Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5

221 Reviews

100% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 15 hours ago

Reviews


RG
Russell G.
Springfield, MO
Kia Soul
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/21/2019
Happy to have found you
I appreciate the honesty in the diagnosis and pricing.
Darin & Kristi B., Owners from Bohannon Auto responded on 04/22/2019

We're pleased you found us! Our small business runs on referrals like the one you were given.

Darin & Kristi Bohannon
Owners, Bohannon Auto Services
417.881.2240

TN
Terre N.
Springfield, MO
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
04/21/2019
Almost a 5-star . . .
With a tune-up appointment made a week earlier, I still had to wait an hour & 15" before they even took my car back (and I came early). That was a little disappointing. I understand everyone's busy this time of year, but I was not a walk-in. Once they came for my car, it only took 45" & that was great! Otherwise, very friendly, professional customer service. Here's hoping my next appointment will be a little better time-managed. I'm busy too!
Darin & Kristi B., Owners from Bohannon Auto responded on 04/22/2019

Thank you for the feedback. Time is a challenge that we take seriously. We'll do our best to improve.

Darin & Kristi Bohannon
Owners, Bohannon Auto Services
417.881.2240

SM
Stephanie and Chuck M.
Springfield, MO
Acura 3.5RL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/20/2019
Great srrvice
Easy to make an appointment, service is great & have always been treated fairly & honestly. They stand behind their work.
Darin & Kristi B., Owners from Bohannon Auto responded on 04/20/2019

Thanks for the shout out! It means so much to our small business.

Darin & Kristi Bohannon
Owners, Bohannon Auto Services
417.881.2240

CF
Cindy F.
Rogersville, MO
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/19/2019
Great people fast service
Great customer service. Friendly owners! Fast service!
Darin & Kristi B., Owners from Bohannon Auto responded on 04/20/2019

So glad we could make it work out!

Darin & Kristi Bohannon
Owners, Bohannon Auto Services
417.881.2240

SW
Sylvia W.
Nixa, MO
Honda Civic Si
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/19/2019
You can rely on Bohannons to give you honest service. They have over many years earned my trust and loyalty.
Bohannons is honest and guarantee their excellent work. They are reliable in their estimates. They are very clean in their repairs. Over the many years I have been with Bohannons they have never disappointed me and have earned my trust and loyalty. I highly recommend Bohannons for your auto repairs. Thank you Bohannons, you are the best!
Darin & Kristi B., Owners from Bohannon Auto responded on 04/20/2019

Thanks Sylvia, we're truly grateful for your support of our small business!

Darin & Kristi Bohannon
Owners, Bohannon Auto Services
417.881.2240

Verified Customer
Springfield, MO
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/15/2019
Bohannon Auto
Always prompt, friendly, knowledgeable, courteous service. Very reasonable prices and completely trustwothy. I love this place!
Darin & Kristi B., Owners from Bohannon Auto responded on 04/15/2019

Thank you!

Darin & Kristi Bohannon
Owners, Bohannon Auto Services
417.881.2240

JJ
Johnathan J.
Springfield, MO
Chevrolet Blazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/14/2019
Great brake job!
As usual, the work I had done at Bohannon's was fantastic as well as reasonably priced. Everybody is always friendly and knowledgeable.I trust them to do work on any of my vehicles.
Darin & Kristi B., Owners from Bohannon Auto responded on 04/15/2019

Thank you! We will continue doing our best.

Darin & Kristi Bohannon
Owners, Bohannon Auto Services
417.881.2240

MW
Mike or Serena W.
Springfield, MO
Nissan Frontier 2WD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/13/2019
Nissan Frontier - Weber
Outstanding customer service. Attention to detail by all staff. Explanation of work being done with any recommendations outstanding. Value for the service provided very good. Thanks so much! The Weber's
Darin & Kristi B., Owners from Bohannon Auto responded on 04/15/2019

Thank you! Your shout out means everything to our small business!

Darin & Kristi Bohannon
Owners, Bohannon Auto Services
417.881.2240

DW
Dennis and Judy W.
Springfield, MO
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/12/2019
Excellent service
Darin and Kristi know what they are doing. They are honest and hard working and have been in the business for several years. They don't take advantage of people. I would recommend them without reservation.
Darin & Kristi B., Owners from Bohannon Auto responded on 04/15/2019

Thank you, we appreciate the shout out!

Darin & Kristi Bohannon
Owners, Bohannon Auto Services
417.881.2240

TG
Tom and Shirley G.
Pleasant Hope, MO
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/12/2019
Tire purchase
These guys rock, great service!
Darin & Kristi B., Owners from Bohannon Auto responded on 04/15/2019

Thank you!

Darin & Kristi Bohannon
Owners, Bohannon Auto Services
417.881.2240

TG
Tom and Shirley G.
Pleasant Hope, MO
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/12/2019
Water pump replacement
Very nice job for water replacement and performed in a very timely fashion. Get your repairs done here
Darin & Kristi B., Owners from Bohannon Auto responded on 04/12/2019

Thanks Gilbey,

We appreciate the shout out!

Darin & Kristi Bohannon
Owners, Bohannon Auto Services
417.881.2240

SW
Shirley W.
Rogersville, MO
Cadillac CTS Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/10/2019
Honestly,
They are honest people with knowledgable mechanics and never try to get you to fix something that doesn't absolutely need it! They keep your safety in mind when working on your car and treat their customers like family. Their shop is clean and the waitng area is comfortable.
Darin & Kristi B., Owners from Bohannon Auto responded on 04/10/2019

Shirley,

You make me smile - thanks for the shout out!

Darin & Kristi Bohannon
Owners, Bohannon Auto Services
417.881.2240

RO
Rejina O.
Springfield, MO
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/06/2019
Respectful and helpful
Really good place to take my car if you don’t know much about cars. They explained what’s needed and listened to my questions. I left assured that the car is safe on a long trip.
Darin & Kristi B., Owners from Bohannon Auto responded on 04/08/2019

Thanks!

Darin & Kristi Bohannon
Owners, Bohannon Auto Services
417.881.2240

JG
Jeff, Sheri G.
Springfield, MO
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/05/2019
Do it right
Fair and honest gets vehicles in when they say Good Business
Darin & Kristi B., Owners from Bohannon Auto responded on 04/05/2019

We try our best, appreciate the feedback, and we sooo appreciate our customers!

Darin & Kristi Bohannon
Owners, Bohannon Auto Services
417.881.2240

Verified Customer
Springfield, MO
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/05/2019
Wonderful customer service
I love going in because without fail someone is always ready and willing to help you.
Darin & Kristi B., Owners from Bohannon Auto responded on 04/05/2019

Thank you so much for saying so!

Darin & Kristi Bohannon
Owners, Bohannon Auto Services
417.881.2240

MM
Matt, Bethany M.
Springfield, MO
GMC Yukon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/04/2019
Family Run
You will not go wrong, I promise you.
Darin & Kristi B., Owners from Bohannon Auto responded on 04/04/2019

Thanks Matt!

Friends are the family you get to choose!

Darin & Kristi Bohannon
Owners, Bohannon Auto Services
417.881.2240

MK
Michael K.
Brookline Station, MO
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/04/2019
New to area
It is first class service and they ask you and show you if they think you need to replace a part and why
Darin & Kristi B., Owners from Bohannon Auto responded on 04/04/2019

Thanks Mike!

Darin & Kristi Bohannon
Owners, Bohannon Auto Services
417.881.2240

MK
Mary Nan and Norm K.
Springfield, MO
Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/04/2019
Excellent Friendly Service
Had a surprise yesterday morning when my car would not start. Once AAA gave me a jump I was off for Bohannon’s. Darin got my car in and checked out the battery and found it to be bad, so he replaced it and I got my car back by 4pm.
I would recommend this business to everyone.
Darin & Kristi B., Owners from Bohannon Auto responded on 04/04/2019

Thank you Mary Nan,

We want to be your first choice, so we try our best to minimize your time without a vehicle!

Darin & Kristi Bohannon
Owners, Bohannon Auto Services
417.881.2240

JH
Jacob H.
Chesterfield, MO
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/04/2019
review
they take the time to explain what needs to be done.
Darin & Kristi B., Owners from Bohannon Auto responded on 04/04/2019

Thank you, we're committed to educating our customer!

Darin & Kristi Bohannon
Owners, Bohannon Auto Services
417.881.2240

PF
Pete, Julia F.
Rogersville, MO
GMC Envoy XUV
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/03/2019
Very knowledgeable. Great service.
Great people to work with and they thoroughly explain the repairs needed and any options that might be available. Work is always done right and timely.
Darin & Kristi B., Owners from Bohannon Auto responded on 04/03/2019

Thank you guys!

Darin & Kristi Bohannon
Owners, Bohannon Auto Services
417.881.2240

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 221 in total