Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(428 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 7 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Subaru Legacy Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/19/2020
Excellent service!
Very Honest ! So Rare these days!! Im glad i found them.

JT
John T.
Clinton, NY
Mercury Milan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2020
Great!!
I have had great service at Broadway Tire every time i’ve been there, that reminds me of all the times I stopped in for service with Larry. Comfterable, very comfterable. You’ll see me again, for sure. John Taylor

MM
Modern M.
Rome, NY
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2020
Friendliness, convenience and excellent service.
Mike, his wife and their staff are completely dedicated to every aspect of the business. whenever I call, they can service my vehicle at a moments notice.

GC
Gabriel C.
Rome, NY
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2020
Costumer service is always great and managers wife is such an amazing person she helos the shop run and boy does she do a great job
Excellent service and great atmosphere to be around and really fast service time

CP
Cynthia P.
Rome, NY
Chevrolet Cruze
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/10/2020 Category: Service
Cynthia said she's been to this business before and they always do a great job.

MA
Mike A.
Rome, NY
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/09/2020
service
very friendly does not try to sell you things you don't need they are fast and efficient they know what there doing fixed the first time correctly they are the best auto repair and tire service I have ever used

AL
Arthur L.
Rome, NY
Chevrolet Cruze
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2020 Category: Service
Arthur said the manager, Mike, is a really good guy.

SJ
Samuel J.
New York
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2020 Category: Service
Samuel said he liked the service and the people were kind. He said he would be returning.

EC
Erika C.
Rome, NY
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/04/2020
Service is excellent
Everyone is very helpful and friendly.

VS
Vito S.
Rome, NY
Chevrolet Cruze
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/29/2019
Great service
Very courteous and accommodating.

CC
Carol C.
New York
Chevrolet Traverse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/19/2019 Category: Service
Carol said those guys are phenomenal. Devy and Mike are the greatest. She just loves them, they are fabulous people.

LW
Larry W.
Rome, NY
Kia Sportage
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/15/2019
That was easy
Made an appointment, showed up, was taken right in, work was very quickly done, and I was on my way! Thanks everyone!!!

CS
Chris S.
Rome, NY
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/13/2019 Category: Service
Chris said they get it done quick and always do good work.

KK
Kari K.
Rome, NY
Buick LaCrosse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/12/2019
thank you
thank you so much for being so kind to my husband AND our bulldog :) service was perfect!

MC
Mark C.
New York
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/10/2019 Category: Service
Mark said the business is good.

Displaying 1 Review