Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(784 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
95% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 1 hour ago

Reviews


GS
GARY S.
Anaheim, CA
Saturn Ion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/06/2020
Great Service
Good service

DW
Doree W.
Orange, CA
Cadillac Eldorado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/30/2020 Category: Service
Doree said she is confident in this business. They have come through for her. They are outstanding with her and very fair to her. She stated she they have been very honest with her and that she has been very happy with their service. She stated she feels she has been getting a very good deal from them.

FP
Frank P.
Aliso Viejo, CA
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/30/2020
Fair an Helpful
Buddy and Eddie worked with us after my daughter broke down visiting a friend 25 miles from home. Unfortunately the car threw a rod that went through the engine block. They gave us multiple options and time to make the best decision for us. The car was 20 years old, so we decided not to put in a new engine. They gave good options including financing options and then even helped us find a buyer. Buddy and Eddie were great to work with.

BG
BRIAN G.
Garden Grove, CA
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/21/2020
Great customer service
Very helpful and polite

TM
Theo M.
Santa Ana, CA
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/14/2020 Category: Service
Theo said the staff were friendly, good and straight to the point.

RB
Richard B.
Gardena, CA
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/07/2020 Category: Service
Richard said Eddie was good and so was all the customer service.

JF
JUDI F.
Stanton, CA
Lexus ES 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/03/2020
Efficient
Every one is friendly, they know what they are doing, explain the problems, and they immediately take care of the situation.

JM
Jorge M.
California
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
04/02/2020 Category: Service
Jorge said he did not care about the customer service or helping them, all he wanted them to do was use his services at this place.

Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
04/02/2020 Category: Service
Jorge said he did not like the service the business completed, and chose not to elaborate.
Buddy H. from Buddy's Auto Repair responded on 05/06/2020

i`m sorry jorge did not like the, free, service he received. i have to say i`ve never had a bad reveiw for a free service. i guess there is always a first for everything. i hope he has taken care of all  automotive maintanance issues that we checked and documented for free. it is obvious that he has not maintained his vehicle to the standards i require to help my loyal customers save money and eliminate break downs. i wish jorge all the luck in finding free work elsewhwere.


DD
Danny D.
Fountain Valley, CA
Cadillac SRX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/03/2020 Category: Service
Danny said this business did what they said they would, on time.

JF
JUDI F.
Stanton, CA
Lexus ES 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/29/2020
Your work is great. I understand what you are saying. You know how to deal with customers.
I'm not good at evaluating, but you are the BEST.
You get right to the situation and explain it so I understand.

CT
Cary T.
Los Angeles, CA
Cadillac Seville
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
02/28/2020 Category: Service
Cary said the staff didn't mention a discount from Triple A, all they were after is money, plus, they don't know what they are doing.

KB
Kathie B.
Garden Grove, CA
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/15/2020 Category: Service
Kathie said she has been taking her vehicle to this place for many years. They take good care of her vehicle and she is happy with their work.

PS
PAT S.
Stanton, CA
Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/14/2020
Great service!
First time having Buddy’s work on my car. I was treated with the utmost courtesy and my car is running better than ever. Buddy’s solved a problem with one of my headlights that had been missed by the dealer!!!

NS
Nathan S.
Garden Grove, CA
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/10/2020 Category: Service
Nathan said the staff at the business are personable and trustworthy.

ZE
ZARIF E.
Stanton, CA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/03/2020
The place is so great and the service is excellent
It is a trusted place , with excellent honest service
They work in a clever way.
The owner is large polite man
The worker has excellent experience
I recommend everyone to do his/ her car repair with this agent .
AAA recommend this agent for car repair.