Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(691 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 18 hours ago

Reviews


DH
DAVID H.
Rapid City, SD
Subaru Outback (Natl)
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/11/2019
Service
Thanks for your efficient fix and record keeping and honoring warranty. Much appreciated !

Verified Customer
Rapid City, SD
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/10/2019
Great customer service
These guys won’t let you down when it comes to repairs for your vehicle. They have the best service in rapid city. They are local guys and they take pride in their work. They did an outstanding job fixing my car. And only took them a day

CJ
Colton J.
Rapid City, SD
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/10/2019 Category: Service
Colton said that the place gave him same day service and it was really nice to have his vehicle running again.

DA
Duane A.
Black Hawk, SD
Chevrolet Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/03/2019 Category: Service
Spoke to Russell. He said this business is top notch.

JL
Justin L.
Rapid City, SD
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/25/2019 Category: Service
Justin said the staff at the business was really friendly. He said they worked fast and seemed to be good people.

KW
KAYLEEN W.
Ellsworth, MN
Volkswagen Passat
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/18/2019
friendly and reasonable and very professional
My daughter is in Rapid City in college you saved me 700+ mile trip to get her back on the road. You were able to use the parts I sent to her and were reasonably priced and awesome to deal with. I will tell everyone my experience with Bob's auto in Rapid. Thanks again. I'm sure you will be getting more business from me

Verified Customer
Rapid City, SD
Ram 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/17/2019
service
Friendly and reasonable. Did good work and was fast

JW
Joseph W.
Rapid City, SD
Chevrolet Lumina
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/16/2019 Category: Service
Joseph said the service was good and the staff were considerate and pleasant.

CP
Carol P.
Rapid City, SD
Buick Park Avenue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/09/2019 Category: Service
Carol said the business goes the extra step to make sure everything is taken care of. She appreciates everything they did.

GS
GUNTER S.
Rapid City, SD
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/04/2019
Great Auto Mechanic
Awesome service as always...going there since years !!!

RW
RUSS W.
Rapid City, SD
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/25/2019
Great Job
It was great as usual.

JC
JOHN C.
Rapid City, SD
Chevrolet Chevy Express
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/24/2019
custom service
We Only go to Bob's for our Auto service. Great work....honesty and they all have a great sense of Humor. Check it out for yourself. ..you well only go to them.

SM
Scott M.
Rapid City, SD
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/21/2019 Category: Service
Scott said that the place did a good job and they were good people.

JN
JONATHON N.
Rapid City, SD
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/09/2019
Bob’s is Always the best!
Bobs Auto goes out of their way to do an excellent job. The prices are quite reasonable. They are honest and trustworthy! I wouldn’t take my car for repairs anywhere else.

JI
Joshua I.
Box Elder, SD
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/07/2019 Category: Service
Joshua said the staff are friendly, nice and informative.

Displaying Review 16 - 30 of 638 in total