ReScore Reviews™ (49)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.5306145/5Overall Rating 3.5306145/5Overall Rating 3.5306145/5rating 3.5306145rating 3.5306145
Original
Overall Rating 2.18367/5Overall Rating 2.18367/5rating 2.18367rating 2.18367rating 2.18367
88% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 3 hours ago
Verified Customer ReScore Review on 11/13/2017
ReScore
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Original
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
Recommended? Yes
Surecritic checkman logo Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"$1100 Service which caused more problems RESOLVED"
Had some issues with my alignment. After expressing concern, Gianmikael fixed it up.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/03/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/08/2017 05:01 PM

Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"$1100 Service which caused more problems."
Had my car serviced which included a tune-up and 4-wheel alignment. Cost about $1100 with a few other things. Much pricier than competitors, but I took it to the dealership since they work on Hyundais, all the time and I expect great service because of it. Afterwards, my car was leaning to the left and now makes a loud humming noise over 60 mph. Called to talk about my issue. Was told I would need to drop my car off and I would be charged for a diagnostics test. After expressing concern about paying to see what's wrong with my car AFTER having it serviced, they told me an adviser would call me to discuss pricing. No one called, and I shouldn't have to pay for it in the first place as these problems were not there before taking it in. Pricier than competitors and you end off worse for it all around. Would not recommend. Go some place cheaper with a mechanic you trust.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/03/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/08/2017 05:01 PM
Fe7c6d537a4fd423c8cab906e88ce8f5?s=28
Michael S R. at Brandon Hyundai responded on 11/09/2017

good morning, we apologize for your inconvenience. im not sure whom you spoke with but if we performed a 4 wheel alignment and the vehicle pulls, we need to look at it for no charge. i will have gianmikael reach out to you tomorrow to schedule you back in. unfortunately hes off today for a personal issue.

Verified Customer on 11/07/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"Doesn’t listen "
Too much wrong
Vehicle: 2009 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/03/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/07/2017 10:56 AM
Fe7c6d537a4fd423c8cab906e88ce8f5?s=28
Michael S R. at Brandon Hyundai responded on 11/07/2017

WE APOLOGIZE FOR YOUR INCONVENIENCE. WE WILL REVIEW YOUR CASE. WE ATTEMPT TO EXCEED OUR CUSTOMERS EXPECTATIONS TO BETER SERVE OUR GUESTS.

Mohamed J. on 11/05/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"N/A"
N/A
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/30/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/05/2017 11:38 PM
Fe7c6d537a4fd423c8cab906e88ce8f5?s=28
Michael S R. at Brandon Hyundai responded on 11/06/2017

Hello Mohamed, i apologize for your inconvenience. i would like to here about your experience and where we fell short.

Angela P. on 11/05/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"Poor communication "
Lack of communication with customers
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/28/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/05/2017 06:49 AM
Fe7c6d537a4fd423c8cab906e88ce8f5?s=28
Michael S R. at Brandon Hyundai responded on 11/06/2017

good morning Angela, we appreciate youir feedback and certainly attempt to build off of it to better your experience as a valued customer. what is a good number i can have someone reach out to you in regards to your vehicle?

again, we apologize for the lack of communication on our part.

Mahmoud A. on 10/26/2017
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"the staff"
More communication
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/21/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/26/2017 03:41 PM
Fe7c6d537a4fd423c8cab906e88ce8f5?s=28
Michael S R. at Brandon Hyundai responded on 10/27/2017

HELLO MAHMOUD, WE APOLOGIZE FOR YOUR INCONVENIENCE. WE ARE CURENTLY IN THE PROCESS OF ADDING MORE STAFF TO FACILITATE YOUR SERVICE NEEDS.

Michelle N. ReScore Review on 10/23/2017
ReScore
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
Original
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
Surecritic checkman logo Verified
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Read previous review"
Made appointment for oil change. Sat in waiting room for 2 hpurs!!!!
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/13/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/20/2017 09:23 PM

Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"Liars"
Origin of car sketchy. Car was sold as new with 7000 miles. Found out after purchase car was from Pennsylvania. Many repairs and replacements on car. Should have checked lemon law. Lesson learned!
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/13/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/20/2017 09:23 PM
Fe7c6d537a4fd423c8cab906e88ce8f5?s=28
Michael S R. at Brandon Hyundai responded on 10/23/2017

HELLO MICHELLE WE APPRECIATE YOUR FEEDBACK. THE 5 STAR RATING SOLELY RATES THE SERVICE ADVISOR NOT THE VEHICLE OR THE SITUATION. WE AS IF YOUR ADVISOR JAY WAS ACCOMADATING TO RANK HIM A 5 STAR.

Verified Customer on 10/19/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"I wasnt even there"
I get an email asking about my service visit when I havent been there in months sounds like someone is fudging numbers.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/11/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/19/2017 04:10 PM
Fe7c6d537a4fd423c8cab906e88ce8f5?s=28
Michael S R. at Brandon Hyundai responded on 10/20/2017

Hello Henry. actually there is no fudging numbers, there was an open ticket from month ago that just got closed due to an accounting error. unfortunatley you gave us a 1 and has effected our scores. i ask for you to give us a 5 to offset the 1 star you gave from an accounting error. Hyundai cannot remove this error as i have contacted them already to do so.

James V. on 10/18/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"Appoinments or no appoinment the service is the same "
The upfront people try hard to satisfy
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/16/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/18/2017 02:44 PM
Fe7c6d537a4fd423c8cab906e88ce8f5?s=28
Michael S R. at Brandon Hyundai responded on 10/19/2017

hello James, i am new to the dealership and we are in the process of making this changes. its about people and process and i am committed to making it better for customer service. The survey solely rates the advisor and ask that you rate him. thaks again for your feedback.

Verified Customer on 10/17/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"Was not given proper consideration "
Not taking my account into consideration
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/14/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/17/2017 11:35 PM
Fe7c6d537a4fd423c8cab906e88ce8f5?s=28
Michael S R. at Brandon Hyundai responded on 10/18/2017

HELLO MR. GARCIA, WE APPRECIATE YOUR FEEDBACK. IN ORDER FOR US TO BETTER SERVE YOU I WOULD LIKE TO KNOW WHERE WE HAVE FALLEN SHORTON YOUR PREVIOUS EXPERIENCE.

Joseph C. on 10/16/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"Review for service not performed "
For some reason Brandon told Hyundai they gave me service when I’m not even in the state.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/12/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/16/2017 11:03 AM
Fe7c6d537a4fd423c8cab906e88ce8f5?s=28
Michael S R. at Brandon Hyundai responded on 10/17/2017

Hello Joseph, we apologize for the inconvenience. im not sure why you received a survey however your 1 star has effected our rating. I will look into why this was generated and will ask that you rescore it a 5 since the 1 star is rated off your visit which never happened.

Verified Customer on 10/16/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"Recommended not needed services, and didn't complete things that were needed. "
I came to Brandon Hyundai after being a loyal Lakeland Hyundai customer, expecting the same service level . I was surprised. At Lakeland my car wash and vacuum are complementary (although not as through as the one I got at Brandon). My tire pressure light was on when I dropped of my car, and it wasn't fixed when I picked it up, even though I got a "mulit-point" inspection. They also told me I needed many services I just had done 5,000 miles ago. Sad and shady sales.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/11/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/16/2017 10:46 AM
Fe7c6d537a4fd423c8cab906e88ce8f5?s=28
Michael S R. at Brandon Hyundai responded on 10/17/2017

we apologize for your inconvenience. we are currently in the process of adding additional support staff as well as processes.

Michael C. on 10/16/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"What service"
See previously responses.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/12/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/16/2017 10:34 AM
Fe7c6d537a4fd423c8cab906e88ce8f5?s=28
Michael S R. at Brandon Hyundai responded on 10/17/2017

we appreciate your business.

Robert H. on 10/10/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"Bad service awful product."
I would never buy another Hyundai.. Ever....
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/06/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/10/2017 10:25 AM
Fe7c6d537a4fd423c8cab906e88ce8f5?s=28
Michael S R. at Brandon Hyundai responded on 10/10/2017

WE APOLOGIZE FOR YOUR INCONVENIENCE. WHEN IT IS MOST CONVENIENT FOR YOU PLEASE LET US KNOW WHEN IS THE BEST TIME TO SCHEDULE ANOTHER APPOINMENT WITH OR SHOP FOREMAN. THE 5 STAR RATING ONLY RATES YOUR ADVISOR COREY. WE ASK THAT YOU RESCORE HIM ON THE 5 STAR RATING.

Luis M. on 10/06/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"Liars"
Worst people to deal with, just bad experiences in general
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Veloster
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/28/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/06/2017 02:22 PM
Fe7c6d537a4fd423c8cab906e88ce8f5?s=28
Michael S R. at Brandon Hyundai responded on 10/07/2017

WE APOLOGIZE FOR YOUR EXPERIENCE. I BELIEVE YOUR VEHICLE IS BACK IN FOR THE CHECK REPAIR AND PART IS BEING INSTALLED AS WE SPEAK. WE HOPE TO CONTINUE BEING YOUR SERVICE PROVIDER AND ARE COMMITTED TO GIVING YOU A BETTER EXPERIENCE MOVING FORWARD.

James L. on 09/27/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"James lietka"
Poor
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/22/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/27/2017 05:49 AM
Fe7c6d537a4fd423c8cab906e88ce8f5?s=28
Michael S R. at Brandon Hyundai responded on 09/27/2017

hello james. we apologize for your inconvenience. we are in the process of changing are procedures and adding more support. the 5 star survey solely rates your advisor mario. we ask if he provided you with good service that you rescore him.

Cindy M. on 09/26/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"Find yourself a different dealership. Horrible!"
Worse dealership ever!
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/22/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/26/2017 02:44 PM
Fe7c6d537a4fd423c8cab906e88ce8f5?s=28
Michael S R. at Brandon Hyundai responded on 09/27/2017

Hello cindy, we apologize for the inconvenience. we are currentl changing our process and adding support to assist our guests. we ask if corey your advisor took care of you, that you rate him 5 stars as that onley effects him.

Joel G. on 09/22/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"UNACCEPTABLE Wait time for an OIL CHANGE!"
POOR
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/20/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/22/2017 09:59 AM
Fe7c6d537a4fd423c8cab906e88ce8f5?s=28
Michael S R. at Brandon Hyundai responded on 09/22/2017

HELLO JOEL, WE APPRECIATE YOUR FEEDBACK. WE ARE CURRENTLY IN THE PROCESS OF CHANGING OUR PROCEDURES AND ADDING MORE SUPPORT STAFF TO LESSON WAIT TIMES. THE 5 STAR RATING SOLELY SCORES YOUR ADVISOR ALEX. WE ASK THAT YOU CAN RESCORE HIM AS IT EFFECTS HIM PERSONELLY.

THANK YOU.

Lisa F. on 09/22/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"very poor customer service"
i have a package plan which could not be used and informed what i needed done is not under warranty when in fact i purchased an extended warranty but no help from the company. So therefore i will never ever shop or tell my friends or family to purchase any of the vehicles. In fact i am taking this to corporate
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/19/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/22/2017 05:13 AM
Fe7c6d537a4fd423c8cab906e88ce8f5?s=28
Michael S R. at Brandon Hyundai responded on 09/22/2017

HELLO LISA. WE APOLOGIZE FOR YOUR INCONVENIENCE
I WILL LOOKMINTO THIS FOR YOU. I WILL ASK THE SALES DEPT AND SEE IF I CAN ASSSIST YOU IN ANY WAY.

James A. on 09/14/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"Don't bother wasting any time or money here"
Waste of time and money
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Veloster
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/12/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/14/2017 07:59 PM
Fe7c6d537a4fd423c8cab906e88ce8f5?s=28
Michael S R. at Brandon Hyundai responded on 09/15/2017

hello james, i apologize for the inconvenience. I will look into this as to why there was a change in pricing. the 5 star rating only rates the service advisor not the situation.

Cristal S. on 08/30/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"you can never get an appointment in a timely manner and bad customer services"
no
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/28/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/30/2017 12:47 PM
Fe7c6d537a4fd423c8cab906e88ce8f5?s=28
Michael S R. at Brandon Hyundai responded on 08/31/2017

Good morning Cristal. I see you gave us a 1 star rating which effects Mario the services advisors job. However, I would like to know why you gave us that rating. please respond as i can review your displeasures and how we can correct them.

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 116 in total