Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(431 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 12 days ago

Reviews


SH
Shaylin H.
Whitesboro, NY
Pontiac Vibe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/15/2019 Category: Service
Shaylin said the business did a good job.

DM
Dave M.
West Leyden, NY
Nissan Pathfinder
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/12/2019 Category: Service
Dave said they were efficient and quick.

MP
Michael P.
Utica, NY
Dodge Dakota
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/09/2019
Crank sensor replaced
I had my vehicle tow 22 Mi just to come to Broadway Tire. Cost me $150 for the tow. Vehicle wouldn't start. Turns out it was a crank sensor I'm 49 years old and I've never heard of such a thing. They fixed it within a few hours and my vehicle was ready to go. Good customer service

MF
Marie F.
Rome, NY
Jeep Patriot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/08/2019
Customer Service
I have been a customer for a while now and have to say that Broadway Tire Service has went above and beyond to help me out whenever I needed work done on my vehicle. They are friendly, knowledgeable and efficient. I have recommended people and these people are very pleased with their service as well as
their prices. Overall a pleasant experience, I would recommend them to anyone that wants quality work done on their vehicle.

BS
Bonnie S.
Rome, NY
Buick Rendezvous
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/20/2019
Honesty
The mechanic was very nice were very knowledgeable.fast and friendly.

JM
Jason M.
Ava, NY
Toyota Tundra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/09/2019
Great Mechanic Shop
They are accurate in diagnosing the problem and fix the problem in a timely fashion so your not shut down without a vehicle for too long.

MP
Michael P.
Utica, NY
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/07/2019
Tire Rotation
Got me in and out as quickly as possible.

RR
Ronald R.
Taberg, NY
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/06/2019 Category: Service
Ronald said the business is easy to deal with. He recommends them to everybody.

RM
Rachael M.
New York
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/05/2019 Category: Service
Rachael said they were great. They did not have the tires, she needed. However, they were able to order them and have them shipped overnight. She was given a 9 am appointment the next morning. Although, they did not have the tires, they got them in quickly. So, it was a pleasant experience. The front desk staff member was very friendly, nice and easy to deal with. This is a good local business and she'll use them again in the future.

KS
Kodi S.
New York
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/02/2019 Category: Service
Kodi said the employees were very professional.

WM
William M.
Camden, NY
Chevrolet Avalanche
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/25/2019
Best Tire and Service Shop
This shop did a excellent job of repairing and servicing my truck.They got me back on the road quickly and where fantastic to deal with,Thank you!

GK
Garrett K.
New York
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2019 Category: Service
Garrett said the employees were very friendly. They were very helpful. They were willing to work with his schedule.

CB
Charles B.
Rome, NY
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/12/2019 Category: Service
Charles said he would recommend the business for service.

TL
Tina L.
Rome, NY
Dodge Caliber
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2019
Great experience
Super friendly, reasonably priced, fast and efficient! I will go to them for all of my automotive needs!

CS
Chris S.
Rome, NY
Dodge Charger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/05/2019 Category: Service
Chris said he always gets into the business quickly, he always deals with the same staff member, and that he's never had any problems.

Displaying Review 76 - 90 of 431 in total