Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(198 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 8 days ago

Reviews


JW
JESSE W.
Hillsboro, NH
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/20/2020
Honest advice
As always, honest advice and great service. Thank you.
RB
Ralph B. from Brutus Auto Repair And Service responded on 03/06/2020

Thank you for the referrals and reviews Jesse!


DO
DANIEL J O.
Londonderry, NH
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/13/2020
Always the best!!!
From the owner, to the front desk, to the mechanics, they are so very amazing and accommodating!!!
RB
Ralph B. from Brutus Auto Repair And Service responded on 02/14/2020

Thank you Daniel. We all appreciate the business you and your wife bring into us as always!


CB
CAROL A B.
Merrimack, NH
Saab 9-5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/05/2020
Oil Change
My oil change on 2/5/20 was done so quickly and efficiently with little wait time!
RB
Ralph B. from Brutus Auto Repair And Service responded on 02/06/2020

Thank you for the constant business and feedback Carol! We appreciate it as always!


DR
DENISE R.
Manchester, NH
Kia Sportage
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/03/2020
Thorough and honest
I’ve consistently received excellent service at Brutus Auto. I highly recommend this shop.
RB
Ralph B. from Brutus Auto Repair And Service responded on 02/03/2020

Thank You Denise! We try our absolute hardest at providing beyond excellent service to you and every person who we have the privilege of working on their vehicles!


PB
PETER B.
Manchester, NH
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/29/2020
Fast and friendly service at a fair price
A great place for vehicle service locally owned and operated. The owner and staff are friendly and helpful.
RB
Ralph B. from Brutus Auto Repair And Service responded on 02/03/2020

Thank you very much for the kind words Peter! We strive to be the friendliest, most helpful and overall best shop for our customers and our community!


EL
ELLEN M L.
Manchester, NH
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/25/2020
Single woman here who knows a very little about cars.
Brutus has been my car service center to for the last 7 years, they have always done the right thing by me, and helped me out at a moments notice. I tell them all the time I hate going to see them (don’t we all) but the piece of mind I have knowing they are a Service Center I can trust to treat me right is well worth it. I enjoy talking cars with Ralph and Kevin, they respectably take the time to answer the many questions. Thank you guys at Brutus all of you.
Ellie L
RB
Ralph B. from Brutus Auto Repair And Service responded on 02/03/2020

Thank you very much for the review Ellen! We enjoy any time we can take to answer not only your questions, but the questions of every customer that walks through our door! We look forward to servicing the Ford in the future!


DW
DARLENE W.
Hillsboro, NH
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2020
Honest advice
Been going to Brutus for three years since moving to NH. Always get honest advice about what really needs to be done right away and what can afford to wait based on my budget. Thank you.
RB
Ralph B. from Brutus Auto Repair And Service responded on 01/22/2020

Thank you as always for the kind words!


PW
PATRICIA M W.
Hudson, NH
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2020
Friendly and great service. Excellent staff.
Great service. Excellent staff and friendly.
RB
Ralph B. from Brutus Auto Repair And Service responded on 01/21/2020

Thank You so much Pat for the warm review!


JL
Joerg L.
Bedford, NH
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2020 Category: Service
Joerg said everything is always done on time, on budget and done right. He said he was very happy with the service.
RB
Ralph B. from Brutus Auto Repair And Service responded on 01/20/2020

Thank you for the positive reviews as always Joerg!


CR
Chad R.
Manchester, NH
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2020 Category: Service
Chad said the business provided good service.
RB
Ralph B. from Brutus Auto Repair And Service responded on 01/15/2020

Thank you very much for the feedback Chad! We appreciate you trying us out and if there is anything else we can do please don't hesistate to let us know!


GB
Ginny B.
New Hampshire
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2020 Category: Service
Ginny said they were the closet place that was recommended to her. She said they were wonderful and they were fantastic. She said they did a great job and the representative Kevin at the front desk was excellent and she said he gave great customer service. She said Kevin kept her updated, he was very informative, polite and courteous. She said it was a easy transaction and it was a pleasure to do business with them.
RB
Ralph B. from Brutus Auto Repair And Service responded on 01/09/2020

Thank you for the positive feedback and we are so happy we were able to make your experience with us stress free and as enjoyable as a car repair could be! From Kevin, Ralph and the rest of us at Brutus Auto!


ML
Mike L.
Manchester, NH
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/06/2020 Category: Service
Mike said the owner of the business was a good friend of his. He said he had an oil change and it was nothing major.
RB
Ralph B. from Brutus Auto Repair And Service responded on 01/08/2020

Thank you for the positive feedback Mike!


KW
KENNETH W.
Manchester, NH
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/05/2020
Honest answers and good work
Every time I have gone they have provided great service and honest answers.
RB
Ralph B. from Brutus Auto Repair And Service responded on 01/06/2020

Thanks Ken for the review! We look forward to helping you with the Camry in the years to come!


JW
JESSE W.
Hillsboro, NH
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/25/2019
Merry Christmas
Great service as usual. Glad to have such professionals so close to work downtown. Wishing Kevin, Brian, Ralph and everyone in the shop a Merry Christmas and Happy New Year.
RB
Ralph B. from Brutus Auto Repair And Service responded on 12/27/2019

Thank you very much for the great review as usual Jesse! We wish you and your family a very happy and safe holiday season as well!


RD
Ron D.
Manchester, NH
Lexus RX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/20/2019 Category: Service
Ron said service was good, he's happy with the way everything was done. Everything was fine. They did a great job.
RB
Ralph B. from Brutus Auto Repair And Service responded on 12/27/2019

Thank you very much for the positive feedback Ron!


Displaying Review 31 - 45 of 198 in total