Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(827 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
94% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 2 hours ago

Reviews


ZE
ZARIF E.
Stanton, CA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/14/2021
Mr.Zarif Eskandar
*The people working are honest
*The manager is excellent, understands how to fix any problems in short time
* The time consumed in the work is good
* The spare parts are original
* The cost price is affordable

Thanks for the Center, I recommend it to all my friends

BC
BEATRICE C.
Garden Grove, CA
Honda Civic Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/27/2021
Great customer service
After I dropped off my car I was offered a ride home. Eddie take you through the issues with car after inspection and let you understand .

GJ
George J.
Garden Grove, CA
Chevrolet Spark
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/27/2021 Category: Service
George said he recommended them for service.

HM
HEATHER M.
Fullerton, CA
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/17/2021
Good and fast work!!!!
I got my car towed there to get fixed and come to find out it was my starter they had my car done and fix whin 2 hours I would say!!! Everyone super nice and they take good care of u!!!

PA
PAUL A.
Garden Grove, CA
Honda Civic Si
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/16/2021
Amazing business and people
I've been going to Buddy's for quite a while. The work us top quality and Eddie, Chris and the entire crew is knowledgeable, friendly and professional.

CL
Corky L.
Anaheim, CA
Chevrolet Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/29/2021 Category: Service
Corky said the business always goes above and beyond with the service, doesn't charge for changes in the service, and is honest.

JF
JUDI F.
Stanton, CA
Lexus ES 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/23/2021
Buddy's Auto Repair
Everyone is so helpful and kind. They explain what needs to be done and how it is done in a very concise way.

I know nothing about cars, but when they explain it, I understand.

They make sure that everything is done correctly. They go out of their way to way to do what is needed.

If anyone were to ask me where to go for Auto Repair they would be the only ones I would recomment.

GS
GARY S.
Anaheim, CA
Saturn Ion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/19/2021
Great Service
As usual Eddie did what he does and we received great service.

JN
John N.
Anaheim, CA
Toyota Camry Solara
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2021 Category: Service
John said he had no issues.

JD
John D.
Garden Grove, CA
Kia Soul
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/09/2021 Category: Service
John said this business has decent prices. He got his vehicle back early.

SC
Sergio C.
Buena Park, CA
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/28/2020 Category: Service
Sergio said the repairs were done in a timely and he also said the prices were great.

GS
GARY S.
Anaheim, CA
Saturn Ion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/19/2020
Great Service
They are quick to find the problem and are very professional.

MM
Mario M.
Garden Grove, CA
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/18/2020 Category: Service
Mario said the service was good but he spent a little more than he wanted.

CP
Cynthia P.
Downey, CA
Mercedes-Benz GLC
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/11/2020 Category: Service
Cynthia said that they do a good job.

RC
RENE C.
Garden Grove, CA
Land Rover Discovery Series II
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/26/2020
GREAT SERVICE - GREAT MECHANICS ! ......AND GREAT COFFEE !
Buddy's Auto Repair has worked on my Corvette and Land Rover.