Overview

Overall Rating 4.94/5Overall Rating 4.94/5Overall Rating 4.94/5Overall Rating 4.94/5rating 4.94

158 Reviews

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 24 hours ago

Reviews


RR
Richard R.
Winchester, VA
Ford Expedition
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
05/23/2018 Category: Service
Richard said he was told the business was open on Saturdays, which wasn't the case. He said he thought he got the run around in the beginning, but in the end, the staff stepped up and made things right. He said they provided very good service, everything worked out well, he got home safely, and he is happy with how things turned out.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

OP
Ollie P.
Salisbury, MD
Ford Pickup
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
04/14/2018 Category: Service
Ollie said the first day he dropped the vehicle off, the staff didn't work on it so he lost a day of work. They got it in and out quickly on the second day.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

EH
EARL H.
Ford Explorer
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
03/16/2018
Very quick
I was workinging in o.c. when my truck just lost all power steering....my belt shredded my belt tensioner was shot everything stopped spinning plus my alternator went bad ...i called them at 830am by 930 they picked up my truck and was done by 4....price wasnt too bad just wasnt expecting it lol...but the people were very nice and polite .....ty bridge auto for getting back on road and back to harford county.....
Robert P., Owner from Bridge Auto Repair responded on 03/22/2018

Thank You For Your Business.

Robert Perry
Owner
410-289-9250

EW
Elizabeth W.
Maryland
Ford Expedition
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
12/27/2017 Category: Service
Elizabeth said she wishes she would have been told about the delays, up front. It took longer than expected. Because of the professionalism of the female employee at the front desk, Elizabeth said she will recommend the business. This employee really made a difference. Elizabeth stated she will be contacting them about one missing hubcap that she believes was stolen while at the business.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

GR
Gilbert R.
Ocean City, MD
MINI Cooper Hardtop
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
12/26/2017 Category: Service
Gilbert said she had to wait all day for her inspection. The service took too long.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

HM
Harry M.
Ellicott City, MD
Ford Expedition EL
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
09/22/2017 Category: Service
Harry said the business did a good job. The price seemed high.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

DD
DOROTHY D.
Ocean City, MD
Nissan Xterra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
08/17/2017
Convenient
Just 1 mile from my house and they were very nice people...had my car done quickly
Robert P., Owner from Bridge Auto Repair responded on 08/17/2017

Thank You For The Great Review And The Opportunity To Earn Your Business.

Robert Perry
Owner
410-289-9250

RB
Ray B.
Maryland
Ford Fusion
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
08/02/2017 Category: Service
Ray said they did a good job and they were able to diagnose the problem quickly. It took a little longer than he anticipated, but they fixed the problem.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Robert P., Owner from Bridge Auto Repair responded on 08/17/2017

Thank You For The Great Review And The Opportunity To Earn Your Business.

Robert Perry
Owner
410-289-9250

VB
VIN B.
New Vernon, NJ
Subaru Outback
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
07/06/2017
Bridge Auto Repair - You can trust them
I was in the awful position of having my car breakdown on vacation. It would have been easy for any repair shop to take advantage of me. But Bridge Auto did my servicing on time and within budget despite the fact that I was just a visitor. Thanks, guys!
Robert P., Owner from Bridge Auto Repair responded on 07/07/2017

Thank you for your business and we are glad we could help.

Robert Perry
Owner
410-289-9250