ReScore Reviews™ (49)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.5306145/5Overall Rating 3.5306145/5Overall Rating 3.5306145/5rating 3.5306145rating 3.5306145
Original
Overall Rating 2.18367/5Overall Rating 2.18367/5rating 2.18367rating 2.18367rating 2.18367
88% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 6 hours ago
Ashley B. on 10/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Review"
Review
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/21/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/24/2017 02:38 PM
Gordon B. on 10/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"fast service. "
fast. polite.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/20/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/24/2017 12:55 PM
Donald M. on 10/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Recalls, tires, alignment, oil change and A/C repaired"
Absolutely the best service dept. A list of repairs needed and all finished on time at competitive price.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/20/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/24/2017 11:14 AM
Verified Customer on 10/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
Excellent facility!
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/20/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/24/2017 10:58 AM
Sandra B. on 10/23/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Outstanding customer service "
I had to bring my car back for a second transmission repair and speaking with the device manager, Mike he promised to have a rental car for me so that I can go back and forth to work. He definitely delivered on his promise. Thank you!
Vehicle: 2010 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/10/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/23/2017 06:45 PM
Verified Customer on 10/23/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
"Highly Dissapointed"
Service work was quick and efficient but the costs were exorbitant. $200 for oil change, cabin and engine filter change, tire rotation and balance.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/17/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/23/2017 09:16 AM
Fe7c6d537a4fd423c8cab906e88ce8f5?s=28
Michael S R. at Brandon Hyundai responded on 10/23/2017

hello phillip. we are currently reviewing our current pricing structure to verify we are in the range of other hyundai dealers. the 5 star rating solely rates your service advisor jay. we ask that you rescore him as to how he took care of you during your visit. for your inconvenience i will comp your next lube oil and filter for your troubles.

Karen M. on 10/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service"
Oil change and tire rotation done. No nonsense polite service rep.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/12/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/22/2017 06:39 PM
Fe7c6d537a4fd423c8cab906e88ce8f5?s=28
Michael S R. at Brandon Hyundai responded on 10/23/2017

THANK YOU FOR YOUR FEEDBACK. WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS.

Melody H. on 10/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Everyone"
Jay is a fantastic person with an out going personality.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/13/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/21/2017 02:19 PM
Fe7c6d537a4fd423c8cab906e88ce8f5?s=28
Michael S R. at Brandon Hyundai responded on 10/23/2017

THANK YOU FOR YOUR FEEDBACK. WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS.

Octavio F. on 10/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service "
Excellent !
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Veloster
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/18/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/21/2017 12:29 PM
Fe7c6d537a4fd423c8cab906e88ce8f5?s=28
Michael S R. at Brandon Hyundai responded on 10/23/2017

THANK YOU FOR YOUR FEEDBACK. WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS.

Nelson V. on 10/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service"
Service was good like always, but to drop the car at you dealership has been always a hazard, you need a bigger space to acomodate the busy morning drop out and is not only all the customer on line but all your inventory cars parked in the area that is reserve for the customers and service advisors. And to make things worse, now you are putting a new system in place where you are puring yellow cones with numbers in top of the cards, tow times I got frustrated by waiting on line and ended lieving, the day that finally dropped my car for service it took 15 minutes for you to receive my car, three service advisors but only one lane with ten customers waiting. My Uber ride arrive in just one minute, my ride to work was five minutes, too bad that dropping my car took three times longer.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Veloster
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/18/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/21/2017 10:08 AM
Fe7c6d537a4fd423c8cab906e88ce8f5?s=28
Michael S R. at Brandon Hyundai responded on 10/23/2017

THANK YOU FOR YOUR FEEDBACK. WE APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS.

Michelle N. ReScore Review on 10/23/2017
ReScore
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
Original
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
Surecritic checkman logo Verified
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Read previous review"
Made appointment for oil change. Sat in waiting room for 2 hpurs!!!!
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/13/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/20/2017 09:23 PM

Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"Liars"
Origin of car sketchy. Car was sold as new with 7000 miles. Found out after purchase car was from Pennsylvania. Many repairs and replacements on car. Should have checked lemon law. Lesson learned!
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/13/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/20/2017 09:23 PM
Fe7c6d537a4fd423c8cab906e88ce8f5?s=28
Michael S R. at Brandon Hyundai responded on 10/23/2017

HELLO MICHELLE WE APPRECIATE YOUR FEEDBACK. THE 5 STAR RATING SOLELY RATES THE SERVICE ADVISOR NOT THE VEHICLE OR THE SITUATION. WE AS IF YOUR ADVISOR JAY WAS ACCOMADATING TO RANK HIM A 5 STAR.

Verified Customer on 10/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good sevice"
Good service at a decent price
Vehicle: 2007 Hyundai Entourage
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/14/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/20/2017 05:35 PM
Verified Customer on 10/19/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"I wasnt even there"
I get an email asking about my service visit when I havent been there in months sounds like someone is fudging numbers.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/11/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/19/2017 04:10 PM
Fe7c6d537a4fd423c8cab906e88ce8f5?s=28
Michael S R. at Brandon Hyundai responded on 10/20/2017

Hello Henry. actually there is no fudging numbers, there was an open ticket from month ago that just got closed due to an accounting error. unfortunatley you gave us a 1 and has effected our scores. i ask for you to give us a 5 to offset the 1 star you gave from an accounting error. Hyundai cannot remove this error as i have contacted them already to do so.

Verified Customer on 10/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The service person and mechanic."
Ok
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Veracruz
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/16/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/19/2017 08:27 AM
Michelle M. ReScore Review on 10/19/2017
ReScore
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Original
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
Surecritic checkman logo Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Still dislike the sales manager"
I repeat: Service experience was ok, however i recently was looking to buy a used car, while negotiating over the price, overheard sales manager say to a coworker "I would rather take that car to the auction than to sell it to them " (meaning us) And yes i did call him out on it and he did not apologize.
Vehicle: 2007 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/16/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/18/2017 03:30 PM

Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Sales manager is low life"
Service experience was ok, however i recently was looking to buy a used care, overheard sales manager say to a coworker "I would rather take that car to the auction than to sell it to us" And yes i did call him out on it and he did not apologize.
Vehicle: 2007 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/16/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/18/2017 03:30 PM
Fe7c6d537a4fd423c8cab906e88ce8f5?s=28
Michael S R. at Brandon Hyundai responded on 10/19/2017

we appreciate your business and feedback. we utilize your feedback to better enhance and provide exceptional customer service. we understand there a some issues and are currently in the process of correcting them. again, thank you for your business.

James V. on 10/18/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"Appoinments or no appoinment the service is the same "
The upfront people try hard to satisfy
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/16/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/18/2017 02:44 PM
Fe7c6d537a4fd423c8cab906e88ce8f5?s=28
Michael S R. at Brandon Hyundai responded on 10/19/2017

hello James, i am new to the dealership and we are in the process of making this changes. its about people and process and i am committed to making it better for customer service. The survey solely rates the advisor and ask that you rate him. thaks again for your feedback.

Verified Customer on 10/17/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"Was not given proper consideration "
Not taking my account into consideration
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/14/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/17/2017 11:35 PM
Fe7c6d537a4fd423c8cab906e88ce8f5?s=28
Michael S R. at Brandon Hyundai responded on 10/18/2017

HELLO MR. GARCIA, WE APPRECIATE YOUR FEEDBACK. IN ORDER FOR US TO BETTER SERVE YOU I WOULD LIKE TO KNOW WHERE WE HAVE FALLEN SHORTON YOUR PREVIOUS EXPERIENCE.

Kim W. on 10/17/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Happy"
Service was good and I appreciate Mario giving me options.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Veloster
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/13/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/17/2017 02:15 PM
Marsha S. on 10/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"satisfied with service"
Yes I would
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/13/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/17/2017 01:43 PM
Julia S. on 10/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Recalls"
Everyone is very courteous, I have never had a problem.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/13/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/17/2017 10:28 AM
Displaying Review 101 - 120 of 2253 in total