ReScore Reviews™ (44)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.5227291/5Overall Rating 3.5227291/5Overall Rating 3.5227291/5rating 3.5227291rating 3.5227291
Original
Overall Rating 2.22727/5Overall Rating 2.22727/5rating 2.22727rating 2.22727rating 2.22727
88% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 10 hours ago
Martin S. on 09/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Best Hyundai service facility in the Tampa area"
Although this service facility is quite busy most of the time, I think this speaks volumes for their genuine concern for customer service. They thoroughly explain everything in detail before having you sign their work authorization, and again when repairs are complete. They basically go over all the columns of what they did and what additional checks were performed. I'am extremely pleased that I have the availability of utilizing this Hyundai service center for my vehicle needs and will continue to patronize for all future services.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/25/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/28/2017 01:14 PM
Fe7c6d537a4fd423c8cab906e88ce8f5?s=28
Michael S R. at Brandon Hyundai responded on 09/28/2017

THANK YOU FOR THE FEEDBACK. WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS.

JEANNE H. on 09/27/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Too slow"
Sat in line for 15 minutes before anyone approached me. My car was the only one there waiting
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Veloster
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/25/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/27/2017 07:26 PM
Fe7c6d537a4fd423c8cab906e88ce8f5?s=28
Michael S R. at Brandon Hyundai responded on 09/28/2017

good morning jeanne. we apologize for you wait time. we are currently in the process of interviewing and hiring more technicians to facilitate the influx in business. the 5 star rating solely rates your advisor craig. we ask if you were pleased with him personally that you rescore him 5 stars as that only effects him. we do appreciate your feedback and are commiteed to making the process quicker.

Roy R. on 09/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick professional attention and service"
Recieved immediate attention as soon as I arrived, and my car was
Off to service.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/25/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/27/2017 04:15 PM
Fe7c6d537a4fd423c8cab906e88ce8f5?s=28
Michael S R. at Brandon Hyundai responded on 09/28/2017

thank you for your feedback

Verified Customer on 09/27/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"The assistant service manager, Corey Leasure"
It was ok.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/25/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/27/2017 10:16 AM
Fe7c6d537a4fd423c8cab906e88ce8f5?s=28
Michael S R. at Brandon Hyundai responded on 09/28/2017

we appreciate your feedback. we strive to excedd your expectations every visit

Faizah R. on 09/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The customer service and the way you feel after you leave..."
The same as the review title
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/21/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/27/2017 08:01 AM
Fe7c6d537a4fd423c8cab906e88ce8f5?s=28
Michael S R. at Brandon Hyundai responded on 09/28/2017

thank you for the survey. we appreciate your business.

James L. on 09/27/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"James lietka"
Poor
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/22/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/27/2017 05:49 AM
Fe7c6d537a4fd423c8cab906e88ce8f5?s=28
Michael S R. at Brandon Hyundai responded on 09/27/2017

hello james. we apologize for your inconvenience. we are in the process of changing are procedures and adding more support. the 5 star survey solely rates your advisor mario. we ask if he provided you with good service that you rescore him.

Patricia C. on 09/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service."
I am always able to make an appointment and the servicing of my car is done in a timely manner.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/22/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/27/2017 04:53 AM
Fe7c6d537a4fd423c8cab906e88ce8f5?s=28
Michael S R. at Brandon Hyundai responded on 09/28/2017

THANK YOUR FOR YOUR FEEDBACK. WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS.

Verified Customer on 09/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"oil change"
good.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/15/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/26/2017 08:09 PM
Fe7c6d537a4fd423c8cab906e88ce8f5?s=28
Michael S R. at Brandon Hyundai responded on 09/28/2017

THANK YOU FOR YOUR FEEDBACK. WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS.

Elisa S. on 09/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Initial Oil Change Service"
Quick in and out, surprised with the exterior car wash.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/22/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/26/2017 07:03 PM
Fe7c6d537a4fd423c8cab906e88ce8f5?s=28
Michael S R. at Brandon Hyundai responded on 09/28/2017

THANK YOU FOR YOUR FEEDBACK. WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS.

Louis S. ReScore Review on 09/27/2017
ReScore
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Original
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
Recommended? Yes
Surecritic checkman logo Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service manager"
He did well
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/23/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/26/2017 02:48 PM

Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
"Poor service"
As stated earlier
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/23/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/26/2017 02:48 PM
Fe7c6d537a4fd423c8cab906e88ce8f5?s=28
Michael S R. at Brandon Hyundai responded on 09/27/2017

good afternoon Louis. we are currently under new mgmt adn are in the process of adding an appt team to facilitate the incoming call. we ask if your service advsior jay was pleasant and met your expectations personally that you rescore him with the 5 star rating as that only effects him personally.

Cindy M. on 09/26/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"Find yourself a different dealership. Horrible!"
Worse dealership ever!
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/22/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/26/2017 02:44 PM
Fe7c6d537a4fd423c8cab906e88ce8f5?s=28
Michael S R. at Brandon Hyundai responded on 09/27/2017

Hello cindy, we apologize for the inconvenience. we are currentl changing our process and adding support to assist our guests. we ask if corey your advisor took care of you, that you rate him 5 stars as that onley effects him.

ROBERT S. on 09/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service"
Great people,great service!
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/22/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/26/2017 02:00 PM
Fe7c6d537a4fd423c8cab906e88ce8f5?s=28
Michael S R. at Brandon Hyundai responded on 09/28/2017

THANK YOU FOR YOUR FEEDBACK. WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS.

Lauren M. on 09/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service department "
Corey in the service department was awesome and then I met the head of the service department and he was very nice and helpful as well!
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/21/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/26/2017 11:25 AM
Fe7c6d537a4fd423c8cab906e88ce8f5?s=28
Michael S R. at Brandon Hyundai responded on 09/28/2017

THANK YOU FOR YOUR FEEDBACK. WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS.

Verified Customer on 09/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great customer service!"
Every time I take my car in, the Advisors are friendly, courteous and knowledgeable. Walt time usually isn't too extensive.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/23/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/26/2017 11:14 AM
Fe7c6d537a4fd423c8cab906e88ce8f5?s=28
Michael S R. at Brandon Hyundai responded on 09/28/2017

THANK YOU FOR YOUR FEEDBACK. WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS.

MARCELO S. on 09/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Professional Service"
Great friendly professional people. They explained clearly and recommended additional service I neded for my car. The job took almost 3 hours as promised.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/23/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/26/2017 10:42 AM
Fe7c6d537a4fd423c8cab906e88ce8f5?s=28
Michael S R. at Brandon Hyundai responded on 09/28/2017

THANK YOU FOR YOUR FEEDBACK. WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS.

Eugene G. on 09/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Timely excellent service"
My service advisor was excellent
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/23/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/26/2017 10:39 AM
Fe7c6d537a4fd423c8cab906e88ce8f5?s=28
Michael S R. at Brandon Hyundai responded on 09/28/2017

THANK YOU FOR YOUR FEEDBACK. WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS.

Verified Customer on 09/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"great honest service"
not pressuring unnecessary work
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/22/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/26/2017 10:22 AM
Fe7c6d537a4fd423c8cab906e88ce8f5?s=28
Michael S R. at Brandon Hyundai responded on 09/28/2017

THANK YOU FOR YOUR FEEDBACK. WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS.

Johanna G. on 09/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Service"
Service was great and in a timely manner.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/20/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/25/2017 06:23 PM
Fe7c6d537a4fd423c8cab906e88ce8f5?s=28
Michael S R. at Brandon Hyundai responded on 09/28/2017

THANK YOU FOR YOUR FEEDBACK. WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS.

Verified Customer on 09/25/2017
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"it's not great takes too long for oil change had appointment"
s
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/18/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/25/2017 09:45 AM
Fe7c6d537a4fd423c8cab906e88ce8f5?s=28
Michael S R. at Brandon Hyundai responded on 09/25/2017

hello samuel, we appreciate your feedback. the 5 star rating is a direct reflection of the advisor. we ask that you rescore your advisor.

William W. on 09/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
As always, Alex goes out his way to make sure everything is right. Alex, is very personable, thoughtful, pleasant, he greets you with a smile. When the car is through he goes over everything, asks if you have any questions, and makes sure you are satisfied.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/19/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/25/2017 08:50 AM
Fe7c6d537a4fd423c8cab906e88ce8f5?s=28
Michael S R. at Brandon Hyundai responded on 09/28/2017

THANK YOU FOR YOUR FEEDBACK. WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS.

Displaying Review 81 - 100 of 2136 in total