Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(1,312 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


SM
Steve M.
Washington
Chevrolet Sonic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/27/2020 Category: Service
Steve said they were quick and efficient with the job needed to be done

JM
John M.
Yelm, WA
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/22/2020 Category: Service
John said they know what to with his vehicle and the service is good.

RS
RAINER S.
Roy, WA
BMW X5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/21/2020
Great Service
Took in my X5 for a post installation checkup of the transfer case. All was good & had the X5 back in a couple of hours. Fast & great service.

VS
Vincent S.
Washington
Chevrolet Astro
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/15/2020 Category: Service
Vincent said he knows the technicians and has done business here before.

SW
Shiela W.
Mckenna, WA
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/31/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with Kal. He said the business has done good work and every time he has had a problem with his engine the business fixes it.

LW
LANCE W.
Yelm, WA
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/29/2020
Quality work by great people.
John and Mike are amazing people to work with. Never try to upsell you and give you great advice when it comes to your vehicle. Used them for a few years now and I would not go anywhere else.

CW
CHRIS W.
Yelm, WA
Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/25/2020
Caring people
I discovered this place about 3 years ago when I moved to Yelm and needed service right away. Mike is always friendly and helpful with my questions and concerns. Every one is helpful and friendly they don't try to sell me a bunch of services I don't need. They make recommendations and give me options. I appreciate their honesty.

RS
RAINER S.
Roy, WA
BMW X5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/20/2020
Great service
Received great service as usual.

RB
RALPH B.
Mckenna, WA
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/19/2020
customer service , knowledge , close by , very quick
i have had a few of my cars and trucks worked on at Emerald car care , been very satisfied with every visit . all work completed when promised and explained what and why the service was done . i will return , thank you

RB
RICHARD B.
Yelm, WA
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/18/2020
great
effecient knowledgeable and friendly...as usual

Verified Customer
Yelm, WA
Chevrolet Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/16/2020
Did a good job .
They did the job in a very timely manner and were very helpful with all my questions. Work was very well done and I would go there again.

JG
JENNIFER G.
Yelm, WA
Ford Econoline Cargo Van
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/15/2020
Always helpful and friendly
They are good at what they do and very friendly about it. They've worked on my wheelchair van several times and even fixed my lift in my van!

Verified Customer
Yelm, WA
GMC Sierra 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/09/2020
Customer service
They work hard to get you in as soon as possible, working with your schedule.

WG
WALBURG G.
Yelm, WA
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/07/2020
top advice, top work and medium pricing
The front team works hand in hand explaining technical details and why things need to be done (Michel) and give you the endprice for what they do (John). They inform you if they have to change the course, never without giving a good advice and making sure you understand.
While the team in the back works quiet and absolute professional.
Needless to say, make sure you follow the green lines at four corners to emerald care, really a jewel.

EW
Ethan W.
Washington
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/27/2020 Category: Service
Ethan said the staff took care of the vehicle, they were well knowledgeable, friendly and the establishment was clean.