Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(69 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 1 year ago

Reviews


TP
Tim P.
Alabama
GMC Sierra 3500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
04/24/2019 Category: Service
Tim said this facility wanted to charge him $1,100 to fix it and he bought the part for $15 and fixed it himself. They made him take the vehicle off the lot for him to do this.

JD
James D.
Trussville, AL
Ford Super Duty F-250 SRW
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/23/2019 Category: Service
James said the employees were good guys, they knew what they were doing and they took care of business. They had a very tight schedule but they got it done.

JM
Joe M.
Trussville, AL
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/18/2019
Great fast service at a resonance price!
Friendly folks, don’t try to over sell, reasonably priced, quick turn around on my repair, they got my future business,

JC
Jesse C.
Alabama
Ram 2500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/09/2019 Category: Service
Jesse said this business is super good and they treat him fair.

HM
Hank M.
Birmingham, AL
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/23/2019 Category: Service
Hank said the work was good.

JG
Janis G.
Trussville, AL
Buick Encore
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/20/2019
Great people
Brian the owner is very nice and friendly. He explained everything I needed to know about my car.
I was very satisfied with my visit.

MC
Michael C.
Birmingham, AL
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/19/2019 Category: Service
Michael said he was satisfied with the service done to the vehicle.

JG
Jeff G.
Birmingham, AL
Chevrolet S10 Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/12/2019
96 S-10
Fair prices and good service.

DH
Don H.
Leeds, AL
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/19/2019 Category: Service
Don said the service was great, and he appreciates the work the staff did.

AR
Amy R.
Birmingham, AL
Dodge Dakota
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/03/2019
Honest mechanic
Price was exactly what he quoted me and it was at least 70 bucks cheaper than everyone else in Chelsea.

ZF
Zelda F.
Birmingham, AL
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/29/2019 Category: Service
Zelda said the business staff were professional and courteous. She didn't have to wait long for the service.

CS
Chris S.
Birmingham, AL
Ford Super Duty F-250 SRW
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/29/2019 Category: Service
Chris said the staff are very polite, upfront with the cost and the facility is very clean.

WC
Will C.
Alabama
Dodge Charger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/17/2019 Category: Service
Will said the staff did a good job.

TD
Tom D.
Birmingham, AL
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/06/2019
2001 Isuzu NPR
Had my npr alternator and ac serviced/replaced/repaired, excellent technicians knew exactly what the issues where, shopped around for the most reasonable price on replacement parts, truck was repaired in a timely manner, I would definitely recommended and I will be having my truck serviced at brown Automotive all the time thank you

TR
Terry R.
Birmingham, AL
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/23/2019 Category: Service
Terry said the service was good. He mentioned that he was impressed with how efficient and fast the service was. He said the staff was very friendly.