Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(534 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Subaru Legacy Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/24/2021
Great Honest Local Business!
They are always nice! Always Honest! I’m so glad I found them!!

PD
Paula D.
Rome, NY
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/23/2021
Always there when I need them
Very pleasant and usually get your car in and done same day

VS
Vito S.
Rome, NY
Chevrolet Cruze
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/22/2021
Great service.
Good friendly service.

JW
James W.
Rome, NY
Mercury Sable
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/14/2021 Category: Service
James said he asked the business for a cost estimate and liked the numbers. He went ahead and had the business complete the work. James said the business did a good, prompt job, and right on cost.

MB
Marty B.
Rome, NY
Nissan Frontier 2WD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/11/2021
Great People and Great Service
I have know Mike and Debbie for over 25 years, and I know them to be good, honest folks. I know that they would only hire people who meet their standards.

I don't care about ambiance when I take the car in for repairs or service, I care it is done right and I get an honest appraisal and answers to my questions. They have never let me down.

FN
Farm N.
Rome, NY
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/09/2021 Category: Service
Spoke with Frank. He said the business is very good at what they do.

BF
Brian F.
New York
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/09/2021 Category: Service
Brian said the business provided great service.

VS
Vito S.
Rome, NY
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/08/2021
Have always been treated well.
Service is great. People are polite.

EC
Erika C.
Rome, NY
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/28/2021
Friendly staff and excellent service.
I always take my vehicle there for service and have always been very satisfied with their work.

CK
Chris K.
Rome, NY
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/26/2021
the service
they were great very polite. great overall experience.

CB
Christopher B.
West Leyden, NY
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/24/2021
Excellent work. Great. Prices
Great. Place to have your vehicle repaired

RB
Richard B.
New York
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/22/2021 Category: Service
Richard said the staff members treat him good and they did a good job.

RP
Richard P.
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/15/2021
Amazing service
I’ve been coming to Broadway tire for a few years and it’s quickly become the only place I trust to bring my vehicles the workers are always friendly and explain very clearly what’s wrong and how to best fix it

VS
Vito S.
Rome, NY
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/06/2021
Quick and easy service.
Easy to make appointments. Fast courteous service.

MD
Michelle D.
Rome, NY
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/04/2021
Honest folks, consistent good work.
Always a positive experience. Skilled mechanics that do quality work. They never try to upsell you or try to convince you that additional repairs are needed like several of the less scrupulous competitors in the city of Rome.
Fair prices for honest, quality service.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 534 in total