Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(534 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


RP
Rick P.
Rome, NY
GMC Sierra 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/19/2020
Always depend on them
Always took care of me in tough situations

JP
James P.
Rome, NY
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/04/2020 Category: Service
James said been going there for a while they're up front people, really good people, they answered any questions.

MB
Mike B.
Rome, NY
Pontiac G6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/04/2020 Category: Service
Mike said very attentive. Good and honest going there for years. He is satisfied with them.

SK
Sarah K.
Rome, NY
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/02/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with Sarah's husband. He said the staff provide excellent service.

DW
Douglas W.
New York
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/01/2020 Category: Service
Douglas said she's happy with their work. He's done business with them before and he's always been treated nicely, the prices are good, the people are friendly, and they do good work.

VS
Vito S.
Rome, NY
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/24/2020
Vito S.
Very accommodating and easy to work with. Friendly personnel.

Verified Customer
Subaru Legacy Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/21/2020
The Best!!
As always the best! Great service, Honest People to do business with, and always pleasant conversation!

RG
Robert G.
Rome, NY
Dodge Caliber
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/12/2020
Oil leak
Called and was asked to bring in and leave if I could. Dropped off early afternoon, received call actually after 5 pm, not oil but power steering lines leaking. Told me cost to repair, gave go ahead, job was complete by early afternoon next day. Great service as always.

BS
Barry S.
Rome, NY
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/03/2020 Category: Service
Barry said the business did everything he asked the to do and they did it quickly.

CS
Curtis S.
New York
INFINITI M35
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/03/2020 Category: Service
Curtis said the business was very good customer oriented and also very informative.

JM
Jim M.
Taberg, NY
Toyota Tundra 4WD Truck
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/31/2020
My go to place for tires. Good prices, great service.
Always excellent service. Courteous and efficient.

VS
Vito S.
Rome, NY
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/31/2020
Excellent service
Quick and courteous service. Easy to get appointments. Fair prices.

MP
Michael P.
Utica, NY
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/29/2020
New tires, inspection & oil change
I always drive all the way from Schuyler New York because of the service I get. I'm treated like a friend. I got brand new front tires and oil change and a New York state inspection. I didn't realize that the oil change is cheaper here than the place I normally go to close to home.

LD
Larry D.
Rome, NY
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/29/2020
Excellent service with a reasonable price.
Excellent service and reasonably priced.

VS
Vito S.
Rome, NY
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/24/2020
Quick courteous service.
Service was very quick from the time of the appointment to the end.

Displaying Review 46 - 60 of 534 in total