF
DENNIS F.
Rapid City, SD
Chrysler PT Cruiser
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/15/2020
2002PT Cruiser Brake Repair
Bruce got our car in earlier than the appointment. He had an opening in the shop. We took it over that early afternoon, He called at 4:30 pm. said it was done. The right front wheel bearing was going out also. He called and I said to fix that also. The car had not had the brakes replace since 20,000 miles. The car has 80,000 now.
Bob's Auto keeps my vehicles running. I know what I have in them and they keep them running. Cheaper than buying a new vehicle.

TK
TERRY K.
Fort Payne, AL
Honda Fit
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/30/2020
Great service
We’ve lived in many places, and done business with many car repair facilities, but none better than Bob’s. The folks there are honest, skilled and prompt. Service at its best!

LP
LARRY P.
Rapid City, SD
Dodge Charger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/16/2020
Amazing Service
Always so prompt and professional.

GK
Glennie K.
Rapid City, SD
Jeep Liberty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/14/2020 Category: Service
Glennie said that her whole family goes there. No one has ever complained. They have excellent service.

PK
Peggy K.
Rapid City, SD
Plymouth Breeze
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/14/2020 Category: Service
Peggy said the staff were polite, and got her vehicle finished in a timely manner.

JA
JERRY A.
Rapid City, SD
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/12/2020
Great service at a fair price!
Brought my wife's vehicle to Bob's to replace the brakes, flush out the transmission fluid and to check out the timing belt for replacement. They completed the work in a professional and timely manner, provided an update on the timing belt along with a complete inspection of my vehicle. I will be bringing my vehicles back to Bob's in the future as they are fair and honest. I will also be recommending Bob's to friends and family.

DE
Danica E.
Rapid City, SD
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/10/2020 Category: Service
Danica said the service was friendly and ethical.

JA
Jerry A.
Rapid City, SD
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/30/2020 Category: Service
Jerry said this business was very accommodating to him. The work was done right and for a reasonable price. He got some quotes for other items during the inspection , he stated he felt they were reasonable as well. It is a great place to go for his vehicle.

WM
Walton M.
Rapid City, SD
Pontiac Torrent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/28/2020 Category: Service
Walton said that he would recommend this business for service.

SH
STEVE H.
Rapid City, SD
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/27/2020
Great shop
Great work at a reasonable price! These guys know their stuff.

JS
Jamie S.
South Dakota
Chrysler 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/17/2020 Category: Service
Jamie said this business had good service and the employees were friendly.

JH
JAY H.
Rapid City, SD
Suzuki XL-7
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/11/2020
Work was on target and on time.
I appreciate the work scheduling and then the work accomplished on time in one day. The vehicle was well cared for and brake work was well done. Bob's Service is real dependable.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 650 in total