Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(522 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


RP
Richard P.
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/15/2021
Amazing service
I’ve been coming to Broadway tire for a few years and it’s quickly become the only place I trust to bring my vehicles the workers are always friendly and explain very clearly what’s wrong and how to best fix it

VS
Vito S.
Rome, NY
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/06/2021
Quick and easy service.
Easy to make appointments. Fast courteous service.

MD
Michelle D.
Rome, NY
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/04/2021
Honest folks, consistent good work.
Always a positive experience. Skilled mechanics that do quality work. They never try to upsell you or try to convince you that additional repairs are needed like several of the less scrupulous competitors in the city of Rome.
Fair prices for honest, quality service.

Verified Customer
Subaru Legacy Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/04/2021
Fast Reliable Service !!!
They are always so Polite ! .Every time I call they get me in as soon as possible and Out just as quickly. Soooo Glad I found them !!

MP
Mike P.
New York
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/02/2021 Category: Service
Mike said the staff at the business are nice people. The experience was great with no hassle. He does recommend the facility to others.

RG
Robert G.
Rome, NY
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/20/2021
Courteous, honest, pricing
Due to some special circumstances I was overdue, lof, stopped in with no appointment, Mike was great, checked the schedule, can do right now, have a few minutes before
My next, schedule. Jared took it in garage, checked tires and looked around underneath, all good. Could not ask for any bettero

AD
Al D.
Rome, NY
GMC Sierra 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/15/2021 Category: Service
Al said he is more than happy with their service. They got his vehicle done in a timely manner.

MB
Mike B.
Rome, NY
Pontiac G6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/04/2021
Good work and honest
Employees are honest and good at there jobs. They accommodate customers as well as they can. I know that they can find the problem in good time. I do wish that there labor cost was lower, but I know that cannot do much about it.

Verified Customer
Subaru Legacy Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/04/2021
The Best!!!
So Honest and so nice! Rome is Lucky to have them!

ND
Nathan D.
New York
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/04/2021 Category: Service
Nathan said the business does good job.

MC
Mark C.
New York
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/01/2021 Category: Service
Mark said he always goes to this business and everything is good.

RL
Rick L.
New York
Mercury Milan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/29/2021 Category: Service
Rick said they took really good care of him and it was in and out and he's been back a few times.

VS
Vito S.
Rome, NY
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/21/2021
Fast courteous service.
Easy to schedule and friendly service.

VD
Vaughn D.
New York
Kia Spectra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/20/2021 Category: Service
Vaughn said they are good people, and they get stuff like they need to in a timely manner.

MB
Mike B.
Rome, NY
Pontiac G6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/12/2021
Honest, good work but a bit pricey.
I know, that they know, there job. They will always steer you in the right direction. They always try to accommodate.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 522 in total