Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(718 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 5 days ago

Reviews


JI
Joshua I.
Box Elder, SD
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/07/2019 Category: Service
Joshua said the staff are friendly, nice and informative.

KC
KENT C.
Rapid City, SD
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/05/2019
Window motor replacement
Top notch work. Meet more than expectations. Work was quickly done recieved vehicle back before projected time and way under projected costs. Great job Guys. That's why I keep coming back to you for my car repairs.

SH
Scott H.
Hill City, SD
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/04/2019 Category: Service
Scott said the overall experience was good.

MS
Melissa S.
Rapid City, SD
Chevrolet Classic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/03/2019 Category: Service
Melissa said the mechanic helped his vehicle run smoothly. It runs with no hesitation. The vehicle runs more quiet and is not hissing. The vehicle seems stable. There are no issues. The vehicle is running good.

WB
WELDON B.
Rapid City, SD
GMC S15 Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/21/2019
Dependable Service
Good service, reputable business, great customer care.

GW
GREG W.
Rapid City, SD
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/20/2019
oil change
Bob's Auto always keeps my car in tip top shape.

KF
KEVIN F.
Rapid City, SD
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/16/2019
Trustworthy
A couple of coworkers recommended Bob's Auto Service to us 20 years ago, with the comment that they were honest and trustworthy. We have been taking our vehicles to them ever since, knowing they would fix what needs to be fixed and not what doesn't need to be fixed. They always do a good job with our vehicles. If someone needs a mechanic we always recommend Bob's. Mary Fechtelkotter

RS
Riley S.
Rapid City, SD
Pontiac G6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/13/2019 Category: Service
Riley said they have always helped him out when his vehicle has been having issue and they stand by their work.

DK
Denise K.
Rapid City, SD
Chrysler Concorde
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/05/2019 Category: Service
Denise said the employees communicate well, found the problem, gave her options and were timely with the repair.

SF
STEVE F.
Rapid City, SD
Buick Lucerne
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/31/2019
L
Follow thru

BB
BOB B.
Box Elder, SD
Pontiac Grand Prix
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/29/2019
Bob's review
Outstanding service as always. And the car was ready for pickup well before expected. Way to go!!! I would recommend Bob's Auto anytime. They're the absolute best!!!!!

AS
ANN S.
Rapid City, SD
Honda Civic Si
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/28/2019
Great service.
Your place always has provided me with terrific service. Thanks so much for the pickup and delivery, all so helpful. Right front tire needs replacement, so can you please watch for one for me and let me know if you find one.

JJ
Jennifer J.
Box Elder, SD
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/23/2019 Category: Service
Jennifer said the business was quick ,honest, very informative and the prices were also reasonable.

SF
STEPHANIE F.
Rapid City, SD
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/22/2019
Above and beyond
I had to replace the alternator on my car. The wonderful guys at Bob's Auto figured out that it had been replaced before, they made calls and dug around and found were it came from to see if it was warranted. It was replaced before I got the car. Wasn't able to get it warranted out, but was so appreciative that they went so far to save me some money. Love this shop, will never take my car anywhere else.

RC
Rebecca C.
Rapid City, SD
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/16/2019 Category: Service
Rebecca said she called and let the staff know she needed her vehicle fixed as soon as possible, and they got it fixed in only a few hours. She added she would like to thank the staff for all they do.

Displaying Review 61 - 75 of 718 in total