Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(773 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 6 days ago

Reviews


JC
JOHN C.
Rapid City, SD
Chevrolet Chevy Express
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/24/2019
custom service
We Only go to Bob's for our Auto service. Great work....honesty and they all have a great sense of Humor. Check it out for yourself. ..you well only go to them.

SM
Scott M.
Rapid City, SD
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/21/2019 Category: Service
Scott said that the place did a good job and they were good people.

JN
JONATHON N.
Rapid City, SD
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/09/2019
Bob’s is Always the best!
Bobs Auto goes out of their way to do an excellent job. The prices are quite reasonable. They are honest and trustworthy! I wouldn’t take my car for repairs anywhere else.

JI
Joshua I.
Box Elder, SD
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/07/2019 Category: Service
Joshua said the staff are friendly, nice and informative.

KC
KENT C.
Rapid City, SD
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/05/2019
Window motor replacement
Top notch work. Meet more than expectations. Work was quickly done recieved vehicle back before projected time and way under projected costs. Great job Guys. That's why I keep coming back to you for my car repairs.

SH
Scott H.
Hill City, SD
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/04/2019 Category: Service
Scott said the overall experience was good.

MS
Melissa S.
Rapid City, SD
Chevrolet Classic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/03/2019 Category: Service
Melissa said the mechanic helped his vehicle run smoothly. It runs with no hesitation. The vehicle runs more quiet and is not hissing. The vehicle seems stable. There are no issues. The vehicle is running good.

WB
WELDON B.
Rapid City, SD
GMC S15 Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/21/2019
Dependable Service
Good service, reputable business, great customer care.

GW
GREG W.
Rapid City, SD
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/20/2019
oil change
Bob's Auto always keeps my car in tip top shape.

KF
KEVIN F.
Rapid City, SD
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/16/2019
Trustworthy
A couple of coworkers recommended Bob's Auto Service to us 20 years ago, with the comment that they were honest and trustworthy. We have been taking our vehicles to them ever since, knowing they would fix what needs to be fixed and not what doesn't need to be fixed. They always do a good job with our vehicles. If someone needs a mechanic we always recommend Bob's. Mary Fechtelkotter

RS
Riley S.
Rapid City, SD
Pontiac G6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/13/2019 Category: Service
Riley said they have always helped him out when his vehicle has been having issue and they stand by their work.

DK
Denise K.
Rapid City, SD
Chrysler Concorde
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/05/2019 Category: Service
Denise said the employees communicate well, found the problem, gave her options and were timely with the repair.

BB
BOB B.
Box Elder, SD
Pontiac Grand Prix
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/29/2019
Bob's review
Outstanding service as always. And the car was ready for pickup well before expected. Way to go!!! I would recommend Bob's Auto anytime. They're the absolute best!!!!!

AS
ANN S.
Rapid City, SD
Honda Civic Si
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/28/2019
Great service.
Your place always has provided me with terrific service. Thanks so much for the pickup and delivery, all so helpful. Right front tire needs replacement, so can you please watch for one for me and let me know if you find one.

JJ
Jennifer J.
Box Elder, SD
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/23/2019 Category: Service
Jennifer said the business was quick ,honest, very informative and the prices were also reasonable.

Displaying Review 106 - 120 of 717 in total