Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(472 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
100% Would Recommend
Latest Review over 3 years ago

Reviews


AH
Andy H.
New York
Chevrolet Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
02/23/2015 Category: Service
Andy said the business did not do anything to resolve his initial dissatisfaction.

Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
02/11/2015 Category: Service
Andy said he felt the business severely over quoted him on the price it would cost because he ended up doing the work himself and found the parts for a lot cheaper. He would not recommend them to others for the reasons mentioned.
ART B. from Burghardts Auto Service responded on 02/19/2015

Andy I'm sorry you felt you had to give us such a bad review. We always strive for 100 percent satisfaction from our customers. Your truck being 20 years old and registered as a farm vehicle may have been a factor in the way you ultimately repaired the vehicle compared to the estimate we gave you for repairs we felt it needed. I wish you the best of luck and hope you would consider giving us another chance to make you a satisfied customer sometime in the future.  


JR
JILL R.
Jamesville, NY
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/01/2017
Always honest and provide great service.
Honest and reasonable. I trust them not to inflate the bill and do only what is needed.

RV
Ross V.
Syracuse, NY
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/29/2017 Category: Service
Ross said the business is very professional.

MH
MARY H.
Kirkville, NY
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/28/2017
Great Job
Everyone is pleasant, and they do a great job keeping my car running.

MU
MARK U.
Manlius, NY
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/27/2017
Inspection Appointment
I recently took my 2011 Subaru in for an inspection and as with every visit to their shop was extremely pleased with the thoroughness and expert feedback received on the status of my vehicle's condition. I have been a customer of Burghardt's for close to 30 years and for good reasons. They do excellent work, guarantee their work and customers are treated with nothing but the utmost respect. Chris, Art, Ed and all the workers are nothing but top notch. A very friendly but also down to business place to go.

SM
Sean M.
Chittenango, NY
Suzuki Grand Vitara
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/25/2017 Category: Service
Sean said they saw him on short notice and they did everything he asked.

EW
Edith W.
Syracuse, NY
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/22/2017
Excellent service
This is an excellent auto shop. They are attentive, conscientious, honest and informative.
I have been a customer of theirs for years. I have never had a bad experience.

TS
TONY S.
Syracuse, NY
Subaru Forester (Natl)
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/22/2017
Ts
Outstanding

AF
Amy F.
Syracuse, NY
Saturn Ion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/22/2017 Category: Service
Amy said the business is fabulous. She has trusted them for years and she never questions them. She stated that she loves them.

SQ
STEVE Q.
Syracuse, NY
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/18/2017
Very professional
Very professional but personable. Asked advice on some items and they were very helpful

KF
KEVIN and KAREN F.
Manlius, NY
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/18/2017
Great People and service
Always speedy and friendly service.

LV
LOIS V.
East Syracuse, NY
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/15/2017
Reliability and honesty.
Burghardt's personnel are trustworthy and dependable and the work performed has always been completed in the time frame promised and done correctly. No returns for repairs improperly performed.

RC
ROSE and EDWARD C.
East Syracuse, NY
Honda Accord Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/15/2017
Honda Accord
Great. courteous service as always

TP
Thomas P.
Minoa, NY
Mercury Mariner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/15/2017 Category: Service
Thomas said the staff is always very good and courteous. The music they play when they put him on hold is terrible. It's horrendous. He would like them to change the music.

JB
Jacob B.
Jamesville, NY
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/15/2017 Category: Service
Jacob said the business had friendly service. They provided good communication and affordable pricing.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 472 in total