Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(3,163 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (36)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.9/5Overall Rating 1.9/5Overall Rating 1.9/5Overall Rating 1.9/5Overall Rating 1.9/5
96% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Clifton, VA
2009 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/09/2020 Category: Service
Friendliness
The people were very helpful
Mike A S., Service Manager from Brown's Manassas Hyundai responded on 08/10/2020

Thank you for your feedback, we do appreciate it.


KR
Kyunghoon R.
Gainesville, VA
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/02/2020 Category: Service
Good service on time
Good facility with reasonable service
ROBERT R C., Service Director from Brown's Manassas Hyundai responded on 03/02/2020

That's very kind Thank you.

Robert Cavendish
Service Director
Brown's Manassas Hyundai
bob.cavendish@brownscar.com
703.372.0422

CR
Cristian R.
Germantown, MD
2020 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/18/2020 Category: Service
Great attention from the service department
I came to get my car service and my crystal clear fusion treatment and everything was going great until i got my car and notice that it hadn’t got vacuum as it was promise, I told my service person in charge and she talked with the people in charge to clean the vehicle and they took it back but the car barely got clean and the floor mats were still dirty. So I just decided to leave and not say nothing else. Service person in charge did a great job but the guys cleaning the vehicle did not.
ROBERT R C., Service Director from Brown's Manassas Hyundai responded on 02/19/2020

Thank you so much for sharing your feedback,and I'm sorry o hear about this I will have this addressed with our clean up department.

Robert Cavendish
Service Director
Brown's Manassas Hyundai
bob.cavendish@brownscar.com
703.372.0422

JR
John R.
Bealeton, VA
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/10/2020 Category: Service
staff is friendly
my only regret is the distance from my home to facility.... Wish there was a closer dealership
ROBERT R C., Service Director from Brown's Manassas Hyundai responded on 02/11/2020

We can certainly understand that it would be easier to have a Dealership closer to you,but since you have to travel we are glad you choose to use us,Thank you for submitting a review.

Robert Cavendish
Service Director
Brown's Manassas Hyundai
bob.cavendish@brownscar.com
703.372.0422

Verified Customer
Manassas, VA
2017 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/05/2020 Category: Service
Great Service Advisor
Ken is the best!
ROBERT R C., Service Director from Brown's Manassas Hyundai responded on 02/06/2020

We appreciate your feedback and your business.Thank you

Robert Cavendish
Service Director
Brown's Manassas Hyundai
bob.cavendish@brownscar.com
703.372.0422

CR
Cristian R.
Germantown, MD
2020 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/07/2020 Category: Service
Problem fixed
My door handle was getting stick when too cold, I took it or get handle replaced and the problem got fixed. Very happy
ROBERT R C., Service Director from Brown's Manassas Hyundai responded on 01/08/2020

That's what we are here for,and we appreciate you submitting a review and providing your feedback.

Robert Cavendish
Service Director
Brown's Manassas Hyundai
bob.cavendish@brownscar.com
703.372.0422

Verified Customer
Manassas, VA
2013 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/27/2019 Category: Service
Vehicle service was great. Customer service was lacking.
Brown's always takes good care of my vehicle and performs quality work. My only issue with the appointment was one of the service advisers who didn't seem thrilled to assist me. Ongoing customer service training would be good idea to make sure that advisers are doing their jobs and making customers feel welcome. Other than that, this is a good dealership.
ROBERT R C., Service Director from Brown's Manassas Hyundai responded on 11/28/2019

Feedback like you have provided helps us improve our business through on going training and we appreciate it and will use it to improve thank you for sharing it with us.

Robert Cavendish
Service Director
Brown's Manassas Hyundai
bob.cavendish@brownscar.com
703.372.0422

TB
Tom B.
Gainesville, VA
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/19/2019 Category: Service
Brown's Mananas Hyundai Service Department - HITS IT OUT OF THE PARK!
WHOLEHEARTEDLY recommend the service department. This was my first time I used Brown's Hyundai in Mananas to service my 2013 Santa FE Sport and I will be returning. Prices were competitive, Quality was beyond "EXCELLENT" but what I like the most was my service representative Tom. He told me every thing that was needed and explained it in great detail and told me exactly what they were going to do and more importantly he told me what I should be doing in the future. I felt comfortable and knowledgeable about my car with no pressure to buy unwanted or needed service. Thank you Brown Service Department.
ROBERT R C., Service Director from Brown's Manassas Hyundai responded on 11/19/2019

Tom and myself are speechless by your wonderful feedback and we can't thank you enough for sharing your review.

Robert Cavendish
Service Director
Brown's Manassas Hyundai
bob.cavendish@brownscar.com
703.372.0422

Verified Customer
Manassas, VA
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/14/2019 Category: Service
Good service!
Service was great. Lounge less than great.
ROBERT R C., Service Director from Brown's Manassas Hyundai responded on 11/16/2019

We appreciate your positive feedback we enjoy hearing from our customers so we can improve.Thank you for submitting a review.

Robert Cavendish
Service Director
Brown's Manassas Hyundai
bob.cavendish@brownscar.com
703.372.0422

CR
Cecelia R.
Manassas, VA
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/11/2019 Category: Service
Service
Went in to get my scheduled mileage service done
ROBERT R C., Service Director from Brown's Manassas Hyundai responded on 10/11/2019

We appreciate the feedback and want to apologize for the wait time we are certainly sorry for the delay.Thank you for submitting a review.

Robert Cavendish
Service Director
Brown's Manassas Hyundai
bob.cavendish@brownscar.com
703.372.0422

MB
Marc B.
Warrenton, VA
2016 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/08/2019 Category: Service
Great customer service
Service personnel are very attentive and communicate well with the customers. Service is completed quickly and accurately.
ROBERT R C., Service Director from Brown's Manassas Hyundai responded on 10/09/2019

We appreciate such thorough and positive feedback,we enjoy what our customers have to say.Thank you.

Robert Cavendish
Service Director
Brown's Manassas Hyundai
bob.cavendish@brownscar.com
703.372.0422

GH
Gary H.
Bristow, VA
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/02/2019 Category: Service
xxxx
xxxx
ROBERT R C., Service Director from Brown's Manassas Hyundai responded on 10/03/2019

Hope to see you again,Thank you for the opportunity to meet your service needs.

Robert Cavendish
Service Director
Brown's Manassas Hyundai
bob.cavendish@brownscar.com
703.372.0422

SO
Shawnea O.
Herndon, VA
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/20/2019 Category: Service
Hyundai
Billy is the best salesman he is super nice and always is listening to what you need!
ROBERT R C., Service Director from Brown's Manassas Hyundai responded on 09/21/2019

We appreciate your feedback.Thank you.

Robert Cavendish
Service Director
Brown's Manassas Hyundai
bob.cavendish@brownscar.com
703.372.0422

Verified Customer
Haymarket, VA
2012 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/12/2019 Category: Service
Timely service.
Xxx
ROBERT R C., Service Director from Brown's Manassas Hyundai responded on 09/14/2019

Thank you for sharing your feedback.

Robert Cavendish
Service Director
Brown's Manassas Hyundai
bob.cavendish@brownscar.com
703.372.0422

KM
Kelce M.
Dumfries, VA
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/10/2019 Category: Service
New Brakes
New brakes were over $450.00 on my Sonata. They wanted almost $600 to replace the passenger side mirror. A new one on Amazon is currently around $70. To me, this difference is difficult to justify.
ROBERT R C., Service Director from Brown's Manassas Hyundai responded on 09/11/2019

Theres reason's Dealers are more expensive and we understand the frustration that comes with that.And Amazon is tough to beat no doubt.We certainly appreciate your feedback as well as your business.

Robert Cavendish
Service Director
Brown's Manassas Hyundai
bob.cavendish@brownscar.com
703.372.0422