Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(444 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 25 days ago

Reviews


JT
Jeremy T.
New York
Ram 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/01/2018 Category: Service
Jeremy said the business provided good service and were quick.

VS
Vito S.
Rome, NY
Chevrolet Cruze
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/25/2018
Quick and courteous service.
Easy to get to. Dependable service.

SC
Steve C.
Rome, NY
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/24/2018 Category: Service
Steve said they did a great job.

DM
Daryl M.
Rome, NY
Acura TL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/23/2018 Category: Service
Daryl said they did a great job.

JM
Jason M.
Ava, NY
Toyota Tundra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/20/2018 Category: Service
Jason said the staff were fast, reasonable, and provided good service.

DM
Denis M.
Rome, NY
Jeep Liberty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/20/2018 Category: Service
Denis said that he is happy with the place and it's service.

JC
John C.
Rome, NY
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/17/2018 Category: Service
John said he likes going to this business. The people there are honest.

RR
Raymond R.
Rome, NY
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/13/2018 Category: Service
Spoke with Roy. He said, the business does good work for a good price.

DE
Daryl E.
New York
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/11/2018 Category: Service
Daryl said they are friendly, courteous, fast and efficient. He is pleased with everyone he dealt with and they took care of him.

TC
Travis C.
Rome, NY
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/09/2018 Category: Service
Travis said he was very pleased with the very good service. He had an emergency situation, the employees got him in, in a short period of time and they did a very good job

CL
Charles L.
Rome, NY
Toyota Avalon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/06/2018 Category: Service
Charles said they do a very good job and they are very nice people.

WC
Wayne C.
Rome, NY
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/02/2018 Category: Service
Wayne said he knows the staff very well, he has been a customer for about 3 years. He would recommend the business for service.

MP
Michael P.
Utica, NY
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/01/2018
New Rear Rotors & Brake pads
Got me in quick got me out quick so I can get back to work as I use my vehicle for my work. I drive from Schuyler to Rome because of the good service I get.

MP
Michael P.
Utica, NY
GMC Yukon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/20/2018
New Truck Tires
I had four brand new all-season tires put on my 1997 GMC Yukon. I came here because I got a good price and fast service. I drive all the way from Schuyler New York to get this service.

PI
Phil I.
Rome, NY
Ford Taurus X
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/19/2018 Category: Service
Phil said the employees didn't give a call when they finished the service.

Displaying Review 151 - 165 of 444 in total