ReScore Reviews™ (43)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.5116298/5Overall Rating 3.5116298/5Overall Rating 3.5116298/5rating 3.5116298rating 3.5116298
Original
Overall Rating 2.2093/5Overall Rating 2.2093/5rating 2.2093rating 2.2093rating 2.2093
88% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 9 hours ago
John P. on 09/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Outstanding Commitment to Customer Satisfaction"
Cory and the technician team worked very hard to isolate and identify the A/C issue and get it fixed ASAP.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/07/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/12/2017 06:05 PM
Fe7c6d537a4fd423c8cab906e88ce8f5?s=28
Michael S R. at Brandon Hyundai responded on 09/14/2017

thank you for the 5 star rating

Verified Customer on 09/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"I like the service"
I like the dealership
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/06/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/11/2017 11:22 AM
Fe7c6d537a4fd423c8cab906e88ce8f5?s=28
Michael S R. at Brandon Hyundai responded on 09/14/2017

thank you for the 5 star response.

Monica R. on 09/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"I have been a customer of Brandon Hyundai for years, from the moment I enter and speak to the service techs; until I meet with the cashier the service is always GREAT!"
I would recommend Brandon Hyundai to a friend, in fact I do it often when speaking about cars.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/05/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/11/2017 10:58 AM
Fe7c6d537a4fd423c8cab906e88ce8f5?s=28
Michael S R. at Brandon Hyundai responded on 09/14/2017

THANK YOU FOR THE 5 STAR RATING

Gary G. on 09/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service for Sepember 7, 2017 Hyundia Santa Fe Unlimited Advance"
Dealership was ready for car when promised. No waiting. Car was finished when promised and all maintences issues finished.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/07/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/11/2017 10:05 AM
Verified Customer on 09/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly and Quick"
Everyone is always friendly and quick.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Veracruz
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/05/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/11/2017 03:42 AM
Ruthie P. on 09/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"comfortable and clean waiting area"
Very efficient staff
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/01/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/09/2017 05:32 AM
Verified Customer on 09/08/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
"To many cars by the service area."
.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/01/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/08/2017 09:12 PM
Fe7c6d537a4fd423c8cab906e88ce8f5?s=28
Michael S R. at Brandon Hyundai responded on 09/12/2017

Good morning Melanie. I apologize. The oil was changed.  We currently ran out of stickers however that is not an excuse. next time your in the area we will reset it for you.

Maston S. on 09/07/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Service center needs more."
I didn't have any issues with the service provided itself, my only issue was that it took so long for someone to come out and take my car. I would say about 15-20 minutes of sitting there and waiting. Once someone finally came they were very nice and friendly.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/05/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/07/2017 07:27 PM
Fe7c6d537a4fd423c8cab906e88ce8f5?s=28
Michael S R. at Brandon Hyundai responded on 09/12/2017

we apologize for your inconveninece. we are currently in the process of changing our procedures. the 5 star rating solely grades the service advisor Jay. if your happy with him, we ask that you rescore his personal report card. thanks.

Verified Customer on 09/07/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
"Took forever"
Took forever
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/31/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/07/2017 04:35 PM
Fe7c6d537a4fd423c8cab906e88ce8f5?s=28
Michael S R. at Brandon Hyundai responded on 09/12/2017

Hello Collen. we appreciate your feedback, it will help us to get better. the 5 star survey rates the advisor solely. We ask that you rescore him as it is his personal report card only. Thank you.

Verified Customer on 09/07/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Recall issue"
Despite having an appointment, I had to wait in a line to drop the car off. But once that was done, the replacement part was installed quickly and everyone was courteous.
Vehicle: 2010 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/31/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/07/2017 04:21 PM
Joel P. on 09/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Problem solved"
Corey Leisure did a great job! Thanks again!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/31/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/07/2017 12:18 PM
Daryl L. on 09/07/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Oil Change"
3 out 5 2 hrs for a oil change.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/05/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/07/2017 11:02 AM
Verified Customer on 09/07/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Fast courteous service"
No issues. Just in for recall.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/17/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/07/2017 04:19 AM
Fe7c6d537a4fd423c8cab906e88ce8f5?s=28
Michael S R. at Brandon Hyundai responded on 09/07/2017

Hello, Cindy. thank you for your feedback. However, we always strive for 5 stars as it effects the service advisor solely.

Verified Customer on 09/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"My car repair"
I have had my car for 11 years, and it has needed very little additional service- other than oil changes, etc. This was the first big service needed - mostly due to the age of the car - not defects. The work was well done.
Vehicle: 2006 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/01/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/06/2017 01:22 PM
Richard R. on 09/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Easy to do business with"
My service advisor mechanic did a great job. They were able to diagnose the problem and fix it in a timely fashion.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/01/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/06/2017 12:30 PM
Verified Customer on 09/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"courtesy and friendliness"
I felt that they had my interest at heart. The technician didn't release the car until he made sure my car rode smoothly and correctly!
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/01/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/05/2017 01:45 PM
Charles F. on 09/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendliness of staff."
Very knowledgeable staff.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Veloster
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/02/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/05/2017 10:22 AM
Ben S. on 09/04/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
"3.5 Hour Oil Change"
I had a 9:00 a.m appointment for a routine oil change. I did not receive my car until 12:30 p.m.

I was later told that they had updated to recalls, but nobody informed me that they would be doing this. I would have liked to have known prior to the work being completed so that I could have made other arrangements to get to work.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/31/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/04/2017 10:09 AM
Fe7c6d537a4fd423c8cab906e88ce8f5?s=28
Michael S R. at Brandon Hyundai responded on 09/05/2017

Hello Ben, we apologize for the inconvenience. We need to make sure we communicate with our guests prior to limit the occurence.

Byron H. on 09/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service at Brandon Hyundai"
Our service agent was pleasant and efficient. When we could not locate our service coupons he went out of his way to find one online that he could apply to our service visit at a significant savings. We are very appreciative.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/28/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/03/2017 04:12 PM
Don W. on 09/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"good working employe"
I would recommend this business to a friend
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/26/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/03/2017 11:16 AM
Displaying Review 121 - 140 of 2126 in total