Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(534 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Subaru Legacy Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/04/2021
Fast Reliable Service !!!
They are always so Polite ! .Every time I call they get me in as soon as possible and Out just as quickly. Soooo Glad I found them !!

MP
Mike P.
New York
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/02/2021 Category: Service
Mike said the staff at the business are nice people. The experience was great with no hassle. He does recommend the facility to others.

RG
Robert G.
Rome, NY
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/20/2021
Courteous, honest, pricing
Due to some special circumstances I was overdue, lof, stopped in with no appointment, Mike was great, checked the schedule, can do right now, have a few minutes before
My next, schedule. Jared took it in garage, checked tires and looked around underneath, all good. Could not ask for any bettero

AD
Al D.
Rome, NY
GMC Sierra 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/15/2021 Category: Service
Al said he is more than happy with their service. They got his vehicle done in a timely manner.

MB
Mike B.
Rome, NY
Pontiac G6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/04/2021
Good work and honest
Employees are honest and good at there jobs. They accommodate customers as well as they can. I know that they can find the problem in good time. I do wish that there labor cost was lower, but I know that cannot do much about it.

Verified Customer
Subaru Legacy Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/04/2021
The Best!!!
So Honest and so nice! Rome is Lucky to have them!

ND
Nathan D.
New York
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/04/2021 Category: Service
Nathan said the business does good job.

MC
Mark C.
New York
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/01/2021 Category: Service
Mark said he always goes to this business and everything is good.

RL
Rick L.
New York
Mercury Milan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/29/2021 Category: Service
Rick said they took really good care of him and it was in and out and he's been back a few times.

VS
Vito S.
Rome, NY
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/21/2021
Fast courteous service.
Easy to schedule and friendly service.

VD
Vaughn D.
New York
Kia Spectra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/20/2021 Category: Service
Vaughn said they are good people, and they get stuff like they need to in a timely manner.

MB
Mike B.
Rome, NY
Pontiac G6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/12/2021
Honest, good work but a bit pricey.
I know, that they know, there job. They will always steer you in the right direction. They always try to accommodate.

MP
Michael P.
Utica, NY
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/07/2021
Header replacement and front brakes and rotor replacement
Friendly service. I drive all the way from Schuyler New York to get my vehicles taken care of there because of the way I'm treated.

SC
Steven c.
Rome, NY
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
04/02/2021
The place sucks
I brought Subaru outback in because they say they know subaru's what a big fat lie that was probably close to 9 months in shop and 3000 dollars later still have same problem . never again . flyers are going out all over Rome ny

WS
Willie S.
New York
Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/02/2021 Category: Service
Willie said the business is good.

Displaying Review 16 - 30 of 534 in total