Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(484 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


VS
Vito S.
Rome, NY
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/24/2020
Vito S.
Very accommodating and easy to work with. Friendly personnel.

Verified Customer
Subaru Legacy Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/21/2020
The Best!!
As always the best! Great service, Honest People to do business with, and always pleasant conversation!

RG
Robert G.
Rome, NY
Dodge Caliber
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/12/2020
Oil leak
Called and was asked to bring in and leave if I could. Dropped off early afternoon, received call actually after 5 pm, not oil but power steering lines leaking. Told me cost to repair, gave go ahead, job was complete by early afternoon next day. Great service as always.

BS
Barry S.
Rome, NY
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/03/2020 Category: Service
Barry said the business did everything he asked the to do and they did it quickly.

CS
Curtis S.
New York
INFINITI M35
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/03/2020 Category: Service
Curtis said the business was very good customer oriented and also very informative.

JM
Jim M.
Taberg, NY
Toyota Tundra 4WD Truck
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/31/2020
My go to place for tires. Good prices, great service.
Always excellent service. Courteous and efficient.

VS
Vito S.
Rome, NY
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/31/2020
Excellent service
Quick and courteous service. Easy to get appointments. Fair prices.

MP
Michael P.
Utica, NY
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/29/2020
New tires, inspection & oil change
I always drive all the way from Schuyler New York because of the service I get. I'm treated like a friend. I got brand new front tires and oil change and a New York state inspection. I didn't realize that the oil change is cheaper here than the place I normally go to close to home.

LD
Larry D.
Rome, NY
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/29/2020
Excellent service with a reasonable price.
Excellent service and reasonably priced.

VS
Vito S.
Rome, NY
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/24/2020
Quick courteous service.
Service was very quick from the time of the appointment to the end.

Verified Customer
Subaru Legacy Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/21/2020
awesome!
As always Awesome service and awesome ppl to do business with! I’m so happy I found them😊

SH
Shaylin H.
Whitesboro, NY
Chevrolet Trax
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/08/2020 Category: Service
Shalyin said it was a last min thing, she needed the work done , they serviced it on time and were very accommodating.

DN
Dana N.
North Bay, NY
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/03/2020 Category: Service
Dana said the staff have always been very good to her.

MP
Mike P.
New York
Mitsubishi Outlander Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/03/2020 Category: Service
Mike said said he has been a customer for a long time, always good service.

WR
William R.
Rome, NY
Chevrolet Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/25/2020 Category: Service
William said he trusts them.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 484 in total