Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5

144 Reviews

100% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 14 hours ago

Reviews


SE
Scott E.
Springfield, MO
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/18/2019
Excellent, Quality Service
They figured out what was wrong, gave us no pressure options and did an excellent job fixing it and in a short amount of time.
Darin & Kristi B., Owners from Bohannon Auto responded on 02/18/2019

Thank you Scott, for the feedback. We will continue working hard to keep your family's vehicles going!

Darin & Kristi Bohannon
Owners, Bohannon Auto Services
417.881.2240

Verified Customer
Brookline Station, MO
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/15/2019
Great experience
Was referred to them and had a great experience.
Darin & Kristi B., Owners from Bohannon Auto responded on 02/15/2019

Thank you!

Darin & Kristi Bohannon
Owners, Bohannon Auto Services
417.881.2240

RB
Reba, David B.
Ozark, MO
Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/14/2019
They stand behind their work.
I had a relay switch replaced for a headlight issue in June 2018. I had the same issue again in February 2019 and went back. The relay was defective and they replaced it at no additional charge.
Darin & Kristi B., Owners from Bohannon Auto responded on 02/15/2019

Thank you!

Darin & Kristi Bohannon
Owners, Bohannon Auto Services
417.881.2240

NC
Nancy C.
Springfield, MO
Chevrolet S10 Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/13/2019
Auto repair
If you want the best service on you auto this is the place to go. They truly treat you like family. They do the best work at the best price. Great to do business with
Darin & Kristi B., Owners from Bohannon Auto responded on 02/13/2019

Thanks Nancy!

You're pretty special to us as well!

Darin & Kristi Bohannon
Owners, Bohannon Auto Services
417.881.2240

BB
Bill, Eva B.
Springfield, MO
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/12/2019
excellent prices
Have time to help in a crisis
Darin & Kristi B., Owners from Bohannon Auto responded on 02/13/2019

Anything for you & Eva, Bill!

Darin & Kristi Bohannon
Owners, Bohannon Auto Services
417.881.2240

DC
Debbie C.
Springfield, MO
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/12/2019
Super friendly. Awesome mechanics. Never have been disappointed in their services.
See above
Darin & Kristi B., Owners from Bohannon Auto responded on 02/12/2019

Thank you,

It means everything to our small business that you approve of our service. We will never take your trust for granted.

Best,
Darin & Kristi Bohannon
Owners, Bohannon Auto Services
417.881.2240

TW
Tammy W.
Springfield, MO
Mercury Mountaineer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/11/2019
Always so heplful!
Appreciate their great service!
Darin & Kristi B., Owners from Bohannon Auto responded on 02/12/2019

Thank you,

Your loyalty keeps us going, and we so appreciate you, Tammy!

Darin & Kristi Bohannon
Owners, Bohannon Auto Services
417.881.2240

CG
Charlie G.
Springfield, MO
GMC Sierra 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/10/2019
Great service and friendly people
Prompt service. Repairs completed as quoted. Very impressive operation!
Darin & Kristi B., Owners from Bohannon Auto responded on 02/11/2019

Thank You!

We hope to see you again soon.

Darin & Kristi Bohannon
Owners, Bohannon Auto Services
417.881.2240

Verified Customer
Springfield, MO
Chevrolet Caprice Police Patrol Vehicle
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/09/2019
Excellent service
Bohannons have always done an excellent job taking care of my vehicles, answering my questions and working with my schedule. They have given me rides to work at times, given me a vehicle to use at other times and a nice waiting room some times as well. They’ve always taken great care to explain the problems and options and pricing. I really appreciate their honesty and knowledge. I always know my vehicle problems are in great hands and will be resolved quickly, accurately and as pain free to my pocketbook as possible. On top of all that great service you won’t find a more friendly shop around. Great people doing great work. Thanks, Bohannons!
Darin & Kristi B., Owners from Bohannon Auto responded on 02/11/2019

Thank You!

It's a big deal to us that you took time from your schedule to give our small business a shout out. We try our best every day to deliver the best value in our power.

Darin & Kristi Bohannon
Owners, Bohannon Auto Services
417.881.2240

DF
Doug and Rebecca F.
Strafford, MO
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/08/2019
Great Reliable and Trustworthy Service
Bohannon's is an amazing auto shop. They only recomend the service I need and do what they can to keep the repairs cost down. They have saved me so much money and time over the years. They have fixed every car I have owned and I have never had to have any of them redone. I wouldn't trust anyone else to work on my vehicles.
Darin & Kristi B., Owners from Bohannon Auto responded on 02/08/2019

We so appreciate your loyalty and taking time to give our small business this shout out! We hope to be your auto shop for the next generation.

Darin & Kristi Bohannon
Owners, Bohannon Auto Services
417.881.2240

RY
Ray Y.
Ozark, MO
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/08/2019
Auto service
Fast and efficient
Darin & Kristi B., Owners from Bohannon Auto responded on 02/08/2019

Thanks Ray!

Darin & Kristi Bohannon
Owners, Bohannon Auto Services
417.881.2240

JD
Jim D.
Springfield, MO
Nissan Frontier 4WD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/07/2019
First visit but not last
I’ m so glad I chose this firm. I will return for tires and any car needs.
Darin & Kristi B., Owners from Bohannon Auto responded on 02/07/2019

Dear Jim,

Thank you for choosing us. We will do our best to honor your trust!

Darin & Kristi Bohannon
Owners, Bohannon Auto Services
417.881.2240

RN
Robert N.
Springfield, MO
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/06/2019
Feb 04 2019
I recently had multiple issues addressed with my vehicle and it is my pleasure to give Bohannon my highest regards. They were friendly, empathetic and did a great job quickly. I highly recommend Bohannon to anyone looking for a trust worthy shop!
Darin & Kristi B., Owners from Bohannon Auto responded on 02/06/2019

Dear Robert,

We sincerely appreciate your feedback. It is our job to make sure your automotive repairs are performed to your satisfaction. We take pride in our work, so thank you!

Darin & Kristi Bohannon
Owners, Bohannon Auto Services
417.881.2240

VK
Vicki K.
Springfield, MO
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/06/2019
Trust
Honest people with no high pressure sales addons. The thoroughly check my car every time I’m there. I completely trust Bohannon with all my car care needs.
Darin & Kristi B., Owners from Bohannon Auto responded on 02/06/2019

Vicki,

Your loyalty means everything to our small business, and we will never take your trust for granted. Your car care is our priority.

Darin & Kristi Bohannon
Owners, Bohannon Auto Services
417.881.2240

AM
Amber M.
Springfield, MO
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/06/2019
Great service! Great people!
I’m always able to trust Bohannon with my car. They take care and give me a comprehensive overview of how my car is doing. Won’t go to anyone else.
Darin & Kristi B., Owners from Bohannon Auto responded on 02/06/2019

Thank you Amber,

We appreciate your loyalty, and will do our best to keep your vehicle properly maintained.

Darin & Kristi Bohannon
Owners, Bohannon Auto Services
417.881.2240

Verified Customer
Springfield, MO
Nissan Murano
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/05/2019
Excellent service
Great service. Friendly staff
Darin & Kristi B., Owners from Bohannon Auto responded on 02/05/2019

Thank you,

We appreciate your business.

Darin & Kristi Bohannon
Owners, Bohannon Auto Services
417.881.2240

MA
Marty A.
Springfield, MO
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/02/2019
Great Service
The Bohannons have taken care of me for over a year. They are very friendly and trustworthy. I have not left the shop disappointed once. Also, they get the work done in a timely fashion. I will go to them and recommend them to everyone as long as i live here in Springfield!
Darin & Kristi B., Owners from Bohannon Auto responded on 02/04/2019

Thanks Marty,

We will always strive to give you our best service.

Darin & Kristi Bohannon
Owners, Bohannon Auto Services

417.881.2240

JM
Jim M.
Springfield, MO
Lincoln Navigator
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/02/2019
Great job!
Asked about brakes. Darin could have chosen to say they needed replacing. Same with the tires. Where do you think I’m going for brakes and tires when I do need them.
Darin & Kristi B., Owners from Bohannon Auto responded on 02/04/2019

Jim,

We're so glad you noticed that we hold ourselves accountable, so you don't have the worry.

Darin & Kristi Bohannon
Owners, Bohannon Auto Services
417.881.2240

MR
Michael, Connie R.
Springfield, MO
Lexus GS 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/31/2019
Very helpful
They always provide great service with high quality
Darin & Kristi B., Owners from Bohannon Auto responded on 01/31/2019

Thanks!

Darin & Kristi Bohannon
Owners, Bohannon Auto Services
417.881.2240

DL
Danny and Anjanette L.
Nixa, MO
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/31/2019
Top of the line care!
They are very honest and the staff are very friendly!
Darin & Kristi B., Owners from Bohannon Auto responded on 01/31/2019

Thanks!

Darin & Kristi Bohannon
Owners, Bohannon Auto Services
417.881.2240

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 144 in total