ReScore Reviews™ (44)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.5227291/5Overall Rating 3.5227291/5Overall Rating 3.5227291/5rating 3.5227291rating 3.5227291
Original
Overall Rating 2.22727/5Overall Rating 2.22727/5rating 2.22727rating 2.22727rating 2.22727
88% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 16 hours ago
Michelle M. ReScore Review on 10/19/2017
ReScore
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Original
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
Surecritic checkman logo Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Still dislike the sales manager"
I repeat: Service experience was ok, however i recently was looking to buy a used car, while negotiating over the price, overheard sales manager say to a coworker "I would rather take that car to the auction than to sell it to them " (meaning us) And yes i did call him out on it and he did not apologize.
Vehicle: 2007 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/16/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/18/2017 03:30 PM

Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Sales manager is low life"
Service experience was ok, however i recently was looking to buy a used care, overheard sales manager say to a coworker "I would rather take that car to the auction than to sell it to us" And yes i did call him out on it and he did not apologize.
Vehicle: 2007 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/16/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/18/2017 03:30 PM
Fe7c6d537a4fd423c8cab906e88ce8f5?s=28
Michael S R. at Brandon Hyundai responded on 10/19/2017

we appreciate your business and feedback. we utilize your feedback to better enhance and provide exceptional customer service. we understand there a some issues and are currently in the process of correcting them. again, thank you for your business.

Sandra V. on 10/06/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"location too small"
this location is too small and outdated. Hard to get through the parking lot and get to the service area and once your car is done, very tight to drive out of the parking area. Location cannot accommodate all the cars they are working on each day.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/27/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/06/2017 04:35 AM
Fe7c6d537a4fd423c8cab906e88ce8f5?s=28
Michael S R. at Brandon Hyundai responded on 10/06/2017

GOOD MORNING AND THANK YOU FOR YOUR FEEDBACK. THE 5 STAR RATING SOLELY RATES CRAIG YOUR ADVISOR. WE ASK THAT YOU RESCORE HIM. ALSO, WE ARE IN THE PROCESS OF ENLARGING ARE CUSTOMER LOUNGE.

Sharlene J. on 10/03/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Staff was pleasant"
The staff did great but there is a lack organization or communication.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/20/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/03/2017 10:26 AM
Fe7c6d537a4fd423c8cab906e88ce8f5?s=28
Michael S R. at Brandon Hyundai responded on 10/03/2017

GOOD AFTERNOON SHARLENE, WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS AND FEEDBACK. THE 5 STAR RATING SOLELY RATES THE ADVISOR CRAIG. IF YOU FEEL THE HE TOOK GOOD CARE OF YOU WE ASK THAT YOU RESCORE HIM WITH THE 5 STAR RATING. WE ARE CURRENTLY REVIEWING OUR PRICING AND ADDING SUPPORT STAFF TO BETTER SERVE YOU. THANK YOU AGAIN FOR YOUR BUSINESS.

Verified Customer on 09/30/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Tech doesn't return calls"
When came in for oil changed told the guy also my the traffic on my navigation was not working. He said he would have it checked out. When I picked up the car no one gave me an update on what had been done, if issue was fixed. When got in car found issue has not been fixed. Called service guy helping me, left a message asking him to call me back. Never heard from him.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/23/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/30/2017 04:58 AM
Fe7c6d537a4fd423c8cab906e88ce8f5?s=28
Michael S R. at Brandon Hyundai responded on 10/02/2017

HELLO AMY. WE APPRECIATE YOUR FEEDBACK. I WILL LOOK INTO THIS AS TO WHY WE DIDNT REVIEW YOUR REQUEST. IT APPEARS YOUR ADVISOR WAS JAY.

JEANNE H. on 09/27/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Too slow"
Sat in line for 15 minutes before anyone approached me. My car was the only one there waiting
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Veloster
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/25/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/27/2017 07:26 PM
Fe7c6d537a4fd423c8cab906e88ce8f5?s=28
Michael S R. at Brandon Hyundai responded on 09/28/2017

good morning jeanne. we apologize for you wait time. we are currently in the process of interviewing and hiring more technicians to facilitate the influx in business. the 5 star rating solely rates your advisor craig. we ask if you were pleased with him personally that you rescore him 5 stars as that only effects him. we do appreciate your feedback and are commiteed to making the process quicker.

Verified Customer on 09/25/2017
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"it's not great takes too long for oil change had appointment"
s
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/18/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/25/2017 09:45 AM
Fe7c6d537a4fd423c8cab906e88ce8f5?s=28
Michael S R. at Brandon Hyundai responded on 09/25/2017

hello samuel, we appreciate your feedback. the 5 star rating is a direct reflection of the advisor. we ask that you rescore your advisor.

Verified Customer on 09/21/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Oil change wait time...yuk!"
You have got to improve on delivery time, not everyone can wait 3hrs for an oil change!
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/19/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/21/2017 05:17 PM
Fe7c6d537a4fd423c8cab906e88ce8f5?s=28
Michael S R. at Brandon Hyundai responded on 09/22/2017

HELLO ANTHONY. WE APOLOGIZE FOR YOU WAIT TIME. WE ARE CURRENTLY ADDING  MORE PEOPLE TO OUR STAFF TO LIMIT WAIT TIMES FOR SERVICE. THE 5 STAR RATING RATES THE SERVICE ADVISOR JAY, SOLELY. WE ASK THAT IF YOU WERE HAPPY WITH HIM TO PROVIDE A 5 STAR REVIEW. THANKS AGAIN FOR YOUR BUSINESS.

Debbie H. ReScore Review on 09/23/2017
ReScore
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Original
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
Recommended? Yes
Surecritic checkman logo Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service"
On point and timely
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/18/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/21/2017 04:04 PM

Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Appearance says a lot. "
Better ambience. Everything is so close in.
Need more space.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/18/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/21/2017 04:04 PM
Fe7c6d537a4fd423c8cab906e88ce8f5?s=28
Michael S R. at Brandon Hyundai responded on 09/22/2017

HELLO DEBBIE, WE APPRECIATE YOUR FEEDBACK. HOWEVER ALEX, YOUR SERVICE ADVISOR SOLELY IS GRADED BY THE 5 STARS. WE ASK THAT YOU RESCORE HIM 5 STARS BASED ON YOUR EXPERIENCE

Verified Customer on 09/18/2017
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"They don't do recalls on weekends"
Need to have weekend appts for recalls...had to use work time
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/13/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/18/2017 05:30 PM
Fe7c6d537a4fd423c8cab906e88ce8f5?s=28
Michael S R. at Brandon Hyundai responded on 09/19/2017

good morning, Keri, we appreciate your feedback. however we strive for 5 stars and that solely effects your service advisor alex. we ask that you rescore him 5 stars. thanks.

KATHLEEN M. on 09/18/2017
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"It was extremely busy even though I had a 10:00 appointment I waited 2:00 I was out."
I had a 10:00 appointment and 2:00 I got out. My car had a recall for the trunk latch and I had an oil change.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/13/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/18/2017 11:38 AM
Fe7c6d537a4fd423c8cab906e88ce8f5?s=28
Michael S R. at Brandon Hyundai responded on 09/18/2017

hello Kathleen, we apologize for the inconvenience. we are curently in the process of hiring more technicians to facilitate our guests. i ask the you rescore us as the survey of 5 stars only effects the advisor. thank you.

Maria M. on 09/17/2017
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Dissappinted."
Not a pleasant experience at all.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/01/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/17/2017 07:24 PM
Fe7c6d537a4fd423c8cab906e88ce8f5?s=28
Michael S R. at Brandon Hyundai responded on 09/18/2017

we apologize for your inconvenience. we are currently reviewing our processes to better serve you.

Maston S. on 09/07/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Service center needs more."
I didn't have any issues with the service provided itself, my only issue was that it took so long for someone to come out and take my car. I would say about 15-20 minutes of sitting there and waiting. Once someone finally came they were very nice and friendly.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/05/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/07/2017 07:27 PM
Fe7c6d537a4fd423c8cab906e88ce8f5?s=28
Michael S R. at Brandon Hyundai responded on 09/12/2017

we apologize for your inconveninece. we are currently in the process of changing our procedures. the 5 star rating solely grades the service advisor Jay. if your happy with him, we ask that you rescore his personal report card. thanks.

Verified Customer on 08/17/2017
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Call when vehicle is ready"
Would like tk be called i a timely manner when my car is ready to be picked up.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/12/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/17/2017 05:50 AM
Fe7c6d537a4fd423c8cab906e88ce8f5?s=28
Michael S R. at Brandon Hyundai responded on 08/17/2017

Hello Robert. I apologize for your previous service visit. We are currently working on ways to exceed our customers expectations. I would like to offer you a complimentary lube oil and filter for your next visit.

Terry C. on 08/16/2017
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Service representatives are very good and straight to the point. Work was performed as stated. Long wait may have been due to it being a Monday?"
Overall this is a good dealership. This is the first time I experienced a long wait and inexcusable way of leaving you car in line. Need a better system for an oil change rather than running your flashers for over an hour!
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/14/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 08/16/2017 10:48 AM
Fe7c6d537a4fd423c8cab906e88ce8f5?s=28
Michael S R. at Brandon Hyundai responded on 08/17/2017

Good afternoon Terry. The reason we use the flashers is to indicate our technicians that you are here for express service and oil change. We are currently in the process of hiring additional technicians to minimize wait times. At no point should your car be sitting for 1 hour before the oil change takes place.

However, I do apologize for your previous experiece and would like to offer you a complimentary oil change for your next service.

Walter O. on 08/15/2017
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Extra long service time for minor service."
See comments above
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/10/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/15/2017 08:48 PM
Fe7c6d537a4fd423c8cab906e88ce8f5?s=28
Michael S R. at Brandon Hyundai responded on 08/16/2017

Hello Walter. I apologize for your wait time. We are currently in the process of lessoning the wait time and adding more support staff. We appreciate your feedback and utilize your submission to ehance your experience for your future service needs.

Thank you again.

Verified Customer on 08/05/2017
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"It was a hard morning and noon at Brandon Hyundai"
It took way too many hours for a routine service work
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/01/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 08/05/2017 07:42 AM
D10b2e9d4d740bd4558ed8adb02a54d2?s=28
Chris P. at Brandon Hyundai responded on 08/09/2017

Greetings. Thank you for your review. I do apologize about your previous experience here at the dealership and we are currently working to correct any hiccups in our processes to make everyones visit as pleasant as possible using as much feedback that we can. Your business with us is greatly appreciated. If you have any other questions or concerns, please dont hesitate to contact our service management team and we can work towards a solution.

Verified Customer on 07/29/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Oil change two Hours REALLY "
I came in to get an oil change and still want to know why it took two hours for that next time , I will have to make sure I have nothing to do all day because that is how the service is all day .
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/25/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/29/2017 12:40 PM
D10b2e9d4d740bd4558ed8adb02a54d2?s=28
Chris P. at Brandon Hyundai responded on 08/09/2017

Greetings. Thank you for your review. I do apologize about your previous experience here at the dealership and we are currently working to correct any hiccups in our processes to make everyones visit as pleasant as possible using as much feedback that we can. Your business with us is greatly appreciated. If you have any other questions or concerns, please dont hesitate to contact our service management team and we can work towards a solution.

Jean C. on 07/29/2017
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"blank"
waited 2 hrs for a simple oil change
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/21/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/29/2017 09:18 AM
D10b2e9d4d740bd4558ed8adb02a54d2?s=28
Chris P. at Brandon Hyundai responded on 08/09/2017

Greetings. Thank you for your review. I do apologize about your previous experience here at the dealership and we are currently working to correct any hiccups in our processes to make everyones visit as pleasant as possible using as much feedback that we can. Your business with us is greatly appreciated. If you have any other questions or concerns, please dont hesitate to contact our service management team and we can work towards a solution.

VIRGINIA D. on 07/27/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Service time....bad"
So far car running good.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/19/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 07/27/2017 06:37 PM
D10b2e9d4d740bd4558ed8adb02a54d2?s=28
Chris P. at Brandon Hyundai responded on 08/09/2017

Greetings. Thank you for your review. I do apologize about your previous experience here at the dealership and we are currently working to correct any hiccups in our processes to make everyones visit as pleasant as possible. Your business and patients with us is greatly appreciated. If you have any other  questions or concerns, please dont hesitate to contact us.

Verified Customer on 07/18/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Service"
Not customer friendly. Feel like cattle. I had an apptcand servicectech did not even know that when signing me in. He did not read my file st all.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/13/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 07/18/2017 11:21 AM
D10b2e9d4d740bd4558ed8adb02a54d2?s=28
Chris P. at Brandon Hyundai responded on 07/25/2017

Greetings! thank you for your recent survey feedback, and I do apologize about your recent experience being less than perfect. We strive to perfect our processes to ensure the best customer experience possible, and your input is much appreciated. If you have any questions or concerns, please dont hesitate to contact me directly, my email is attached at the bottom. We will do what we can to ensure a perfect score upon your next visit!

Thank you!
Christopher Phelps
cphelps@brandoncars.com

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 127 in total