Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(534 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


SC
Steven c.
Rome, NY
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
04/02/2021
The place sucks
I brought Subaru outback in because they say they know subaru's what a big fat lie that was probably close to 9 months in shop and 3000 dollars later still have same problem . never again . flyers are going out all over Rome ny

DC
David C.
Rome, NY
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/06/2017 Category: Service
David said their prices are too high.
Mike S. from Broadway Tire & Service responded on 05/09/2017

I guess $20 for a tire tube and installation is too much?


JB
Jeff B.
Rome, NY
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
11/04/2016 Category: Service
Jeff said he called the business for prices on tires. He said he was quoted one price and then when he got there, the price had changed. Also, they did not have the tires in stock and he had to wait for them to arrive.

Verified Customer
Subaru Legacy Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/24/2021
Great Honest Local Business!
They are always nice! Always Honest! I’m so glad I found them!!

PD
Paula D.
Rome, NY
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/23/2021
Always there when I need them
Very pleasant and usually get your car in and done same day

VS
Vito S.
Rome, NY
Chevrolet Cruze
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/22/2021
Great service.
Good friendly service.

JW
James W.
Rome, NY
Mercury Sable
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/14/2021 Category: Service
James said he asked the business for a cost estimate and liked the numbers. He went ahead and had the business complete the work. James said the business did a good, prompt job, and right on cost.

MB
Marty B.
Rome, NY
Nissan Frontier 2WD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/11/2021
Great People and Great Service
I have know Mike and Debbie for over 25 years, and I know them to be good, honest folks. I know that they would only hire people who meet their standards.

I don't care about ambiance when I take the car in for repairs or service, I care it is done right and I get an honest appraisal and answers to my questions. They have never let me down.

BF
Brian F.
New York
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/09/2021 Category: Service
Brian said the business provided great service.

FN
Farm N.
Rome, NY
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/09/2021 Category: Service
Spoke with Frank. He said the business is very good at what they do.

VS
Vito S.
Rome, NY
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/08/2021
Have always been treated well.
Service is great. People are polite.

EC
Erika C.
Rome, NY
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/28/2021
Friendly staff and excellent service.
I always take my vehicle there for service and have always been very satisfied with their work.

CK
Chris K.
Rome, NY
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/26/2021
the service
they were great very polite. great overall experience.

CB
Christopher B.
West Leyden, NY
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/24/2021
Excellent work. Great. Prices
Great. Place to have your vehicle repaired

RB
Richard B.
New York
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/22/2021 Category: Service
Richard said the staff members treat him good and they did a good job.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 534 in total