99% Would Recommend
75% Business Response
Latest Review 6 days ago
Ollie P. on 04/14/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Ollie said the first day he dropped the vehicle off, the staff didn't work on it so he lost a day of work. They got it in and out quickly on the second day.
Vehicle: Ford Pickup
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/13/2018
Review Created: 04/14/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
EARL H. on 03/16/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Very quick"
I was workinging in o.c. when my truck just lost all power steering....my belt shredded my belt tensioner was shot everything stopped spinning plus my alternator went bad ...i called them at 830am by 930 they picked up my truck and was done by 4....price wasnt too bad just wasnt expecting it lol...but the people were very nice and polite .....ty bridge auto for getting back on road and back to harford county.....
Vehicle: Ford Explorer
Service Date: 03/15/2018
Review Created: 03/16/2018 05:00 PM
Robert P., Owner at Bridge Auto Repair responded on 03/22/2018

Thank You For Your Business.

Robert Perry
Owner
410-289-9250
Elizabeth W. on 12/27/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Elizabeth said she wishes she would have been told about the delays, up front. It took longer than expected. Because of the professionalism of the female employee at the front desk, Elizabeth said she will recommend the business. This employee really made a difference. Elizabeth stated she will be contacting them about one missing hubcap that she believes was stolen while at the business.
Vehicle: Ford Expedition
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/20/2017
Review Created: 12/27/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Gilbert R. on 12/26/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Gilbert said she had to wait all day for her inspection. The service took too long.
Vehicle: MINI Cooper Hardtop
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/19/2017
Review Created: 12/26/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Harry M. on 09/22/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Harry said the business did a good job. The price seemed high.
Vehicle: Ford Expedition EL
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/21/2017
Review Created: 09/22/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
DOROTHY D. on 08/17/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Convenient "
Just 1 mile from my house and they were very nice people...had my car done quickly
Vehicle: Nissan Xterra
Service Date: 08/09/2017
Review Created: 08/17/2017 06:21 AM
Robert P., Owner at Bridge Auto Repair responded on 08/17/2017

Thank You For The Great Review And The Opportunity To Earn Your Business.

Robert Perry
Owner
410-289-9250
Ray B. on 08/02/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Ray said they did a good job and they were able to diagnose the problem quickly. It took a little longer than he anticipated, but they fixed the problem.
Vehicle: Ford Fusion
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/28/2017
Review Created: 08/02/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Robert P., Owner at Bridge Auto Repair responded on 08/17/2017

Thank You For The Great Review And The Opportunity To Earn Your Business.

Robert Perry
Owner
410-289-9250
VIN B. on 07/06/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Bridge Auto Repair - You can trust them"
I was in the awful position of having my car breakdown on vacation. It would have been easy for any repair shop to take advantage of me. But Bridge Auto did my servicing on time and within budget despite the fact that I was just a visitor. Thanks, guys!
Vehicle: Subaru Outback
Service Date: 06/27/2017
Review Created: 07/06/2017 03:44 PM
Robert P., Owner at Bridge Auto Repair responded on 07/07/2017

Thank you for your business and we are glad we could help.

Robert Perry
Owner
410-289-9250
Displaying all 8 Review