Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(3,054 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (31)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.9/5Overall Rating 1.9/5Overall Rating 1.9/5Overall Rating 1.9/5Overall Rating 1.9/5
96% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


JJ
Joann J.
Manassas, VA
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2020 Category: Service
Great customer service department
Very thorough work.
ROBERT R C., Service Director from Brown's Manassas Hyundai responded on 01/22/2020

We are happy to hear you think we are a great customer service Department,that means a lot.Thank you

Robert Cavendish
Service Director
Brown's Manassas Hyundai
bob.cavendish@brownscar.com
703.372.0422

JS
Judith S.
Manassas, VA
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/20/2020 Category: Service
Excellent service department
Efficient and courteous! Give quality service in a timely manner. We do not hesitate to call Brown's for servicing our cars.
ROBERT R C., Service Director from Brown's Manassas Hyundai responded on 01/22/2020

That is very kind of you to share such wonderful feedback and we appreciate it.Thank you.

Robert Cavendish
Service Director
Brown's Manassas Hyundai
bob.cavendish@brownscar.com
703.372.0422

WK
William K.
Manassas, VA
2006 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/19/2020 Category: Service
Great customer service
We had a timing belt replaced and it was done on time as promised. Ken was a great service representative who kept us apprised at all times.
ROBERT R C., Service Director from Brown's Manassas Hyundai responded on 01/20/2020

And we appreciate that you were happy with your recent service and submitted a review.Thank you.

Robert Cavendish
Service Director
Brown's Manassas Hyundai
bob.cavendish@brownscar.com
703.372.0422

Verified Customer
Manassas, VA
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/19/2020 Category: Service
Timely service
Quick friendly service
ROBERT R C., Service Director from Brown's Manassas Hyundai responded on 01/20/2020

We really appreciate it,Thank you.

Robert Cavendish
Service Director
Brown's Manassas Hyundai
bob.cavendish@brownscar.com
703.372.0422

KK
Kyung K.
Manassas, VA
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/17/2020 Category: Service
Great service team
Their service is fantastic and make me easy to in and out. After service, they always wash my car, so make me happy.
ROBERT R C., Service Director from Brown's Manassas Hyundai responded on 01/18/2020

Wonderful to hear everything went Great and we appreciate the feedback.Thank you.

Robert Cavendish
Service Director
Brown's Manassas Hyundai
bob.cavendish@brownscar.com
703.372.0422

RR
Ramon R.
Manassas, VA
2012 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2020 Category: Service
Good experience
The staff is the best on Jan,13,2020 we had our car serviced and Jen helped us she was very professional and friendly she made it easy for us. The dealer ship was very clean
ROBERT R C., Service Director from Brown's Manassas Hyundai responded on 01/17/2020

All feedback is appreciated especially your awesome feedback.Thank you 

Service Director
Brown's Manassas Hyundai
bob.cavendish@brownscar.com
703.372.0422

Verified Customer
Manassas, VA
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2020 Category: Service
Good service
Great service as usual.
ROBERT R C., Service Director from Brown's Manassas Hyundai responded on 01/17/2020

And good feedback and a positive review as usual.Thank you

Robert Cavendish
Service Director
Brown's Manassas Hyundai
bob.cavendish@brownscar.com
703.372.0422

NB
Nadeina B.
Manassas, VA
2016 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2020 Category: Service
Mike Seymore is the best!
The service is great and I don't feel like I am being hustled. I need to know my car is in good hands. I drive 66 everyday and it is pure hell. I don't want to break down out there.
ROBERT R C., Service Director from Brown's Manassas Hyundai responded on 01/17/2020

Mike is the best and we appreciate your wonderful feedback Thank you

Robert Cavendish
Service Director
Brown's Manassas Hyundai
bob.cavendish@brownscar.com
703.372.0422

BJ
Brendan J.
Delaplane, VA
2015 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2020 Category: Service
Great service
Jen at Brown's Manassas Hyundai is awesome. The service department goes the extra mile and looks for ways to save you money. Recommend highly.
ROBERT R C., Service Director from Brown's Manassas Hyundai responded on 01/15/2020

We really appreciate you taking the time to express your gratitude,we are certainly glad we were able to help.Thank you.

Robert Cavendish
Service Director
Brown's Manassas Hyundai
bob.cavendish@brownscar.com
703.372.0422

AW
Amanda W.
Bealeton, VA
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2020 Category: Service
friendly and low pressure
Have had only positive experiences
ROBERT R C., Service Director from Brown's Manassas Hyundai responded on 01/15/2020

I Love to hear about your positive experiences. Thank you.

Robert Cavendish
Service Director
Brown's Manassas Hyundai
bob.cavendish@brownscar.com
703.372.0422

HS
Harry S.
Manassas Park, VA
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2020 Category: Service
Harry Sath
It’s a nice place to do business with and cleaned I would highly suggest the service and the quality of work to my friends.
ROBERT R C., Service Director from Brown's Manassas Hyundai responded on 01/08/2020

Word of mouth means more to us than anything and we appreciate you sharing your experience with your family and friends.Thank you.

Robert Cavendish
Service Director
Brown's Manassas Hyundai
bob.cavendish@brownscar.com
703.372.0422

CR
Cristian R.
Germantown, MD
2020 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/07/2020 Category: Service
Problem fixed
My door handle was getting stick when too cold, I took it or get handle replaced and the problem got fixed. Very happy
ROBERT R C., Service Director from Brown's Manassas Hyundai responded on 01/08/2020

That's what we are here for,and we appreciate you submitting a review and providing your feedback.

Robert Cavendish
Service Director
Brown's Manassas Hyundai
bob.cavendish@brownscar.com
703.372.0422

Verified Customer
South Riding, VA
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2020 Category: Service
Mike Seymour is a rock star!
I brought my Hyundai in for my first service, Mike Seymour was attentive to my needs, made sure I understood the process and even addressed questions I had after leaving the dealership! I’ll be sure to come back for service with him!
ROBERT R C., Service Director from Brown's Manassas Hyundai responded on 01/08/2020

Mike is a rock star and I appreciate all that he does for us,Thank you for submitting a review and sharing your feedback,see you next time.

Robert Cavendish
Service Director
Brown's Manassas Hyundai
bob.cavendish@brownscar.com
703.372.0422

VR
Vivian R.
Bristow, VA
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2020 Category: Service
Oil Change
Exceptional service, as always! Love the phenomenal free car wash they do for us every time we bring in our vehicles.
ROBERT R C., Service Director from Brown's Manassas Hyundai responded on 01/08/2020

And we couldn't be more happy that you are happy,and we are glad to hear you like the car wash.Thank you for submitting a review.

Robert Cavendish
Service Director
Brown's Manassas Hyundai
bob.cavendish@brownscar.com
703.372.0422

Verified Customer
Manassas, VA
2019 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/03/2020 Category: Service
Service
Did a great Job
ROBERT R C., Service Director from Brown's Manassas Hyundai responded on 01/04/2020

And you did a Great job with your review.Thanks

Robert Cavendish
Service Director
Brown's Manassas Hyundai
bob.cavendish@brownscar.com
703.372.0422