Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(761 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (2)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Burlington, VT
Toyota Matrix
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/21/2020
Good service, timely.
They did the work, and gave me a loaner to use while my car was there.

BM
Ben M.
Marblehead, MA
Volvo S60
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/15/2020 Category: Service
Ben said they were kind, they were quick, and they were very transparent.

MC
Marty C.
Saint Albans, VT
Saturn VUE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/14/2020
Great service
As always Bourne’s Auto Service has done an excellent job of providing service to my vehicles. Service is done right on time and the personnel are always honest for whatever diagnosis is required. I live in St Albans but it’s always worth the 35 mile drive . Recommend Bourne’s to everyone.

TG
Thomas G.
South Burlington, VT
Jeep Liberty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/07/2020 Category: Service
Thomas said sevice was excellent and done in a timely manner

CV
Carol V.
Shelburne, VT
Subaru Legacy
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/07/2020 Category: Service
Carol said the woman that she deals with at the service desk is really great.

KH
Kevin H.
Shelburne, VT
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/19/2020
Excellent service
We continue to use Bourne’s for our cars and they always do an excellent, timely and affordable service.

MA
Marco A.
South Hero, VT
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/18/2020 Category: Service
Marco said that they're always friendly and accommodating.

LH
Larry H.
South Burlington, VT
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/18/2020 Category: Service
Larry said it was great and he's totally satisfied. They were really nice people and he's satisfied with their work.

JD
Joanne D.
Essex Junction, VT
Saturn VUE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/17/2020
Still great
My car has been off the road with Covid. Now that I will be resuming limited act ity I went straight to Bournes for overdue maintenance and inspection. I found them as kind, friendly, knowledgeable and efficient as ever. My 2008 car needs some repairs from sitting too long but those repairs re already booked. I trust this service center to be honest and do only the repairs needed to keep my car safely on the road.

DN
DAN N.
Milton, VT
Audi A5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/15/2020
Great Work
Prompt service at a great price. Found a simple cheap solution to my problem.

MC
Marty C.
Saint Albans, VT
Saturn VUE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/12/2020
Great service
Always great service from BournesAuto. Honest people and fair pricing. Live in St Albans but always worth it to take our vehicles for service to BournesAuto. Recommend them to all.

JP
John P.
South Burlington, VT
Cadillac XT5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/12/2020 Category: Service
John said he's always had a good experience when bringing both of his vehicles in for servicing.

MC
Michael C.
Bristol, VT
Kia Forte
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/31/2020 Category: Service
Michael said that he's been going there for years and they're good to him. They did a perfect job on his vehicle. There were no problems at all..

MC
Marty C.
Saint Albans, VT
Lexus RX 400h
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/28/2020
Oil change or not ??
As usual, great service and honesty given by Bourne’s Service. Idiot lights on the dash said the vehicle needed service immediately; but still had another 3,800 miles to go for an oil change, left the car for an oil change & servicing; got a call a few hours later telling me it did not need it, they reset the service check & did not charge a penny. Honesty goes a long way- I recommend Bourne’s to all.

PS
Paul S.
Charlotte, VT
Ram 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/27/2020
Great service and attentive to details
I brought three different vehicles in for service, 2016 Porsche Cayenne, 2016 Range Rover and 2013 Dodge Ram 1500. The service was thorough on all three and the prices were super reasonable!! Put your trust in Bourne’s - they’ll do you right

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 761 in total