Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(452 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


KS
Kodi S.
New York
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/02/2019 Category: Service
Kodi said the employees were very professional.

WM
William M.
Camden, NY
Chevrolet Avalanche
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/25/2019
Best Tire and Service Shop
This shop did a excellent job of repairing and servicing my truck.They got me back on the road quickly and where fantastic to deal with,Thank you!

GK
Garrett K.
New York
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2019 Category: Service
Garrett said the employees were very friendly. They were very helpful. They were willing to work with his schedule.

CB
Charles B.
Rome, NY
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/12/2019 Category: Service
Charles said he would recommend the business for service.

TL
Tina L.
Rome, NY
Dodge Caliber
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2019
Great experience
Super friendly, reasonably priced, fast and efficient! I will go to them for all of my automotive needs!

CS
Chris S.
Rome, NY
Dodge Charger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/05/2019 Category: Service
Chris said he always gets into the business quickly, he always deals with the same staff member, and that he's never had any problems.

MD
Michelle D.
Rome, NY
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/03/2019
Great Service !!
The folks at Broadway Tire are very skilled, always honest, and they're friendly and helpful. They explain the problem in way that's easy to understand.
There is a genuine sense of "family business" at BT, I always feel confident that they will take good care of me! It's reassuring to know that they are honest business owners - with real integrity.

MD
Michelle D.
Rome, NY
Pontiac Aztek
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/02/2019
Great service!!
Honest, efficient. Staff is always friendly, helpful, and willing to explain issues and repairs.

LT
Larry T.
Camden, NY
Lincoln Town Car
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/28/2018
great service
we had great service in a timely fashion.

RG
Robert G.
Rome, NY
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/22/2018
work completed
As always could have not been more pleased with Mike and the staff. Totally unannounced i happened to stop by and inquire about an oil change and tire rotation. With a very short wait time my vehicle was in the shop and word being completed. thank you and a very Merry Christmas to you all.

KW
Kevin W.
Rome, NY
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/21/2018
Honest, Fast, Friendly Service.
I always take my car here. Mike and crew are Honest and have impeccable integrity. I know when he checks my car and fixes it I leave with peace of mind and know I am safe on the road. I would recommend for the BEST and most HONEST service take your car here!!

LW
Larry W.
Rome, NY
Kia Sportage
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/19/2018
That was easy
On time prompt service is wonderful. Thanks.

MP
Michael P.
Utica, NY
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/13/2018
Power steering hose fix
I needed my power steering hose fixed. Got me in and out quick so I could get back on the road. That's why I drive over 20 miles to go to their shop

RR
Ronald R.
Taberg, NY
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/05/2018 Category: Service
Ronald said the staff is friendly and take care of business. They tell him what is wrong and they do what needs to be done.

JM
Joseph M.
Rome, NY
Dodge Dart
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/04/2018 Category: Service
Joseph said everything went fine with the service the business provided.

Displaying Review 106 - 120 of 452 in total