Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(747 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 8 days ago

Reviews


RM
ROBERT M.
Rapid City, SD
Mercury Mountaineer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/11/2019
Great Staff
Bob's Auto is an amazing shop. The staff is so friendly and knowledgeable. Quoted me a higher price and ended up lower. Highly recommended!

TD
Tannya D.
Rapid City, SD
Chevrolet Monte Carlo
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/10/2019 Category: Service
Tannya said the employees were very friendly. They were able to take her vehicle in at last minute. They completed the service in a short amount of time. The work was done at a fair price.

GJ
GALIN J.
Rapid City, SD
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/07/2019
Honesty, rare these days.
Fair and honest service everytime,

SF
STEPHANIE F.
Rapid City, SD
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/04/2019
Best mechanic shop!
As always my car is fixed and fixed properly. Been coming to Bob's Auto for 15 years and don't see myself going anywhere else. If you looking for a honest,trustworthy and fair priced shop.... look no further!!

Verified Customer
Rapid City, SD
Cadillac CTS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/03/2019
Awesome job
I was very pleased with the service at Bob's. They were very kind and courteous. Will be having both of my cars serviced with them.

LK
LYNN K.
Custer, SD
Ram 2500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/29/2019
Great service and staff
I would recommend this shop.

JP
JOY P.
Rapid City, SD
Dodge Dakota
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/23/2019
Great job?
They got my vehicle done when promised. The cost was much less than what my regular service department wanted to charge. I will definitely use them again.

GW
GREG W.
Rapid City, SD
Chevrolet Spark
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/19/2019
good service
thanks for the fly swatter

JN
JONATHON N.
Rapid City, SD
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/14/2019
Fixed in a flash
Bobs always does an amazing job fixing my car. Doesn’t matter how bad it is, they get it right. And the prices are the best in town.

BB
BOB B.
Box Elder, SD
Pontiac Grand Prix
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/14/2019
Always The Best Service
Great service as always. Quality work at reasonable cost, on time and work guaranteed. Honest and trustworthy!

BG
BAYLOR (SHORTY) G.
Rapid City, SD
Plymouth Breeze
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/10/2019
Efficient
They are thorough, honest and been going for so many years, we are almost like family using first names. They know my vehicles and keep an accurate record and prices are reasonable and guaranteed.

JR
Jared R.
Rapid City, SD
Cadillac DeVille
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/10/2019 Category: Service
Jared said he has known the business for 15 years, they were reliable and also trustworthy.

KC
Ken C.
Box Elder, SD
Dodge Dakota
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/02/2019 Category: Service
Ken said his experience with this business has been great. They are fair and honest.

TF
TWILA F.
Rapid City, SD
Buick LeSabre
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/01/2019
Well done
Replaced the srarter, guick, sure seems great.

MM
MONTE M.
Hill City, SD
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/27/2019
Accommodating, friendly, honest.
Willing to work with your schedule, honest and great work.

Displaying Review 121 - 135 of 747 in total